Showhomes
2110 Blair Blvd.
Nashville
TN 37212
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Binu & Regi Alex Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Staging the home to shows the full potential of each room and finding home managers that keep the house meticulous

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

You are quick to respond.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Rullo Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service and communications, quality pieces for staging - I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Werkheiser Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Showhomes of Last name removed is a wonderful company ‼️ They helped me find the perfect home to live in that works perfectly with my furniture ‼️ I love living in houses on the market❤️❤️helping to make the house look nice and inviting to potential buyers❤️❤️ I'm excited for this one to sell so I can see where we get to go next ‼️🏡🏡🏡‼️

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Hudgins Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Your attention to detail and promptness in responding.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Sharp Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

good for short term people looking for a place. Helps give a better presentation to homes that are being sold.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Kaplan Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Your beautiful staging and furniture, not to mention great customer service - very personal!

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.K. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Nowicke Showhomes
What do you like about our redesign, traditional staging, staging with a home manager?

It shows the home in its best light. A vacant home always gives the impression of a distressed sale.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

You staged the house beautifully. The ony complaint I have is that you lost one of my lamp shades and now I will have to buy new ones. I feel you should be responsible to buy me two new ones since the lamps were in the house with Mary and Laura and there was no reason for one to be missing.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanissa Micklethwait Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Laura did an outstanding job staging this home in several key areas. It made a huge impact on the appearance in the professional photography, as well as the viewings. It sold immediately! Thanks, Laura! Name removed REMAX The Woodlands & Spring

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Blanchette Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

The services is excellent! I have used Showhomes on several occassions and on each situation, the people of Showhomes conducted themselves extremely professional and accomodating to both the seller and myself. All the homes that have been staged have sold and also in a timely manner. I have used the services of a fully staged home and restaging using the seller's furniture and both were very successful. I would highly recommend them to any seller that wishes to sell their home quickly and for the highest price.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johniene Papandreas Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Great style and expertise.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelly Kistler Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

I think the whole program is an excellent oppurtunity for everyone involved to benefit in numerous ways. I would definitely recommend the program to anyone who seemed to be a good fit.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Like that someone is in my home and taking care of it. Peace of mind since I am 1,000 miles away

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Pagliaro Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Presented program very well. Very efficient, and reasonable priced. Hope to benefit from the staging.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Duckworth Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is very professional in her presentation and worked within the parameters of a "tough" client during the contract negotiations and then created an amazing transformation in the house.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Halvorsen Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous attention to staging the home. Excellent review and explanation of contract terms and conditions. Presented a very interested and knowledgeable understanding of what we wanted to accomplish.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

We are so happy with the staging that Showhomes of The Woodlands did in our house. We had our house listed for 2 months with no offers, then Showhomes staged the home for us after we moved out. We saw the photos online and were incredibly happy with the results. Then within 5 days of the staging we had multiple offers, 2 at full price! Their staging showed our house’s features in the best light and buyers really responded. Working with Showhomes was great—we highly recommend them!

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Neal Showhomes
What do you like about our services?

Michelle Last name removed was VERY professional, and her decorating skills highlighted my home nicely. The moving staff was very friendly and courteous, and delivered everything as promised too.


Privacy Policy