Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3292 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Space is clean and appears new, staff is adorable, Daniela (the owner?) is kind and accommodating, flexible scheduling and really great price. We love it! It's my daughter's favorite place.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.J. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great and the activities are fun. I also like the cleanliness.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

It STINKS inside. It smells like dirty sweaty boys. I know you have sports stuff in the afternoons for older kids- but there has got to be a better way to ventilate it or do some cleaning. Also- it just seems like the toys and everything is dirty. We used to go to gymboree and everything in there is pristine- so it is definitely possible to have a kids play gym and have it clean. I am giving your place a few more weeks to see if things get better. I do like your teachers and their involvement....that is a big plus.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Kalaw Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly the staff is and how engaging their activities to certain ages. We've been in Great Play for 3 years now and my daughter still gushes about it.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The class is extremely organized, the coaches are beyond engaging! We love this class!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I like that the activities differ slightly each week and that different motor skills are worked at the rotating stations. Some days though too much time is wasted between station changeover.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danyel Wynn Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very creative. I like that while we are doing an activity they are already setting up the next activity so it keeps moving. I also like how they play pretend with the kids and every week something different is planned. Aiden has been going to Gymboree for an entire year and hated it every time we would go. It was the same stuff every week and very boring for myself. But now at Great Play he actually enjoys going to gym classes and it keeps myself entertained too.

Response from Great Play of Superior, CO:

Thank you so much for liking what we do and encouraging us to be great!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are deicated to the kids working on their developmental milestones in a fun and exciting way and are always so energetic! We have been going since they opened and it al aye feels as though they change up what they are doing every week... my son absolutely loves it!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are gud and quite friendly.My daughter loves going for her classes there.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility and very warm and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

A variety of motor development skills.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful. My kids really enjoy the staff. I do wish there was an outdoor component. When the weather gets nice I'd prefer to outdoors.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The location is great and the staff truly enjoys the kids.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Everything the coachs the activities the place

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love the enthusiasm all the teacher have.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are all wonderful. Energetic and so friendly. They know how to interact with children if all ages. I had my daughters birthday party here and it was a perfect event. The staff was so helpful at set up and throughout the whole party. It was a hit!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zulay Georgakopoulos Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The activities are fun for the kids and well organized. Although the area is small, it keeps the kids engaged in the activities. The class time is perfect for an AM activity and done before nap time.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justine Sciortino Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Fun large spacious and immaculate play space.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alessandra Suarez Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I have tried almost every indoor playgroup in Westchester, and great play is the only playgroup that keeps my VERY active 17 month old engaged. I think the crucial reasons why are that they provide sing songs, and multiple activities... not the same 3 activities for the entire 50 minutes... as well as the opportunity for free open play before class begins. Additionally, there are 4 open gyms in the week which is also something I've seen or experienced Anywhere else.


Privacy Policy