Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3443 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.T. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Slow down a little or demo the stations. Sometimes the explanation is really fast and I'm not quite sure what we're supposed to do

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Coach Mark & Coach Tim make it fun at every class! The energy is great, the facility is clean, the staff are always amazing and the environment is great for all kids.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Clean place, lots of age related activity, professional coaches

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.D.R. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

We really like Emily but feel like some of the other coaches need to be more involved with the kids. We used to go to another location before we moved and there was a big difference in their coaches.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful coaches who are great at providing a variety of activities.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The entire team takes the effort to learn the names of all of the kids.. and the adults. The gym/active aspect is great, but the classes also have other fundamental and great features,
especially in terms of socialization (e.g., the introduction and farewell parts of the class). I like the fact that the team tries to make each class different yet there are key parts that remain the same, which is great for all (especially since kids like routine and you can see many of them "get it" even at 18 months). Overall, we have had a great experience to date. I hope one day that additional open gyms and/or "special days/activities" (e.g., the camp day email I just received for November)--even if only once a month--geared for the various age groups--can be added on the weekends.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of activities that were presented each time we went. The coaches are very lovable and fun team

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My son loves Great Play ! The space is immaculate and my son is having a blast in class .

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My son Mason has enjoyed his time there. he is the only kid though on the date and time we go which is concerning as I want him to get social and competitive skills from this activity.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Engaging coaches! My son is constantly moving and interacting— there is no “sitting on the sidelines” here! Positive interactions and supportive mindset.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Everyone makes it their business to be friendly and connect with my child. They all know him by name, remember how to work with him (especially when he is difficult), and never seem to mind going beyond the expectations of being a good coach.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff
Flexible
Clean

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and lots of different activities

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very interactive and high energy

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Fun, always friendly staff, my 2 year old really enjoys this class and loves buddy in the big screen following along and being interactive, and how there are so many fun activities to choose from at any given time and he is allowed to roam free and try whichever he is excited most about at that moment. Music is great too! My son literally starts dancing the second he hears the music before he even gets through the little door, you can just tell he is loving it! Also we like that circle time isn’t very long bc my kid is NOT a fan of sitting still in circle time and that’s one of the main reasons why we this class is a good fit for him and us!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Sessions a full hour and more of a variety. I’ve only been there 4 times and we’ve done the same thing more than once.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The motor skills workouts!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, friendly staff that provides a number of fun, interesting activities.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Fun and creative activities for kids

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

They keep the learning fun!


Privacy Policy