Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professionalism of your coaches. Also the cleanliness of the gym. With an 18 month old it's all about connection and coach Nikki Emily and Naija all care about what they are doing with the kids

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Active classes, open gym options, how much fun my child has, ease of make up classes

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya Williams Great Play
What do you like about our services?

It's a great place for children

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Kulikov Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very clean environment, safe for kids to run around without worrying they will hurt themselves, and great variety of activities. It's great place for my baby to interact with other kids.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching, very clean facilities, class has a lot of changes and that keeps things interesting

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

It's always different activities where the kids learn different skills as well as learning to play well with others and taking turns

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

They know my son by name when he walks in and the gym is always clean!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Fun, varied, well organised classes.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Stoll Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy how involved the coaches are - they are wonderful!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The people there are always organized, and especially love working with the kids. Always have a blast when I'm there with my son

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Variety each week. Cleanliness.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

The open gym times used to be more flexible times. Currently they are mostly around lunch time. We most likely will not be able to renew because we can't make any open gym times and the monthly cost is too much to justify one 45 minute class. But we would recommend to other parents if they can make at least one of the open gym times.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Meyer Great Play
What do you like about our services?

You have a great program and the best team of coaches!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Raney Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful. My youngest daughter, who is 2, isn't walking and I truly appreciate how patient and willing they are to help. Even during a busy class.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maegan Keller Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is an amazing place for children. We have been attending classes for over 6 months. I am highly impressed by the variety of materials and games during each class as well as the attention to the importance of developmentally appropriate activities. The space is immaculate, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, scheduling is flexible and the price is right! I would highly recommend Great Play classes to anyone looking to support their child's physical, social and mental well-being through fun and thoughtful classes!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, great skills they learn.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are clearly dedicated and work their tails off. Overcoming challenges while keeping the flow going.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is hard to keep my child on track with the task that was given to us when other parents are wondering around with their littles playing with other games. It would be nice if it was addressed that we need to try and keep our children on task but it is ok to modify an activity for a child.

The music at the beginning and end of class does not seem relevant to the class, as neither the teachers, parents or kids are participating in it.

I am also not a fan of using all the screens for class. It is gym time and screens seem to detract and distract from it, especially for younger children who really should have little to no screen time. It would be better if things were more tangible for them then to have things put on the screen and referenced to it when children do not understand or can comprehend it.

A way to really improve awareness and understanding is to explain why a task is chosen for the children to do, why it will help x,y,z for their development and how to modify it if is too advance for them (or how to make it harder) so that they can build up to those skills so parents can track their development and improvements when comparing to previous activities with similar skills worked on.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Fisher Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Creative activities and fantastic staff.


Privacy Policy