Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and the facility is always clean. I like that no two classes are ever the same. It has taught my two year old to wait in line, share, and improved her balance. She was born with a clubbed foot so the class is great in strengthening that foot and stretching it!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My son enjoyed the classes. His birthday party was great also.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

the coaches are energetic, friendly and keep it fun
the facility is clean and easily-accessible
the sports and games are fun and really teach the kids valuable skills

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Do a terrific job! The environment and equipment, staff all work well.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Professional, all around good program. Like the staff.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Staff is highly engaged with the kids. The kids love their class!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. They get to know the kids

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Starr Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are so interactive and fun. Please the birthday party we did there for my 3 year old was the best - the coaches did so much with setup, serving and cleanup. I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love the coaches. They are very kind and supportive of the children. Also, I like the variety of activities in each class. My son feels very comfortable and is learning a lot.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I've tried quite a few different gyms with my two year old son, and he hardly ever participates and is usually unwilling to try new and different activities. But at great play he always jumps right in and does everything! It brings me to tears to see him participating! The staff is so great and always very welcoming, they always remember my sons name, even though they have tons of other classes and kids. I've seen a huge difference in my son since we've started going to great play and we've only been to about three classes. We love Great Play!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very Clean
Coaches are amazing!

Most important my Grandson has the best time.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Hage Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Coaches (most of them)
buddy.
Songs (wish there was more)

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and always something new!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are compassionate and know individual "quirks" of each kid. We've only been there a few times, and Coach Stacey remembered it was my son's birthday (we had mentioned it the week before). He was thrilled!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Coach Zach is great! Very organized birthday parties!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Energetic, nice, caring staff.
Well planned lessons.
3 staff per class

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Castaneda Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and interactive ! I love that they know your child personally

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Fun environment with activities and some structure but no judgement for kids who don't participate exactly as described. Loving and welcoming.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

I don't like all the screen time video images on the walls.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The staff, the cleanliness of the plave, the owner.


Privacy Policy