Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3332 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are kind, educated, and sincerely interested in children, and the activities are age appropriate, challenging, fun, and different at each class. We love it!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, always remembers my child's name. The staff is very kind and friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Staff and facilities are great, I would just like to see a more challenging activity level.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My son loves coming to great play ! Great for getting in a bunch of activity. Teachers are super enthusiastic .

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.Y. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great for development and motor skills. Love that the activities change everyday. My son thinks it's great! He would stay and play for hours.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Love everything about great play. Coaches are amazing!!!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love how professional the coaches are. This is my third location of Great Play and I think this one is the best! There is always a lot of equipment out for all the kids to have plenty to play with and interact with.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Varied classes per session, making sure to mix up skills, nice comfortable play environment for children.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My son really enjoys the staff and the activities. I would have given it a 10 if not for minor inconsistencies.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.V. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After being a loyal customer for over one year and my sons birthday party, I had a few makeup sessions for my son that I needed to schedule. I had only 1 or 2 left and the fall season would end on 6/24. I asked to please attend the 6/25 class so I didn't lose my money and was told No.
There has to be some way to be able to make up sessions that cross seasons. Kids get sick, trips, and other activities that happen in life. I will not be returning after our last class. Unfortunate because my son enjoys his time there. So disappointed with the customer service. The coaches are great but whomever Vivian is, is not.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Some new equipment and new activities/lessons to help further motivate and engage the toddlers

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and it's always clean...fun experience for the babies

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, engaging staff and a terrific resource for active play and development.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

It's professional and safe environment where my grandson has thrived phisically and emotionally. From a very relactant child he has blossomed into an adventurous explorer. He loves the activities and his coaches who know him by name and always have something nice to say about him or his performance. Great Play is a place where education and fun get along!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff! Coach Paul and Erika are awesome. Of course so is coach Cara.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Lee Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and activities are engaging and fast paced.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Ghiselli Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My 4 year old son absolutely loves Great Play. He always asks me if this is a "Great Play Day". The staff is amazing with the kids and interact and play with my son and his friends in such a positive boy energy type of way.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When signing up they told me that if I paid extra for the yearly fee, which gives you birthday discounts and allows for you to attend the open gyms throughout the week, that even if I cancelled the monthly payments, I would be able to still attend the open gyms until my yearly membership expired. Then when moving, away from my niece and sister, I cancelled the monthly membership but assured my sister that it was fine because she still had the yearly membership to still attend to. I also asked multiple times before paying if this was true and the worker confirmed it for me. Then they take my money and tell my sister that she can no longer attend because we stopped with the monthly payments even though my money for the year was still in. Don't pay for the year unless you plan to stay and do not believe the workers because they lie and do not know what the rules are, or tell you lies so you can get the yearly membership.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, creative play

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

open gym times along with regular scheduled classes


Privacy Policy