Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Finn Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are very friendly! They always have a fun and entertaining skill my my son to explore.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great, age-appropriate programming and fun!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great, they are always trying to engage my son to participate

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The classes keep the kids moving - it's a great workout for them.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Nice professional and friendly staff who work well with the kids and adults. The kids love it there.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Variety of class activities, upbeat and friendly staff, clean facility.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Yacker Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Opportunities for children to play and interact from a young age. Coaches are great and classes well organized.
Would recommend classes be extended to 1 hr to slow down the pace a little for young age groups.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaches, the variety and the other families - we love great play!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes to many kids and the smaller ones get "bullied" with no parental interference. Need to address

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Organized
Small groups
Variety of activities
Nice coaches

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The professional coaches. The stimulating and age appropriate activities.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly owners and staff! Extremely accommodating!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My son loves the class so far. The intructors seem great. We've only tried out 1 class so I can't speak to any of the other classes offered.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great energy! Fun environment

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.F. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Some of the team could be more engaged

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great play is a wonderful and productive outlet for my kids to play and burn some energy. The coaches are very fun and engaging. They have lots of different equipment that keeps things fresh as well as fun storylines to accompany the playtime and activities during class that are creative and develop skills. My son also really benefited from learning to follow directions.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Wright Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Everything was AMAZING!!! This was so easy, fun for the kids and way less stressful for me!! We showed up and the couches did everything!!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers. They are all so fun. And I also love how clean the gym is.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully environment for my girls and great coaches. We look forward to every class.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Have more activities going on so the kids don't have to wait in line so much.


Privacy Policy