Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great play is great, couches are awesome

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I like your concept of ur classes and ur projecter things. I thinks kids love that . My son does for sure 😀

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Spectacular! My daughter loves it! Very neat and organized. Great experience with the coaches and customer service. I would recommend it and will certainly return.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The interaction of the coaches with the children

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.K. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

I would like the CD class to be a little more challenging for the 3 year olds in it.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Staffs are warm and welcoming! The venue is new and clean! Communication between staffs and parents are always friendly and clear. Most importantly, there's a great vibe between coaches which translate positivity during gym regardless of individual child's character.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Coaches spend a bit more time engaging shy, scared or otherwise non fully participating toddlers. There aren't many toddlers in class and ratio is low enough to permit coaches to do so. I feel it would make my toddler want to come regularly. Otherwise its a great place.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My daughter LOVES her time at Great Play. She continues to be challenged and thrive in the constantly changing environment. She is really fond of the coaches as well. Kate is always months ahead of every gross motor and fine motor physical milestone and I believe that Great Play has a lot to do with that.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The use of technology

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

We love Great Play!!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about the different programs at Great Play. There are always different routine to keep the kids entertained and engaged and the coaches are wonderful and outgoing. Most importantly my son is always excited to come and see what new adventure he's going on he loves it here.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love love love this place! Friendly and professional staff. Plenty of different activities to keep the kids interested. My son enjoys going every week and has grown and learned with Great Play!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Like the variety of activities at each session, coaches are really fun friendly

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My 2 1/2 year old loves Great Play! He is busy and smiling for the entire 50 minutes. I love how it promotes following directions and gross motor skills too!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Staff are very nice but the class never starts on time.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The children are exposed to different activities every class.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff changed. We used to have coach Greg and Coach Molly and they were so good with the kids. My kids really felt comfortable with them. The new coaches don't seem to care about kids. I've heard similar things from other moms. We went to an open gym and one of my boys fell and was crying for a while. The three girls just sat on the bench talking to each other without any concerns.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.G.I. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

The layout. There is nowhere for parents to sit and watch their children. The gym is also very small compared to others.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.B. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

The space is a little small and dull. Also, I was expecting more apparatus for the kids to play on.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of stations and cleanliness. I also like how the coaches care about the kids and remember their names from week to week. They make each child feel special.


Privacy Policy