Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Dubitsky Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and new feeling facility. Great instructors.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivy Binder Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Everything- the staff are great and they really interact nicely with the kids and plan great activities.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

The place is clean and the staff is friendly! Just very expensive and I feel like the kids are rushed through the activties to stay within the 50 min class.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sound is very difficult to hear and sounds mumbled. Also more structure and songs. A lot of the activities are for children older than my 14 month.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Armstrong Great Play
What do you like about our services?

my son has ASD and absolutely loves Great Play! The instructors there are fun and keep the kids safe and moving.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and a good environment for kids.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Hume Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are great with the kids and every week have new obstacles good for development

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love how the activities change each week and the coaches are very hands on and great with my children. I love how they offer a sibling class so both of my children can attend.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

A place for our baby to play with other babies and learn from them!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

How well the class instructors interact with the kids!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.B. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Email contact was rubbish. I did a taster with my son and nobody emailed following up after the trial. I had to instigate contact. The instructors were good (particularly the men) but the lay out and organization just didn't suit me or my child. FYI instructors if you are tone deaf then do not sing.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, love that you're open most school holidays as an escape from staying home, great teachers!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about GreatPlay! Great safe and clean place for kids to play and make friends😊

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Hours are convenient. Drop off classes are helpful for me and my kids have so much fun. Coaches are great with the kids.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelly Mc Cormack Great Play
What do you like about our services?

We love the enthusiastic coaches and the flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches and lots of fun activities for the kids

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Patience of your team-your professional and fun setup

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annalisa Spiris Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love how each class has different stations that they change throughout the class!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Z. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The facility is neat and clean- coach Chris is friendly and nice, staff is friendly and helpful, stations are xiting for kids and constantly changing.


Privacy Policy