Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3084 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, professional and age appropriate activities and attention to details. Each child is attended to and encouraged to strive for the best. Activities are challenging but fun. The environment is clean and safe.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, my kids love it

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Love the variety of activities and simulation for my little one!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Good programs and personal attention.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B.D.N. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

I would really like other options for purchasing classes, either like a punch card or the ability to pay per class. My kids LOVE it but also have a really full schedule with swim lessons, library time and play dates that we get asked to, so getting them there every week is hard. I wish there was a way to purchase like a 10 class punchcard.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

It's a wonderful program that is structured and super fun for the kids. It's safe and challenging at the same time, and highly responsive to each individual child.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Fun, gets kids moving, clear concise instructions and clean!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches and staff are all very friendly, energetic, and are so great with the kids. The facility is always clean, orderly, & fun for the kids. The classes are engaging and stimulating

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Staff is amazing. My daughter is 3 and loves going there.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Schumacher Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Fun activities with great coaches who immediately took interest in my child and learned his name right away.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shani Abitton Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Very organized,friendly environment, always changing up the mommy and me activities

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and creative activities

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

open gym hours and flexibility of changing classes.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My daughter seems to really enjoy the classes - and she's been taking them since she was 6 months old! She attends with her sitter at least once a week.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Open play and the extremely friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Beck Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I love Tiffany and the whole staff! They are so accommodating no matter what the situation. They are caring and accepting, super friendly and if you miss an appointment/class for any reason, you can schedule a makeup, no questions asked!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean environment, patient with kids, fun activities, very welcoming.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My son loves it & I appreciate the thoughtful inclusion of activities that enhance his motor skills.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, Sanjana, cleanliness of the place, ideas for play

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches at Great Play are open, welcoming, and understanding, and the kids absolutely love them!


Privacy Policy