Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3379 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The enthusiasm from Coach Mark and Coach Tim is infectious! My son loves coming to class.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.R. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Some of the staff don't seem to enjoy kids. Others are great kid people.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Caring,enthusiastic staff.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

It's super fun! We love the structure and social development is obviously so important and this is the perfect way to ensure my child gets an early start!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

We love Great Play! Our two daughters have been going since they were very little and we find it to be a great way to burn off toddler energy.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and very friendly environment for kids

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the different themes and obstacles each week

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

I would love if you were able to add some yoga for a cool down at the end.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Super fun and active!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

My 2 1/2 year old daughter really enjoys the activities. They are different from other play places and I like that the activities are geared towards learning and skills while having tons of fun. Staff is wonderful with the kids and parents. The facilities are very clean and organized. The one thing I'm not too fond of is having to park in a parking garage or if lucky closer street parking. But once we enter Great Play I forget about the parking situation.

Response from Great Play of Doral, FL:

Thank you so much for your kind words and for noticing that. We are so happy she enjoys coming here as much as we do. We do know we dont have the most convenient parking, hope we could do something about it at somepoint. Meanwhile, we really appreciate your pacient and effort. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Mark and Tim are great! Mark has created a great program!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

Latetly classes are starting late.. otherwise everythngs great

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly. There is a great balance of structured classes and a relaxed atmosphere. My kids love it.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches, fun activities, lots of variety

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The kids love it. The coaches are very involved and understand our kids and how to make it fun and interesting.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Everything, all the different activities for the kids. Well stuffed, and the individual interaction with each kid .

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.M.G. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lots of cancelations lately
Low turnout in classes
Less engaged teachers
Appears to be fewer equipment incorporated

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The activities are fun and engaging. Kids learn athletic skills in a fun and safe environment. The coaches are very kids friendly and are knowledgeable about different sports and proper technique. My kids love going every week.

Response from Great Play of Doral, FL:

Thank you very much! We really appreciate your nice comments. One of the most important thing for us, is that the kids learn while they are also having fun. We're really glad they love coming here as much as we love having them here :)

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Mark and Tim are great with the kids, very knowledgeable when it comes to sports and activities, and make Great Play the highlight of the week for our children.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Love the coaches, creative activities and thoughtful lesson plans. The classes are a good mix of structure and play.


Privacy Policy