Great Play
Corporate Office (feedback for all locations) 8400 E Crescent Pkwy 6th Floor
Greenwood Village
CO 80111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3339 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The people who run your classes always make my kids smile. Open gym is great and the new activities each week are perfect.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful coaches and engaging activities for children!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

It's a fun, interactive, positive atmosphere to run out some energy through obstacles and different stations every week we go!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great Play is a super clean play facility for my daughter to get all of her energy out! The instructors are fun and patient with her. I also love that they play all kinds of music so that my daughter and I can have a good time together.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, small class sizes and I love that every week has different activities!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Literally everything. The programs are fun the staff are great and it's clean.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great Play in Middletown is awesome. The staff is super friendly and knows the names of all the kids. They have different, fun activities every class. If you sign up for classes you are also able to attend open sessions included in the price. And best of all the children do not have to participate in the activities during the class if they don't want to but instead can do whatever they want to have fun. It is a great place to let your child run, jump, and play.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

My only recommendation would to be to have a few modifacations for babies who are just on the verge of crawling.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and the interaction with the kids! They do a great job!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The team members are very nice and interactive with the children. It's a fun class! My son loves it

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Great Play
What could we do to improve?

We love the set-up and varying games/activities each week. We've noticed a change in staff morale. In the past, staff seemed more upbeat, energetic and happy. There seems to be less energy at times. This has not, in any way, affected the way classes run or activities.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.I. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Love your pricing and flexible summer classes!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are so engaged, the variety of activities is great!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the facility and the variety of activities each week so that there's always something different. If I could change one thing, it would be nice if the rules were enforced more about keeping older siblings/friends in the waiting area. With having a baby in the 6-11 month old group, I picked Great Plays program because I liked that he would be playing amongst other children his age. It's a bit overwhelming when older children are running around and I'm worried he will get hurt. Luckily it hasn't been bad but there is a new member that allows her older kids to run around. Even though they are being "disciplined" by her throughout the class, they are still in the main area and it's distracting. Other than that I really love the program and will continue to go as long as that type of issue doesn't get worse. Thanks for the opportunity to give feedback.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Friend

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by F.T. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the staff dont make an effort to make other kids more comfortable. my kid is not the easiest,, but ive never seen it to where they would initiate to make an effort to involve her in thr group. its more like i have to stay with her the whole time, and ill end up teaching her what to do.. the good side is, its fun, they have activities to do... its good for older kids..

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gym area needs to be cleaner. The floor had lots of hair on it as well as dust bunnies that were mostly clinging to edges of mats. Plus at one of the open gym times we attended the coaches were no where to be found (in the back room) and hardly put anything out for the kids to play with.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

Variety of activities
Monitored
Open gym

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Great Play
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are kind, educated, and sincerely interested in children, and the activities are age appropriate, challenging, fun, and different at each class. We love it!


Privacy Policy