Sylvan of Saginaw
3913 Bay Road
Saginaw
Michigan 48603
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

The one on one help.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan of Saginaw has listened very well to me and my kids and worked to meet my children's needs.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Staff creates a Plan to accomplish goals. Staff follows through and obtains results.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Gross Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

its one on one with the student

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Olar Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Have given my son a new love for reading.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Mullins Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, passionate, helpful and my son loves it! This has been a wonderful experience so far.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.W. Sylvan of Saginaw
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the price of services no student should ever have to sit and wait for tutoring. It should be one on one attention. Students would accomplish more and make improvements faster. My daughter has been getting an E in math for a while, which was discussed and no one has spoken with her math teacher yet.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K.M. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and invested in supporting students and families.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Great employees and all the help they are giving my 10 year old and building his confidence up.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Sylvan of Saginaw
What could we do to improve?

Lower the cost... have more flexible program options.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Stopyak Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan makes learning fun! My son loves coming to Sylvan even after he's been at school all day. They really work at the child's pace and moved forward when the child is ready.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

The director is very professional and informative. The scheduling is flexible and accommodating of our availability. Everyone who has worked with my son has been professional and dedicated to helping him to learn math.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

I like the availability

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling and keeping my child motivated to learn

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Sulfaro Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

I think Sylvan and its staff do an excellent job! Needs are personalized and I feel everyone truly cares about my daughter. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Professional and responsive to my son's needs; I think the whole staff has done an excellent job of helping my son navigate through a few areas of weakness

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sade Staffney Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.G. Sylvan of Saginaw
What could we do to improve?

To increase the intensity of learning, to teach children advanced math and science to prepare them for the competitive tests.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William And Rachael Muex Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that my child is able to get that one-on-one assistance that she requires to meet her specific needs. It has been a little over a month since she has started at Sylvan and it's great to hear her say that she has learned something new that helps her understand everyday that she attends. Great job Sylvan!!!


Privacy Policy