Sylvan of Saginaw
3913 Bay Road
Saginaw
Michigan 48603
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Sylvan of Saginaw
What could we do to improve?

Discuss at next conference

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Sylvan of Saginaw
What could we do to improve?

I think Sylvan has a wonderful program. They take the time to get to know your child and really care about getting them to where they need to be academically. The cost to get there is just too high for an average person. I do not mean to say the program isn’t worth it, it is, it just is expensive to attend long term.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

They are reliable and offer incentives for students.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Great Teachers and very good availability.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to staff, care about my child’s learning needs, flexible scheduling, seeing progress in a short time.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.C. Sylvan of Saginaw
What could we do to improve?

More explanation of what child learning in session

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, attention to students' needs, caring atmosphere.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexible schedules and everyone is very personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility and the individualized learning programs.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

It seems to be helping my boys with reading and math.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

The one on one help.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan of Saginaw has listened very well to me and my kids and worked to meet my children's needs.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Staff creates a Plan to accomplish goals. Staff follows through and obtains results.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Gross Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

its one on one with the student

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Olar Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Have given my son a new love for reading.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Mullins Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, passionate, helpful and my son loves it! This has been a wonderful experience so far.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.W. Sylvan of Saginaw
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the price of services no student should ever have to sit and wait for tutoring. It should be one on one attention. Students would accomplish more and make improvements faster. My daughter has been getting an E in math for a while, which was discussed and no one has spoken with her math teacher yet.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K.M. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and invested in supporting students and families.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sylvan of Saginaw
What do you like about our services?

Great employees and all the help they are giving my 10 year old and building his confidence up.


Privacy Policy