State Pest Control
807 College Street
Clinton
NC 28328
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Your great bugs don't like you and that is what I like about you.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and thorough

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.N. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You offer a repeat visit for free if I see a waterbug between quarterly visits. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I have NEVER had to call you back. When I do see a bug, it's on its back.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, and courteous

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Communication is good, friendly staff, and great rates.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the service and our technician that comes to the house.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to our needs, come quickly when we need a treatment

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courtesy respectful

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that responded to my service request was professional and courteous. He was prompt and completed the service call in a timely manner.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

John , who handles our account is a is great , always courteous and neat . Very professional .

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

NICK, the guy that comes out to spray. You need to clone him. I am a challenging person, and you have listened to the way "I" want my yard sprayed. I have three dogs and a lot of yard and wish to have it sprayed when I want it done.

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.J. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

friendly employees, especially Clay Vaughan who does the treatments!

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff & good service!

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Nick is terrific!

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and didn’t try to take advantage of me.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

John is great and made sure issues were taken care of. Excellent service!

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Friendly worker First name removed

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Fair prices and reliable

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!


Privacy Policy