State Pest Control
807 College Street
Clinton
NC 28328
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The commitment of service and the kindness of the staff. The product has no smell and it works.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Our serviceman (Bud), is always thorough, polite, and very efficient. I have complete confidence in him. He also supported our Habitat for Humanity build in Bela illegal last year, and has since continued to support that family. We have been with Bud for the past 11 years, and have never had any issues. K

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The young man who serviced my home for termite inspection was very polite and very informative. He did a very thorough inspection. I will definitely refer you in the future.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Always a friendly and trustworthy group of guys. They always answer questions and are knowledgeable about their services they provide. They always do a great job...even when we are not at home...Thanks State Pest Control!!

Happy Customer

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Issue with pest gone in 48-72 hours after one visit!

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, professional and they were neat and cleaned up.

Response from State Pest Control of Wendell:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to comment. We strive to our best so your kind words mean a lot!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.O. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Ur consistent. ...will let u no how I fill in 3 months as to how well ur spray is and rib of water bugs and wigs. Explanations to new comers needs improving.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate you coming out anytime we need you and working around our patient schedule. The spray definitely kills the bugs after they get in the doors. (wish it could keep them out before they got in though)

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to sign a contract , & Nick is really good at what he does

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

My service person was very helpful when I ask him questions.
He explained how insects enter your home and some things
that could help between treatments...very satisfied with him.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.C. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Josh, the young man that services our business is very nice , polite and through,
He always makes sure we covered and have no issues. He is more than willing to
assist with any issues we may have.

Thank you for providing us with great service and a wonderful service man.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

You do a good job for a good price.

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Your reply was prompt your service was early and exactly what was expeced

Response from State Pest Control of Sanford:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and friendliness

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

The staff was GREAT!!!! They were very knowledgeable and took extra precaution to make sure the treatment would be a success.

Response from State Pest Control of Fayetteville:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and as always we appreciate your business!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. State Pest Control
What do you like about our services?

That your main priority is to satisfy the customer

Response from State Pest Control of Clinton:

Thank you for using State Pest Control!! We appreciate your business!!


Privacy Policy