Skyline Pest Solutions
307 Atlanta Road
Cumming
Georgia 30040
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1370 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very responsive and polite.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians are courteous and friendly. You are on time and your services keep all the critters either away or in control.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.T. Skyline Pest Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The manager answered my call for a mid-service call and had a very grumpy attitude and I did not feel like a valued customer for the company. Based on his attitude and how he was short with his answers, and also not proactive in asking if he could make a change to my account that I was discussing until I asked for it...I was made to feel that I was putting him out with my requests. I am second guessing sending my real estate clients to the company based on that interaction.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

good customer service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.H. Skyline Pest Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Recently had my termites baits checked. I feel confident that most were not looked at. The bed where they were installed appeared to be untouched as well as some in rock garden

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be very efficient

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.I.M.A.L. Skyline Pest Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of communication, inconsistent invoice timing, and takes time to conclude that all buildings were serviced.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

meet expectations

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

You did what you said you would do.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.K.D.D. Skyline Pest Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Better schedule mgt.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you were on time and knowledgeable about pest control. The technician CJ explained everything step by step. I haven't see a bug since he left!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

The staff from the office through the service providers are very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

We like our technician, Jeremy self

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and bugs stay away....

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

I feel that they are reliable & honest.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Staff are prompt and courteous at every stage of our treatment.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

How nice and professinal JEREMY is. He is a delightful young man.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Stewman you have been working with oasis great and responsive and helps me with any real estate needs in homes I’m selling and even my purse in the Macy job thanks

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N.C. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Ease of making appointments. Great customer service from our technician, Jeremy. He always listens and addresses any concerns we may have.


Privacy Policy