Skyline Pest Solutions
307 Atlanta Road
Cumming
Georgia 30040
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.B. Skyline Pest Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Someone was to come to my house for the last two Mondays and I haven't seen anyone yet

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Skyline Pest Solutions
What could we do to improve?

Stop billing three months or more in advance but cannot get inspection until month due. I'm not going to pay until inspection. Biling continues to rise but no added service. Sure be a quick perimeter spray.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

The process is easy. You keep us bug free. We really like our professional technician.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

We receive very professional services from Skyline. Because of our relationship with the technician who serves us, Jeremy Self, we also feel that it's a more personal service, like it was when it was a locally owned and run business.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Professional technicians, who are amazingly thorough and who also explain clearly what they are doing and why it is necessary.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.J. Skyline Pest Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you received a 5 because I have not heard from you the entire 1st year of installation. The 1st communication was when I received the renewal bill. Never once did anyone call or email to see if there were any issues with the traps or if I had any questions. Strange! If someone asks me who I use, I would give them your name & let them know that the service was great right through to installation, then you don't hear from them again until you are up for renewal. There is no check back.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.
Very timely responsiveness.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

The service of the property and the Tex customer service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Great communication

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

mosquito
wildlife
termite

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.W. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

It works very well

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

The lady at the Marietta office, Ms. Rhonda (?), she is very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

I am always pleased with the professionalism and excellent service we receive on a monthly basis.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.H.C. Skyline Pest Solutions
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

In this region, with the wet weather and dampness we have experienced all spring and summer an annual terminal check is insufficient. I plan to move to a different service at the end of the contract period.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Dependable. Stand behind their word

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

We love our technician Doug Last name removed! He's very friendly and always so courteous.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.W. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

I can count on him to be on time and to be considerate of my time and friendly.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Skyline Pest Solutions
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly!


Privacy Policy