Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 4483 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.P. Bug Out Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The techs are nice, but honestly, our lawn does not look as good as it did a couple of years ago. We have several different types of weeds, and now we have a large patch of dead grass in our back yard. As for the weed problem, the tech said that we needed pre-emergence treatment. I would expect that Bugout would have done this, since we have used them for quite a few years now! The price of the service is decent, but we are considering changing companies.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

We appreciate you reaching out to us regarding your concerns. We will have the manager contact you as soon as possible.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.S. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

We would like to share with you at the nerve center to know that your employee Darin is nothing short of the best of your best.. He is very polite and knowledgeable of turf issues both good and bad and can discuss either readily.. We have enjoyed his skills and both orally and visually, and have the compliments from neighbors as well.. On the occasions I have called the office, the ladies who answer the phones are also very polite and don't jump to a hurried answer to our probably dumb questions... I truly believe that of all of the local companies we use, your firm certainly has the best mannered, informed and professional staff in this city.. Thank you for being there for us older folks and our, thanks to you, beautiful lawns... V/R Ed

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for your great review regarding your technician, Devin! We will pass the compliment onto management.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.C. Bug Out Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not show up the last time u scheduled.
U are not willing to adjust schedule to "Always be mornings on afternoons.i always have to call back.
Not flexible.
Bug control is not acceptable.
Retraining every person.

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for contacting us regarding your concerns. We will have the manager contact you right away.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Effectiveness

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

I have been pleased with the prompt service that I have received. I have had to call for repeat service lately because of hurricane related insect problems Bug Out as been very responsive and sent a service tech to my house within 24 hours.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

your technicians that service my house and my daughter's house are very courteous and on time and don't leave until everything is resolved. Thank you! Name removed

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, knowledge, willingness to share information.

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to issues that concern us and a friendly, courteous staff.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Bug Out Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had two bald spots show up in my yard for no apparent reason !!!!! The are about 2 to 3 feet square. No mention of them on the service report

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate you reaching out to us regarding your concerns. We will have the manager contact you as soon as possible.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

pushing in the overhead screen on my deck when they cleaned the cobwebs off under overhang. No one has owned up to this problem but I would have no reason to push it in but bug out does clean the overhang. They also need to pick up the rat trap. Oherwise when I see a problem they are there to take care of it. We have had your service for all the years we have been in the house since 1983.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for contacting us with your concerns. We will have someone reach out to you soon.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.J. Bug Out Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your company bought out All-Safe and I had a wonderful lawn then. Now there are brown sections all through the front and side yard.

You said you could treat my side bushes. When I left in May, you were in charge of making sure the disease was eliminated.

When I came back in September ... there was NO improvement ...as you charged my credit card month after month for spraying.

I had the opportunity with All-Safe to have an annual contract. I was never offered the opportunity but in the end ... will work to my benefit as I look for another company.

First name removed G. Last name removed
7 Balsam Street

Response from Bug Out Service of Ocala:

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. I had received your pictures of your viburnum. Our service manager had reached out to you and left you a voice mail. We will keep trying to contact you. We look forward to speaking with you.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Staff very knowledgeable and friendly!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

The company is very helpful and prompt with answers and resolutions to questions or concerns that I may have and their Technicians are very thorough in all the lawn, shrub and termite protection services. Thank You.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

eager and friendly staff!!

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

My yard looks great, grass is healthy and thick.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.H. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly service.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and dependable. Thanks

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

my yard looksgood friendly helpful staf

Response from Bug Out Service of Beaches:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

After 10 years, they are extremely dependable. Excellent service - and advice on occasion. Have very often recommended them to other neighbors. Willing to come back if I have a lawn need. Bug Out s tops in my opinion. Thank you for a great job! First name removed P. Last name removed

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

We appreciate your great review! Thank you for trusting us to take care of your pest needs! Thank you so much for being our customer!


Privacy Policy