Bug Out Service
5951 Arlington Expwy.
Jacksonville
FL 32211
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 5024 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R.W. Bug Out Service
What could we do to improve?

Schedule appointments at certain times.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

You always respond to my requests in a timely manner....
And your customer service people are alwaya so nice....

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. Bug Out Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I selected 5 to be natural. My sales person Jason has been hard to reach after I opened the account, after 2 months I still have weeds and dead grass.

I have been looking for a quicker turnaround to get a healthy lawn..

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

They do a good job, and provide a quick response when you need them

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.G. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

we are satisfied for the last 12 years.everyone is very nice. service with a smile.thank you

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

prompt response

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and knowlegable

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. Bug Out Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Costs continue to go up and despite asking multiple times, inconsistent calling beforehand to make sure we are home to allow the employee to get to our locked/gated yard to do sentricon monitoring and spray the perimeter for pests.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S.A. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and friendliness has always been the way with Bug Out. Very happy with the services offered.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Willing to come back if any problems; friendly employee!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Bug Out Service
What could we do to improve?

Applications could be more uniform.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Good quality professional service at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Tech knows his "BUGS"

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Come when I call to recheck the problem. Polite service From the office and employees doing work

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.V. Bug Out Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You can’t do anything. I’m just waiting for my year to be up so I can cancel my service with you.

Response from Bug Out Service of Blanding:

We appreciate you reaching out to us regarding your concerns. We will have the manager contact you as soon as possible.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Lawn looks good and services techs are personable.

Response from Bug Out Service of St. Augustine:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

The reps were professional and great to work with. I will definitely recommend BugOut.

Response from Bug Out Service of Arlington:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Bug Out Service
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response time
Good inspection with feedback
Reasonable cost

Response from Bug Out Service of Nassau:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with service! Thank you for being our customer!


Privacy Policy