Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Billing and no bugs

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and professional. We are very happy with the service and follow up on services.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We hope to continue the friendly service for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

My grass looks good

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

I'd like my lawn looking better after being treated by Arrow for a number of years. All the feedback I get is watering is okay and no recommendations to improve. I get all kinds of flyers on my door for lawn service.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I only wanted inside service which after a year, find out it's some kind of package deal, you have to have both!!! Not happy.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Since you just changed the service technician you may have already fixed the problem

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for your 7-10 review. If any other problems arise please don't hesitate to give us a call to re solve.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your termite management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Since I have been using Arrow... about 10 years, not a bug in my home.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 9/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.F. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our lawn is full of weeds,Someone comes out sprays and problem still exists.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.F. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Being back charged for $50.00 from 11/2016 that we know we have never missed a payment on in the 5 plus years of service we've had with Arrow. Have called in to resolve the matter only to be told that it is under review. I think the overall costs are higher than the services received.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Informative, thorough and polite

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Price and knowledge

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for the 10 review. We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and hope to service 2-5 more years to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.C. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am disappointed in the recent price hike.

Quite a while back I added landscaping and curbing that lowered the square footage of my required yard coverage significantly; was my bill ever lowered? No is the answer. Secondly are weeds or foliage treated in the landscaped areas that were added? The answer again is no.

Make me a happier customer by adjusting my bill downward as it should have been years ago OR return my bill to the previous monthly charge.

Regards,

Name removed

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like Mike and Derrick. They are both informative, and answer questions about pest
control in their respective areas. They both treat customers with respect.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest and lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

They are very nice and helpful. And explain to me everything they are doing.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We hope to continue your pest control for year to come.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always perfect and very kind and friendly personel.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I get service very quickly. Mt technician, Matthew, is very courteous and knowledgeable.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Just began w/lst treatment of 4 scheduled over coming months, and all was satisfactory tho their was a huge palmetto but in the kitchen last nite. Wonder how long it takes to discourage them. My representative, Rich, was great providing service quickly.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. The service can take 1-2 weeks to take effect, if you continue to see live bugs within the home please give us a call.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and explained treatments

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Altamonte Springs:

James,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business!
Chris Depuy
Orlando Branch Manager

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

My service guy is knowledgeable and helpful

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

Thank you for the 9/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.


Privacy Policy