Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 3094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor communication on lawn service after a new tech took over my yard- lawn looked like crap - from what it looked like the year before - I spent $$$ putting in a new yard- Tech would say I wasn't watering when I was - technician that didn't know what there were talking about!
List is long -

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I just recommended your company to someone who wants to change. I like the friendliness of the service man, Matt. He wears his booties and covers each area in and out of the house. He looks for pests and asks questions in the interest of home protection. With a community of 1177 homes I suggest you run an add in our newletter, VillageTalk that is published monthy, except July/August which is combined. The only complaint is the raise in service which I understand. Thank you Name removed

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The serviceman, Joshua, is efficient and awesome.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs and hope continue our service for years to come.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Dan is an excellent tech

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Ww have been with you for over 10 years and youhave never let us down

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.V. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

I would like our service to change to once every 8 weeks

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for the 8/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Polite men - through

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your irrigation management needs and hope continue our service for years to come.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative employees. They explain things and why the do what they do.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 9/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your irrigation management needs and hope continue our service for years to come.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

I do not have a contact person/number with your organization. When I look on your website, I do not see a contact for the Sanibel/Fort Myers area. Candidly, your costs seem to be going up a little too much.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.H. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had multiple problems with billing. During those challenges, I had a next to impossible time getting in contact with people to correct the situation. When I finally reached someone who said the problem was corrected, the issue continued into the next month. It has been corrected, but it was quite an inconvenience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The service is exceptional and the crew are always knowledgeable & professional!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs and hope continue our service for years to come

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient employees especially Vicki in your Largo office. She deserves a pay raise for her customer relations!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

it has been many months and my lawn is still not greening

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Services. Dependable. Professional

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.A. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My lawn looks horrible and your first technician did a poor job to begin with. The second technician has attended the property, but the results are still the same.

I was also told that my pest control service has also discontinued, after it was initially understood that it would be for 1 year by your Sales Rep.

I would never recommend your service and I haven't as of yet.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The thing I liked about your service is a company I understand you purchased. "A Plus Pest Control" a quality company. Staffing their office with a young lady named Karen. I never met her, but only spoke with by phone a true professional, a pleasure to speak with. Their field service technician, John, also a true professional very thorough, and the results are excellent. They are very considerate to me as a customer. Please reward them for their efforts

First name removed M. Last name removed
Osprey Oaks Apartments
222 South Osprey Avenue
Sarasota Florida, 34236

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Awesome!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs and hope continue our service for years to come.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.T. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We have had some problems with certain insects eating our hibiscus and gardenia plants. When the supervisor came out a few weeks ago, he said the problems (yellow leaves and yellow buds that fall off before flowering) were due to too much water. We cut down the watering days and times, but the situation didn't improve. It seems like neither the supervisor nor the technician assigned to our property can properly diagnose and treat the ongoing problem. Both gentlemen are nice and polite and professional, so I don't speak badly of them personally. But, this needs to be corrected. These types of flowering plants are my favorites, and I watch them struggle to flower each week. I am always picking off dead leaves and buds off the many hibiscus plants I have, and the gardenias are just beginning to bloom. I found live, small black insects crawling around in the open flowers.

Thank you for the opportunity to voice my concerns.
Name removed, homeowner, 3270 64th St. SW, Naples, FL 34105

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Your service reps are very friendly and do their jobs very promptly. We're happy!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

YOU GUYS ARE ALWAYS REALLY GOOD.
VERY HAPPY. GLAD TO BE BACK

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.


Privacy Policy