Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, complete, with worry free results !!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for your 10/10 review, we are happy to hear the services can leave you with a piece of mind.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and responsive - from technicians to management

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for you 10/10 review, we are happy to hear our staff are getting the job done.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.K. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Words cannot describe how disappointed I am with Arrow Env. Arrow killed my lawn. There has been 6 different technicians that have worked on the lawn. When the lawn looks like it is recovering, a new technician takes over and the lawn suffers. Its been 3 years and the lawn still looks horrible. They promise me "this time is different".

What can we do to make things right? Replace the lawn or make it grow back as it once was.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Quality. Customer care.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.K. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed - I'm just very neutral at this point.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know what we can do to turn your rating to a 10.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

My previous concerns and questions were promptly addressed and answered!

Thank you!

First name removed Dicson

Sebring, FL.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always notifying us of treatment or changes. Professional service. Thank you.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact they call the night before service. I like the people. They are always friendly. I never have bugs inside so the product works well.. Sometimes I'm late with my payment and no one has ever complained..

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Notified when service is scheduled. Job well done. When phoned, questions answered.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We hope to continue your lawn service for years to come.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

You need to accept credit cards like you did when you were A Plus.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

Thank you for the 7/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your pest management needs. We do accept all credits cards except American express. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.W. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

have meet with service person, pointed out some shrubs doing poorly others fine.
he did do something, because the plants did respond well, but then few weeks later their were sick again.

have discussed many times since we started using your service the constant problem with dollar weed

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Mr. Wolf,
Thank you for your feedback. We completed a quality control inspection on your property as you are aware, and recommended an irrigation company to correct the issues. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

I don't have any suggestions

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for your review. We hope we can improve in the future and turn your rating into a 10!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

More visits or a greener lawn

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and informative personnel and completed work on schedule

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to hear of the courteous service sand hope to continue for years to come.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your prompt service

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed in condition of shrubs and expertise of techs

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.W.A.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

BEING ON TIME.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate you entrusting Arrow for your pest control services and recognizing the timeliness of our service professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

responsive, shows up when you say you would, friendly

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to hear Brian is providing service with a smile.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

promptness, professionalism, and knowledge

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

the attentiveness of the technicians to our concerns

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.


Privacy Policy