Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2772 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Timely and courteous technicians.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Altamonte Springs:

Chris,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business!
Chris Depuy
Orlando Branch Manager

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Had an issue with ants and they were gone the next day. Always very courteous.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We hope to continuing managing your pest needs over the years.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Jason Mosley is an awesome service consultant - responsive, knowledgeable, proactive and dependable. Jason came to check a small spot exterior infestation of termites - based on his professionalism and willingness to help, I added the sentricon update for my home.

The installer was also professional and did an efficient and through job with the treatment and the sentricon install.

Thanks

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Tampa:

Thank you for the 9/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your sentricon management needs. We are happy to hear of the excellent service Jason has provided. We hope to continue your pest management for years to come.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

Faster telephone response.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Sarasota:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your pest management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

when we first started with Ed Hurd we greatly appreciated his service, Weeds were killed and pest were destroyed, Ever since Ed left the weeds are coming back the lawn lookjs under stress and we have pets in our lawn.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Customer service. Chad, our service provider is friendly and knowledgeable.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We hope Chad can continue to provide friendly service for years to come.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.W. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Arrow lawn service supervisor stated he would use hand spreader to do full lawn application............unacceptable.......by saving a few dollars on chemicals Arrow has lost a customer and GOOD WILL for the company. Today was the 2nd time I observed the tech doing this......when questioned......he said either way is acceptable. BAD TRAINING and encouraged by the supervisor..........Good Bye Arrow.........

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You keep raising prices and not by a little. Pest from 58.75 to 71.59

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Come on time

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for your 9/10 review. We will certainly address the attendance issue at hand.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

All of our contact people were very very exceptional in every way. A real pleasure to be around. Thanks so much!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to hear the impression our team left and hope the service continues.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have always had a good experience with Arrow in the past but since I have been at my current address the service has not been consistent. I have been here 2 years and even upgraded to also service the plants/ shrubs. Overall the yard looks pretty good but the plant shrub service didnt do anything. Even after treating for almost a year we had to replace numerous diseased plants. As a result I downgraded my service to remove the plant/shrub treatment.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

call ahead for scheduling

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Lakeland:

Thank you for your 9/10 review. We will go over and make sure calls are made before service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is always great and very friendly!

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Altamonte Springs:

Tammy,
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your business!
Chris Depuy
Orlando Branch Manager

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our company and look forward to continuing to be your lawn management company of choice for years to come.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.P. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lawn service is fine, but srubs are actually worst than when I did them my self. Lawn is fine but I can't tell the difference from the company that I had before, except they treated bi-monthly and were cheaper.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Our technician Nick has listened and responded to our concerns

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Naples:

Thank you for your 10/10 review. We are happy to hear Nick responding and listening to all your lawn needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always complete.. always on time.. bugs=dead.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and ask if there are any problems.

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Cape Coral:

Thank you for the 10/10 review, we are happy your tech is getting the job done.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service

Response from Arrow Environmental Services of Pinellas:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and for entrusting Arrow for your lawn management needs.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never used your firm


Privacy Policy