Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 2587 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The main thing is that it is effective. On the whole, the only bugs I see inside are a few dead ones after a spray. And I am glad you can do this buy treating the outside only.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant personal and excellent service.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and reliable staff. Prompt action when there was a problem

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like Mike. He is very knowledgeable and answers all the questions I have about my yard and shrubbery. I have recommended my neighbor Rosie Funk. She will be calling as she is very disappointed with the service she did have. Told her you were excellent.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

They are reliable, effective and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The service technician was very well informad and took the time to answer all of our questions completely.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Shoes up when I call. Explains what is happening with my yard....

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly yet professional. Service was performed in a timely manner and we haven't seen a bug since. Also, there is no odor in the chemicals used.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the bugs are gone, and ants pretty much under control. Polite and careing service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.F. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Increase prices and the way my yard looks

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.Z. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly rep. answers all my questions and explains very well.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

you will come back if needed, no questions asked and my particular arrow rep goes above and beyond to assist!!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast reliable service with great results!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that comes to our office is professional, polite and always asks if there is anything special that needs his attention.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

understood the issue and started a treatment plan right away

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.....recommended by previous owners who have never had an issue....

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The guys who come to do the service are always courteous and thorough.
Scheduling is a problem. More advance notice would be helpful as we babysit grandkids and granddogs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Josh is very knowledgeable and takes some care when servicing our yard. Very pleasant and does what he says he is going to do.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Josh is very professional and friendly. He's always willing to share what he is doing, He is a great asset tp your compsny.


Privacy Policy