Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 2293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy company to deal with, reliable

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

ALWAYS ON TIME AND YOUR PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SO HAPPY TO HELP

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.K. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Field work and personnel are good. Administrative office frustrating because sometimes bill when nothing is due, can't coordinate timing of billing for pests and termites, don't give heads-up on billing changes, often delayed phone response.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly employees, Bugs are gone, If bugs come back you happily return to take care of it.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

We like the personalized service provided by our technician, Danny.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick service & honesty. I've been a customer for several years

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Pam is fantastic...she always return my calls and is able to come by at her earliest convenience.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and respectful of my home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I use it in my Florida home. My family used it before me. Very professional staff always ready to help.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to try to decide what I need to buy to treat my our yard. Arrow does it for me .

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!!
Keep up the good work. 👍

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

steve does a through job each time he services our lawn. Steve has been coming for years. He is a pleasant person whom we enjoy seeing.

First name removed and Janet Last name removed
Venice

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Willing to come whenever there is problem
Offers suggestions

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They never come on scheduled appointments
The told me many times thry would call back but they didnt
Once a manager as a recovery offered an extra treatment but i dont think it is being honored

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.L.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

We always have weeds in the yard summer and winter. I am not happy with that.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, consistent, Love Ed!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

It would have been nice if we had known that you were coming to the house. We were not at home and therefore, did not have a chance to mention that we had ghost ants in the house again.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

nothing


Privacy Policy