Arrow Environmental Services
6225 Tower Lane
Sarsota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2965 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Techs are doing a great job. Our previous service couldn't get rid of our ant infestation coming into our home. We finally moved to Arrow for pest control and have not seen an ant since. We have the yard pest control, and our happily satisfied with your services. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M.B. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would recommend only if my service tech, Josh would be able to do the work. He has done a great job on my lawn and is a good guy.
I recently recommended Arrow to my son and the tech destroyed his lawn in a few short months.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Our tech Derrick is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

very good at what you do-----killing bugs!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

My grass looks good.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You always call before you come to service the lawn. Also, my lawn looks great so whatever you are doing is working

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.F. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

When my house was treated in August, a goldish stain was left on various areas - outside cement around front door area, metal track for sliding glass doors in lanai, above garage door, etc. Dave mentioned this to Bobby that day. I did not look at that particular time.

I called later after I saw the gold stains. Julie told me Dave would call me right after the Labor Day weekend to discuss the matter. I never heard back. Then, the hurricane hit and I was also away for quite awhile.

I called Julie recently, but have not heard back. The gold stains have not disappeared. What can be done?

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service...always calls the day before...no complaints

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

I prefer one technician for the service visits instead of a new person in each visit?

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Arrow Environmental Services
What could we do to improve?

I have no problems with your service other than the mosquito spray does'nt seem to work on gnats.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

All the technicians are very friendly and explain everything each time they visit

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

The women in 5e office are very helpful

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.I.L. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional service provided consistently.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.M. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never got back to us on the damage your technician did to the exterior paint of the house. You have the records going back several years. You need to repaint the damage areas and not the whole house. You tried to dance around the issue and that will not fly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Christopher Castro was awesome... he was professional, polite, answered all our questions and seemed genuinely concerned about addressing our concerns relative to insect control. He efficiently completed the job-at-hand and explained what chemicals he utilized-- excellent customer service. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!!!! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

You do what's needed without my asking.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.R. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Left a sign in the yard saying Arrow treated the lawn. You don't. Just pest control.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.K. Arrow Environmental Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Continue to have roaches

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.C. Arrow Environmental Services
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional service that keeps our home bug and pest free!


Privacy Policy