Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
7862 North Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80920
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M.D. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so great. Our daughter is doing so much better. Kari and her team are awesome!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.T. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

How accommodating this center is with my crazy schedule.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

I love the personalized tutoring and the relaxed, no stress environment they were in.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Billig Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are wonderful. They make my son love what he is learning and give him added confidence for school.
I also appreciate how flexible the school is recognizing and accomodating the multiple schedule pressures from other various extraciricular activities my son has.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Your staff does a great job working with my child to meet him where he is in his learning.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

How awesome Kari and her entire staff are.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & helpful.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dara Grooms Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

We love Sylvan! Everyone there is so friendly, and my daughter is so excited to come every Wednesday and Friday! Within about 3 weeks she was showing improvement, and gained a lot of confidence at school!

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stefanie Broome Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and have found the way that my child learns as opposed to 'this is how it's done.'

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

We are biased - all of our children had Mr. Swiontek as a teacher and loved him. It is hard for my son to be in a class for 3 hours after a day of school, but with Mr. Swiontek it's good. (We signed him up for the ACT prep class.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

My daughter likes going to Sylvan. She has learned many new skills at Sylvan before learning them in school which has given her more confidence.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.B. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Aaron seems to like his instructor for Math. Also, we like the effort that Sylvan puts into
accommodating him in a class that fits his schedule.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Swontek was great! My kids really enjoyed him as a teacher. Engaging which always helps them to learn!

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

My daughters actually look forward to going to Sylvan. They are definitely getting the help they need.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

My kids have really seemed to improve in their math skills working with Sylvan. I also like that if they seem to work better with one tutor then another they make it a point to get them with the same tutor.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly,which makes you feel at home when you walk in the building.

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and flexible payment options

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

My daughter really enjoyed the class.

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

The service is great but you can tell the staff are really involved with the kids! That is something that counts beyond just having kids show up for tutoring, etc.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Sylvan of Northern Colorado Springs
What do you like about our services?

Service was warm and personalized, very friendly staff. Class was very age appropriate, organized and thorough.


Privacy Policy