Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.O.O. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

No complaints. Inpection was thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to book and very well done

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan Floyd is great - took time to explain everything and went the extra mile to get us info we needed about the HVAC system.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.A.J.A.C.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We liked that the inspector was very thorough and checked everything!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.H.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were thorough and very helpful in my desire to understand the condition and workings of the house. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

As a new home owner, the inspector was very knowledgeable and explained each issue to me. He was personable and easy to work with. I felt comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was wonderful! Very thorough, explained what I need to consider and how to think about prioritizing, and was generally a joy to work and chat with!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Took a lot of time explaining everything to us.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.A.S.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report was thorough and good in general, but there was a suggestion that there could be a leak at the edge of the roof or where the wall meets the roof and nothing was done to test whether or not there is a leak. I feel like after paying for the report we were left in the dark as to whether or not to sign the contract and whether or not there really is a leak. It is exactly this type of large issue that is the reason we paid for the inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was efficient and informative, especially since we are first time buyers.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service! JD was great! We received our reports the same day! Quick and reliable response from the office! Go with this company!!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional, we were very pleased with the inspection Dan provided!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was really nice and honest.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

There inspector was very knowledgeable, paid attention to even the smallest details, and answered any questions. I would highly recommend your work.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Dan was great!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly staff from the first call and through the whole process.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, helphful

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Super informative. Took the time to to make sure I understood everything.


Privacy Policy