Highland Home Inspections Inc.
P.O Box 156
Highland
Maryland 20777
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 481 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

We sincerely enjoyed spending the afternoon with Jamie. He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and not least important, a genuinely nice guy. We are completely confident that we are aware of any and all issues or potential issues with the house (not that there were any major concerns). Give Jamie a raise!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, patient. Awesome staff who took time to explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A.C.S. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

And the way he explained every detail what he was checking for

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.N.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were not given a choice on who to pick. This grade means "Undecided".

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

good coverage and very accurate

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD was amazing and super thorough. He took the time to explain everything to me and my husband. He did an outstanding job!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.H. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very through and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.D. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Barry was fantastic --- excellent in everyway!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, explaining each component inspected and its general importance or not. Fantastic report classifying issues by priority and easily communicated.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great to work with. Very thorough and explained everything to use very clearly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough. He made sure to inspect everything, including looking under a dirt crawlspace to ensure that space was in good shape.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took the time to complete a high quality inspection

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thirough service

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. Barry spent a great deal of time speaking with us about his observations, explaining why he made the assessments he did and keeping us informed about our new home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A.L.M. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and knowledge of all inspection items. The catalog (inspection report) that was sent after the inspection was flawless. It really helped us understand exactly what we were dealing with. Thanks to Dave and all his hard work!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, flexible, and responsive.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

JD Pyle was our inspector, punctual, thorough and explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend to friends.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What could we do to improve?

NPI Quigley did my home inspection when I sold. The guy opened every single window, measured the sir temp out of every single vent and checked every single outlet. Jamie was super nice and explained in detail the big things to me, but he did not open every window, did not check the temp at the vents (he did check at the source) and noticed an issue only after I asked him about it.

I think you need to be more thorough, checking every faucet, window, outlet etc for issues.Overall I was satisfied, but I'm not likely to be a raving fan.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.A.J.F. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough, friendly and took their time answering my questions. The report was easy to follow and a good maintenance and repair template for my new potential home.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Highland Home Inspections Inc.
What do you like about our services?

Fast response and professional service.


Privacy Policy