Sylvan of Semmes
8020 Moffett Rd.
Semmes
Alabama 36575
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

My son is very excited about learning and for a 8 year in this day and time, that is enough to recommend and continue services with you all.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

We're seeing great results and fast! All of the staff has been great. The office manager, Tonya Tanner, is amazing with the kids and is always willing and able to answer any questions we may have.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

How friendly the staff is and how much fun my son had while learning.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Smith Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of camps available. My child attended the Lego Robotics camp this summer and was very excited about the camp daily. As a parent, I was very pleased with the level of engagement the camp at Sylvan on Moffettt Rd. Thank you

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

You are very helpful.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

My daughter had fun and was challenged to learn new things.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

My daughter seems to enjoy the instructors that are working with her. They are very personable. She has not once complained about going. So far so good!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Tillman Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly. My daughter loves going to tutoring and her grades have improved tremendously in all subjects. She has gotten her self confidence back and I have everyone there to thank!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

Fun for my student and he's really enjoying learning.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff who explains every aspect of the process

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

Commitment to my child and a true desire to see him do well.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Dean Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

My son enjoys going to Sylvan! He said that they explain it in a way he understands and looks forward to going!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.R. Sylvan of Semmes
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just don't think it was worth 1K

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.T. Sylvan of Semmes
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Im not disappointed, I'm just waiting to see some improvements in my son practice test.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

everything, great people who work hard to help in every way possible

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Sylvan of Semmes
What could we do to improve?

1.Provide feedback on what you tutored the child on and what topics the child should work on in between tutoring sessions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

my sons math grades has improved a lot he got a e all 4 quarters and passed summer school with a c i think from attending sylvan in a short period of time he started there in april

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, professional, and very helpful.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Sylvan of Semmes
What do you like about our services?

The sessions are individualized to each child and their learning style.


Privacy Policy