Sylvan of Alexandria
1260 Texas Avenue
Alexandria
Louisiana 71301
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

My son feels very confident and comfortable about taking his ACT exam. Thanks to you guys.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

My son loves coming . Thank you for all of your help . We couldn't do it without Sylvan

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.S. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

They were very concerned and helpful.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Abel Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

it is not a one size fits all. They meet the needs of each child.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen (Michael) Adamson Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

The individualized care and concern for our child's future.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.B. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

everyone is really nice

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff an they try to help as much as they can!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

student focused assistance, flexible scheduling to meet a busy students needs, caring staff that builds up students confidence

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention students receive

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Chambers Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Rasmussen Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the fact that everyone was super nice. Along with that, my tutor, Candice, was very helpful. She definitely got on my level and explained anything I questioned. Can't thank Sylvan of Alexandria enough for helping me succeed with something that once was very difficult! You guys rock! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, caring, love of teaching, kind

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to child needs. Friendly Staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.S. Sylvan of Alexandria
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not a good social environment for introverted child. Don't think that the service was worth the cost.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

the joy I see in my granddaughters face

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Bond Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

I love that the staff are so friendly and outgoing! When you walk in, everyone is smiling and it's so welcoming! My son is excited about going to school and that makes my life so much easier!!!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Porter Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very professional. They are willing to answer any and all questions a concerned parent may have regarding their programs. They are not impatient or condescending but have a genuine attitude of graciousness and willingness to assist in any way they can.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Smith Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and my daughter loves going.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Bordelon Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Friendly, helpful and qualified staff

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Martin Sylvan of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and top notch teachers.


Privacy Policy