TruGreen
2500 Eldo Rd
Monroeville
PA 15146
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Professional and pleasant workers!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I feel badly because your tech's are always informative but I really just want my weeds taken care of and a green lawn. You nicely take care of a chore I don't want to do.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to deal with the chemicals.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

GRASS LOOKS GREAT

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Like a call the day before that you do.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

prior notification

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thourough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like that your service is quick and efficient. Five minutes and he's done and gone. The grass appeared healthy and lush all summer so I felt that was all it needed. I liked that someone looked at my shrubs for disease and pests and alerted me. I don't like that I am then pestered by that someone to pay for additional services. I have signed on for fertilizing and weed killer and that is all that I can afford. Leaving me notice that pests were found was great and I appreciated it. The follow-up calls got to be annoying since I wouldn't be signing on for further treatments. I have sprays and I took care of it myself. I've used Scott's services for many, many years and now TruGreen. I prefer that you complete the service I have agreed to and no further contact is necessary. Sorry, just realized you asked what I like about your services. I like that someone calls a day or so in advance of service. Your servicemen show up and do what they need to do and they're gone. The grass looks good and that's all I ask.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I just started them a few months ago. So far they have been very good and timely. Results so far are good. My only complaint is the cost of the aerating and overseeding. I thought that cost was a little steep. Outside of that no complaints at all.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

TruGreen is reliable and when I have a problem or question, the response is immediate.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I am really pleased with the results that occur for treating my lawn and how consistent you are!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

the dependability and response to issues..

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Service was very good but I had problems with red thread, and brown spots due to this fungus. But dollar for dollar this is the best way to go my yard looked much better than when I did the work plus now I don't have to look for sales and haul the fertilizer or have to store the leftovers to the next year.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The personalized service of my technician. In as much as we've definitely noticed improvement over the last 3 years in my lawn, we still have work to do...

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Your men are always here when you say they will be here. Our lawn always looks very nice and we get compliments on it. The workers that have been here each time are very courteous.

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

So far so good. However when I signed the agreement I expected my payments to be $86.95 per treatment....turns out sales tax was added. Bad enough, but I didn't expect it, worse is being charged 7% instead of 6%.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Always there which merits compliments on my lawn...

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Yard looks great

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

everything? you do everything I need quickly and thoroughly
terriffic!


Privacy Policy