TruGreen
3037 Eaton Avenue
Indian Trail
NC 28079
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Barry Johnson was very nice and explained everything that I asked him.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Get the job done!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of you workers. The info they leave on what was done and what I need to do to keep my lawn looking as good as it does

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Technician gave a complete explanation of services rendered.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like the timely contact when each service is applied.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Everything except for the aerating and overseeding service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional, dependable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I've used Trugreen in both Memphis and Charlotte, and I'm convinced the job they did in taking care of my lawn in both cities is what helped me sell two of my homes.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The control of mosquitoes has been impressive! We've been able to utilize our outdoor areas this summer without being eaten up by them! It has made for a most pleasant summer!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I asked you to spray insect and grups prevention you did thanks

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Your services actually work!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Great service polite employees my yard looks great

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff and very friendly people.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and efficient.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The technicians who service my property are always pleasant, professional, and anxious to answer questions and offer information regarding their service and the health of my lawn and shrubs. I appreciate the telephone notification prior to their arrival and they always come on the day they're expected. I feel like TrueGreen cares about my property and does its best to achieve good lawn and shrub results.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Dylan Smallwood who did the lawn aeration was extremely nice and professional. He did a good job with the aeration and seeding. I would give Dylan your best rating of 10 or whatever your highest rating is. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The techs are always available for questions and accommodate our individual turf needs, rather than just seeing us as a number.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

In all the years we have had TruGreen service our lawn, we have yet to see weeds growing on our lawn. We constantly get complements from people on how good our landscape looks.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

As a follow up to my concern Sandy at the Indian Trail office called back concerning my broken sprinkler head and she handled the situation to my complete satisfaction.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Your service has lived up to the promised expectations. My lawn is fuller & greener.


Privacy Policy