TruGreen
4220 Beechwood Drive
Greensboro
NC 27410
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Our Technician Robert Hayes; VERY knowledgeable and REALLY cares about the condition of our lawn.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Our technician Reuel takes pride in servicing our lawn, monitoring the status of the grass since his prior visit, adjusting the service to the current needs of the grass. Grass has not looked better.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Bryant Bailey does an excellent job..he is very thorough and professional each visit. We sure hope he will continue to be assigned to our location. It is just great to feel we will continue to receive a great experience each time.. lawn is looking good after very hot and dry fall.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Give additional information about yard.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like your services because they are truly effective---it's that simple.
We now have the greenest, lushest yard on our block--much to the envy of our neighbors who now all have gotten lawn care services as a result!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I could not find the "Rate Your Specialist" tab on my account. Tom Millar, of Branch #5530, has always done a great job in servicing our lawn. It would be nice to be able to give him a good rating.

Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Matt Whiteside always has a great attitude, willing to do what it takes to get the job done. He is a Credit to your organization!

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Britt Davis is a nice guy and does a good job.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

My yard looks great, thank you.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I can see a major difference in the thickness and the grass is much greener!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Yard never looked better

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Darrick Hill was on time and knowledgeable ,made me feel more comfortable with trugreen. Wasn't sure after first service but Mr Hill was a welcome addition to your services. If I could I would request that he would remain in Greensboro and work on my lawn

Thank you

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Customized to fit my lawn care needs.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service and results! The specialist (Mark Lackey) is very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

My lawn is green and mostly free from weeds
TruGreen arrives as scheduled
Technician is efficient and friendly

I have recommended TruGreen to others. Thomas Walker, Summit Road,, Danville, Va. 24540 signed on to your service through my recommendation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The beautiful grass

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

My yard is looking much better. I am very pleased with my specialist Bryant Bailey he is always so friendly and gives me great tips on making my yard better.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Davis was a very polite man. He asked me how I was doing and advised me of the service that he was applying today. He was very neat and professional with his work. He is a shining star employee, who deserves the recognition of his great work! Thank you Mr. Davis, excellent work!!! :) #1 :)

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond to any issue or concern that I might have.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

My yard looks great! My service specialist, Anshaun Hendricks has been great to work with. His work ethic and customer service skills are awesome


Privacy Policy