Mid South Region
774 Howell Heflin Ln
Tuscumbia
AL 35674
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

James Gibson

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

My grass is doing very well now. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

You show up when you say you will and are very professional & courteous.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

This has been my best service in several years with you or Scotts

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

Good follow up on any issues.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, courteous and professional technicians.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.E. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

Great services! Thanks Santonio Howard!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

Nick Reyes does a great job.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, quick, courteous, and professional responses

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

My service man, James Caden, keeps me alert on issues and is always very professional. I trust in his opinion.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that I can prepay for the year, and also that my yard looks healthy

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful service. Appreciate the recommendations.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

James Gibson, my technician, is a true professional. He's always willing to answer all my questions and offer suggestions regarding my lawn care. At my request, he always contacts me before accomplishing my lawn service. James truly deserves a "10" rating.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

easy pay options
prompt service
great employees -- on time -- great attitudes -- helpful

GREEN GRASS!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

I like the look of my lawn after a treatment. Compared with the lawns on my street, you can see the difference! Our lawn is healthier and green.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

Robert White is our service specialist. He does an excellent job and he always call the day of the service to make sure we are home. We have a gate that has to be opened so he can have access to our yard. He always knocks on the door to let us know he has arrived and we always talk for a few minute, if we have any questions.We have been very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

The specialist who serviced my home the other day -- Tim Duggin (Branch #5049) -- did a great job. Very communicative and helpful as developed a strategy for addressing some Johnson grass in my yard. I appreciate his answering questions and following through on what he said he'd do.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

The technician recognizes my yard needs and customizes the services to keep the weeds out. Thank you Tim Lewis.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

It is very difficult to judge the quality of work. The only way I know what service they performed is because of the little piece of paper they leave. You can't "see" chemicals.I have a tricky yard to work with because of all of the trees. When I see a serviceman, they are always helpful, neat, and kind. I have a lot of bare spots, but I have signed up for the perforating the ground and planting seeds. I hope they know what kind of grass seeds will have a better rate of growth and thrive in my yard. Then men seem to be educated , they are polite, and they are helpful. I'm not used to using water on my lawn, which I know will help, but trying to drag the hoses and sprinklers are hard for an 81 year-old. Thanks for the opportunity to express my thoughts.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Mid South Region
What do you like about our services?

My shrubs look great and service is always on time


Privacy Policy