TruGreen
4045 Lakeview Crossing
Groveport
OH 43125
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Your technician (Andrew Staufer) is very well informed and explained what was happening with my lawn. Very professional. He is an asset to your business

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

My lawn care specialist, Travis Herb has been reliable, courteous and helpful. My tree and shrub service on 6/22/17 by Kegan Cox (63459) deserves particular note. He was courteous and took the time to explain what he was doing, make helpful reccomendations, and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

fast and frindly

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like that if you are not content with service you can give TruGreen a call and they will do whatever it takes to make you happy and correct the situation.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Your prompt service and if I have weeds in my yard you come back for free overall an excellent job

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I'm giving a rating of 10 only on my interaction with Zach in the Groveport, OH branch office. I spoke with him today regarding service issues I'm having this year. I appreciate the time he spent listening to my complaints and concerns about the poor service we've been receiving. He was responsive and took action to implement a reservice visit and changes to improve the service during future visits. I do believe he did everything within his control to correct the problems I'm having and hope the technicians that visit my property in the coming days/weeks will restore my trust in keeping TruGreen as my lawn care care provider. Would love if one of technicians (Travis Sears) that serviced my lawn between 2Phone number removed could return.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was very easy to talk with and helped me out when I was not pleased.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

My neighbors always complain to me because they say I'm making them look bad because my lawn looks great. David Binkoski does a great job and is very efficient. I would recommend this service to everyone and even tell them to make a special request for David Binkoski.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

seem to be able to keep my weeds under control. Bill Bolender does a great job

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Willing always to make service right !!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Takes care of my weeds & makes my grass green

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

We love your services. Don't change.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

they keep your grass green and the weeds out.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

THE PRODUCTS WORK - WE GET LOTS OF COMMUNICATION SO WE ALWAYS KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON - YOUR SERVICE PERSONNEL ARE FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

you listen to your customers and their concerns and act on the customers concerns.You hire competent technicians and phone reps.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

That I can do a prepaid plan and save money. That I can call at any time to get something corrected.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

You want your customer to be happy about your services.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like the service people! My Specialist Travis Herb #9975 truck ID 13A209 out of Groveport, OH is #1 in my book! His Supervisor, Randy J. Peters and Travis have made my lawn awesome!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

the service and the finish product and your service MEN are all very friendly and respectful.


Privacy Policy