TruGreen
2123 N Towne Ln NE
Cedar Rapids
IA 52402
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Yard looks great, but I have weeds popping up in my front yard near the sidewalk and driveway. If you could take care of those, I'd appreciate it.

Thanks

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and always willing to stand behind their applications...returning for spot treating stubborn weeds, no questions asked. Very good staff locally and online...thanks

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

They notify me before the service and leave a detailed note of what was completed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The lawn looks great and the technicians who perform the services are usually very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you know when it's time for whatever my lawn needs.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like that you will make return visits to treat problem areas.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The correct application needed for my yard is applied at the right time for the right reason and I don't have to worry about doing the "right" thing as I am not a yard person.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Takes the work out of it for me, prompt service every month

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The driver usually explains what he is doing

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Comunication

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like how customizable my service is. And my lawn is usually the best looking lawn in the neighborhood! That speaks for itself.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to do it myself!!!!!!

They do a pretty thorough job..

Name removed

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

My lawn looks great

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

that your service calls to let the customer know when you are coming

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

It's regular and automated.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and follow up to any of my lawn concerns

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

We have seen a dramatic decrease in weeds and improvement of lawn appearance. One can see clearly where our property ends compared to the lawn appearance of the neighbors' lawns on both sides.

You have been willing to tailor the program to what I can afford to pay.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

This is an update review. Previously I submitted a bad review solely based on being harassed by telemarketers to purchase your new mosquito treatment. There were many, many calls, with high pressure sales tactics. Despite repeated requests to be removed from the call list, the calls kept coming. A few hours after submitting my review, the local representative called me and assured me that he would get me off the call list. I have not received a call since and greatly appreciate his prompt response and successful resolution to my issue with corporate advertising.
On quality of service, being on my second season with the company, my lawn is nearly rid of the clover infestation I had and 98% free of miscellaneous weeds. Overall I’m happy with the service and the quality of my lawn. One thing that I have noticed is the last two times I was scheduled for lawn treatment the weather hasn’t been optimal. Raining for several hours over night with more showers in the afternoon. I’m a little surprised they do treatments during a breaks in an all-day rain. Seems like the treatment would be less effective. But it seems to be working.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The law specialist took time to explain what type of grasses I have what they mean and how I can help with pest-control he was very helpful!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Keeps us informed on what has been done to the lawn/shrubs/trees.


Privacy Policy