TruGreen
4015 Transportation Drive
Ft. Wayne
IN 46818
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and courteous technicians

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Like the notice at least one day prior to arrival.
Recommend: Would like to have a quick review of lawn condition either prior to or after each application.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Jared Smith was very accommodating. he went the extra mile and treated down my driveway and along the road. He's a very friendly and knowledgeable technician.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

If not right, you fix it! ☺

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I have had your services for twelve years & been very satisfied with it. I don't have to do the work of caring for it like fertilizing, aerating & spraying the trees & bushes. You always call a day ahead to let me know that your coming. The only thing that I don't like is they leave tooo many signs in the year. Only one is necessary close to the front door. Thanks

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like the call ahead service. You come when you say you will.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Saves time for me when taking care of my yard.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

We notice a big difference in our lawn especially with the dandelions. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Cann depend on you!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The service is organized and informative. Phone staff are always friendly. I like the results of the treatments. I have had them for 8 years.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Travis did an awesome job! This is the first time that I was able to see the quality of effort and the time spent to fertilize my lawn. Thank you Travis!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Cost is prohibitive but service is great!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

An excellent lawn care service. Service Manager Dustin Last name removed goes above and beyond!!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Applications achieve results.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

You now call ahead and let me know when you're going to be there. Can you tell me via email are you using a spray treatment or are you using a spreader with granules?

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I WAS HAPPY WITH THE WAY YOU TOOK CARE OF MY LAWN NEEDS.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Easy to contact.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Keeps the weeds down

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I have never used a lawn care company before and was a a little hesitant. With the impeccable service my tech gave, I now wish I had done this years ago. Nathan was able to answer all my questions and was straight forward. Thank you Specialist Nathan Truchon #61842

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Lawn looks great and still improving.


Privacy Policy