TruGreen
5003 Industrial Road
Farmingdale
NJ 07727
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

great response from amanda just bad soil i guess thank you for your help see you in the fall

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

1. you call to notify us when you will be on our property.
2. If there is a patch of grass that's not cooperating....you schedule a call back and address it.
3. The service reps are courteous.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Timely and reliable. Customer service friendly and courteous. Technicians take time to discuss problem and go over possible solutions to them.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Everything is green and no weeds. Fantastic

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to think about it, and as long as we get rain 2x per week all is good.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

That you come right after an application if I'm having an issue.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like the email notifications that are sent out prior to the visit so I know exactly what is getting done. The technicians that are sent out are very professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The workers that perform the work here are very knowledgeable and engaging to any questions I have.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The customer is able to communicate service needs by phone or computer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Specialist Russ Hansen (Branch # 5915) has done a fine job of restoring my lawn so that it looks like one of the best on my block. He is friendly and helpful in providing tips on maintaining the look that I want to achieve. I find him knowledgeable about lawn related issues and professional in making sure that coverage of lawn chemicals is even applied and that my yard gates are closed when he leaves.

Property Owner
Joe Last name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Effective service with real-time feedback on date of service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Workers are courteous and polite and most of all they know what they're doing. You call the office and the people answering the call are nice and friendly.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Unobtrusive, cost effective maintenance.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

they are prompt and very thorough in their.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

The explanation of what services were performed and recommendations of what services will enhance lawn

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I like your timely courtseous service. I feel that you are a little pricey, and you ads are very confusing, especially when I already signed up, why would you mail them to me again. just confusing

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Confirmation of appointment, personnel ready to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and professionally done

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.S. TruGreen
What do you like about our services?

I have had two servicemen come to my home....one to lime the other to complete the first crabgrass and fertilizer treatment. Both were outstanding, very courteous, friendly and helpful. My only complaint with TrueGreen was getting them there....three phone calls and threatening to cancel my account, which I paid in full. No complaints with Lou Martz and a gentleman named Steve.


Privacy Policy