TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3384 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was tough but the atmosphere was fun and Drew was a great instructor! His kickboxing class was my first ever and I liked it so much I signed up for 3 more classes!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

good pace. good variety. nice energy.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The workout itself is, of course, A SWEAT. Boxing with the bag really worked my muscles, and the intense cardio moves before and between got my heart going. Tony was great - he really made the rounds to ensure everyone's form/combo was correct, and motivate folks throughout the workout. All staff were friendly. Facility was clean. Overall good experience!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Easy to follow and still interesting, doesn't get boring.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great music

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great work out love the energy of the instructors especially Nate! I wish the microphone worked better though.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoyed the mixed approach to the boxing format that integrated core workouts, cardio and boxing strategies. My instructor Evaristo was awesome in his delivery of instructions, well paced and provided individual guidance when needed.

I will recommend this organization to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I've only taken two classes so far, but I loved the intensity and balance of the workout! Though, I'd love to have more boxing skills (like rolls) implemented into it! But I do love the atmosphere!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It's not repetitive, so the time goes by quickly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like the variety of the work out. We didn't just focus on boxing. I also like the encouragement from the trainer during the entire work out.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.P. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love the workout and wanted my son to join, but the price increase has made it impossible for us at this time.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.L. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I loved everything about the workout. The trainer was very high energy and nice and even modified the core workout for me because of my limitations. It was intense and pushed me to my limits but I still felt okay slowing down and going at my own pace when I needed to.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It's my first time to join a boxing class and I totally love it. I feel both releasing and energetic on the same time. It's an absolutely awesome work out that everyone should try. Also, I love the trainer there. They help to motivate me a lot. 👍👍👍

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

When the coach tells us the combos it was hard to remember each one.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

Nothing! Just not sure it was the best workout for me. Had lots of fun though!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great combination of circuit training and boxing. Excited to hone my skills, and of course keep working up a hard sweat.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It kicked my butt!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Kristen was amazing! Such a great workout!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I'm a first time kick boxer and it was very intense, but also easy to follow the instructor. I would definitely do it again! Thanks!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.K. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are too high


Privacy Policy