TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1505 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

I have only participated in two classes at Title so I have not gotten a full experience of all the club has to offer, but the times I went I had a good hard workout. If you want to be led through a hard boxing workout with other members several times a week, Title is a good option.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I'm in the army and I haven't been this sore and pumped since basic training.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like the 3 minute intense rounds that really help build upper body strength and toning.

I like that it's 3 minutes and then one minute break. I love that we have 15 minutes of abs. I think the warmup is too long and I think it should be 6 or 8 minutes shorter - and instead add a couple more rounds to boxing.

Some more drill work or partner work every now and then might be fun ....

I really like the trainers I've had ... DJ, Kyle ... Mike

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Laura was very knowledgeable, friendly and had great energy. The facilty was clean and the workout was super tough but flew by! LOVED IT. Def will be back!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Awesome staff and great class!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It's super intense, but still gives you a lot of freedom to move at your own pace.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity and how upbeat it is.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I had fun! The workout was upbeat and the instructor Kenny Duet was awesome! Easy to follow even though it was my first time.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Intense and fun instructor

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

full body, high intensity, good for all levels

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great class! Good technique and cardio.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is hard, but it is so fun!! The instructors are energetic and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.N. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

It was a great work out but since it was my first class, I wish someone had told me where to stand to get the most out of the class. I had a hard time seeing the instructor from where I stood in the room.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The class setting. The accountability. The motivation from instructors. I've only taken 3 classes so far, I'm new. But by the second and third class the staff noticed I was back and was very encouraging. Positive environment. High energy.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Instructor was very interactive. Had fun working out!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The instruction was on point with directions and encouragement. It was very challenging and fun.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I selfishly love that I have my own bag and am challenged from start to finish. No time is wasted, staff is friendly, and Michael Tosto is an amazing teacher who takes the time to get to know his students and cater to their needs.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was very challenging and fun.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Full body workout that really works your core.


Privacy Policy