TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2638 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I love how fun it is, how the time goes by so fast, and how I feel after the workout!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

You (nicely) push me to do my best and not to quit mid workout!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It is an intense workout that gets results!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Fun and active

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

Make sure when people pay for hand wraps, they get the correct change back. Lol. Minor but it makes an impression.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I loved how Keith explained what we were doing, how to do it and what it was working. I like how it was a variety of workouts. I liked how we are going to have a plan and how we were the complete focus for our hour. Felt really personal and like our goals were important!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.O. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

It's confusing to sign up for class unless you have the app. Also, it would be nice to purchase single classes or class packs, by everyone wants a membership. It was a great class, I just don't want the commitment of a membership

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

For beginner students I would suggest that the instructors take a few minutes to make sure that they understand the moves. I noticed when taking a class that the instructor was focused only on the advanced or intermediate clients vs the beginners. It is a fast paced class and often times beginners can feel lost especially if they don't know the correct form or technique.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

High intensity with Focus on technique.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the instructors, the core at the end is always different depending on the person and always a different challenge.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like how it is separated into clear sections so we know where we are on the workout!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

A relaxed environment in which I feel comfortable coming too. Not the typical feel of a traditional gym and everyone is very welcoming

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great instructor and the extra help learning a new type of training.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was great! Wish there was a longer trial.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Everyone there was very welcoming, and the workout was a good mix of techniques and cardio. It was just what I was looking for.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Energizing! Good music! Helpful instructors , hard work

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Darius was an awesome teacher! He was very thorough and made sure we were doing the right moves. It was fun and an excellent workout!! We brought out of town guests and they loved it too!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

My 1st time and It was a blast. The instructor was awesome. Weaving in amongst us with motivation! She was full of energy. I wanna go again!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Such an awesome Workout !

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great instructors and awesome workout!


Privacy Policy