TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 4159 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

Jazz it up a bit by showing more/new punches or new warm ups or something different instead of common routines in class.

Have more contests for members!

Have a sale on pt sessions for all members here and there.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It's very challenging but designed for everyone.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great class and a great workout! One of the toughest I've done in the city.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

I enjoyed the class very much! I think new members could benefit from a one-on-one training session when they sign up in order to really nail down the basic moves. Ansley was a wonderful and motivating instructor and I'm excited to do another one of her classes!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

High energy, great trainers and loud music! 😁

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The 3 components of the workout make the time go fast! It also works all parts of the body which makes it cardio while also toning. It's challenging and motivating! The instructors are what make title the best. The instructors aren't just talented and motivating, but they have the best personalities. They make working out an experience that's tough, fun, engaging, and funny. They challenge you to be better and make sure to come to each person in the class and help them specifically to what they need.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!! From start to finish, it was the best workout eger

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

Great workout!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I liked that i was sweating the whole entire time . The workout was awesome and I will be back

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity, balance, passionate trainers

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Intense workout and great training, can't wait to see results.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The workout was very challenging, but the instructor, Michael, was extremely helpful and corrected my form when it was off. Everyone was very friendly, and it seemed like people of all levels were in the class.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It hits every piece of a great workout :). And the instructors are great!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.B. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The instructor was amazing, and it's a great workout, but I really hated all the screaming.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I love the atmosphere ! The trainer was very attentive and really kept me motivated . I'm a slow learner and she was very patient ! I'm definitely coming back again!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The warmups the trainers the boxing part the people all in its a great club

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.H. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

How do you not have drop in classes? I'm not paying 99$ Initiation fee to then pay a monthly rate of 170$. No other boutique workout studio in the city charges an initiation fee and their business models are wildly successful. This place is literally no more special, unique, different from any other boutique workout studio in NYC. The fact that you can't buy single classes whenever you feel like it is a shame and will be their downfall.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great trainer! Learned a lot about form and how to improve our boxing skills. Excellent workout! Great way to start the day!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Fast paced, fast results, fun and friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Instructors with great motivation and teaching for newbies. Love the high intensity rounds


Privacy Policy