TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 878 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great instructor!!! Fun class and awesome and energizing workout!!
Can't wait to go back!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

There wasn't any judgement from the staff or any other people taking the class when I didn't know what I was doing. This was my first boxing class.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I loved everything about it!!! I really liked how the class pushed me and the workout really kicked my butt. But, it was awesome and so fun!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.K. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While I know it's a gym, the entire facility smells like a men's locker room and feels very dirty. To me. that really detracts from the experience.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The variety. I really enjoyed the warm up then the boxing and the core at the end. Very good! Jakhari was a great instructor as well.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

THE WORKOUT WAS FULLY ENGAGING...EVERYONE SEEMED TO FEED OFF OF EACH OTHERS ENERGY AND IT MADE THE WORKOUT GREAT!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The motivation from staff to not give up and focus on Why we were there.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Fun, challenging, great trainers - I'm bringing a friend to a class today!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Loved a boxing format, clean gym -- my only wish -- you were in River North! it's too far to come regularly, but i loved it

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was up beat and the music was fun!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.P. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Work out was challenging and intense, I would've liked if modifications were offered. I enjoy group classes because of the social aspect and team building, I didnt feel like the class offered the group to work together in any way, I felt very "individual" like taking a test

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy cardio workouts. I do a lot of running outside and on a treadmill. I was looking for a workout that's high energy, focused on core and upper body. This was perfect for me! Loved it. Challenging and really fun.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Very encouraging. Good hard workout that's worth your time. Sweat a lot! Great instructors.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Engaging, full body work out, good stress relief

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Extremely challenging workout.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Everything

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The workout was challenging and fast-paced. It took the entire hour which I greatly appreciated. The team at TITLE was extremely helpful in making sure I was prepared with the correct equipment and setup. Even though it was my first time at the club, I felt very welcomed and part of the group immediately.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.R. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think the prices are a little too high. Otherwise is a great way to work out

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

it's fun and upbeat. i like that the workout and combinations are never exactly alike because it keeps me from getting bored with the same routine over and over. i love how i feel after leaving, too. i always feel great about myself leaving title and feel energized and happy.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The boxing and floor exercises change every single time. Music is always great. Instructor makes a difference - Greg is amazing!


Privacy Policy