TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I appreciate the instructors coming by and making sure you are getting all the right moves down and keep you motivated.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like how it helps with self defense, makes you're technique better, and strengthens your whole body, but is really fun all at the same time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The work out was intense and will definitely give you that burn you look for after a work out. Count me in for a membership.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The class was really fun and I enjoyed it

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Greatest workout ever

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout. Excellent Staff. Amazing Trainers. Awesome Results!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

So hard but really fun!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was intense but very fulfilling!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

Way to expensive. Also wish I had been taught technique a little more

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

From the beginning of the hour, it's a fast paced, continuous motion, personal challenge. The instructors are encouraging and motivational. You determine how hard you want to go. The time flies by and I always feel like it was worth getting up and going through it. The workout taxes you mentally as well as physically. It is a grind and I feel accomplished at the end. The structure of the class from the warm up, through the rounds with active rest, and finishing with the abs work is a calorie killer. Finishing these classes put a big smile on my face. Grab some gloves and go punch it out!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The class is HARD but also FUN. The 60 minutes goes by very quickly!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

Prices! Or discounts for students!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was fun and burned tons of calories. Intense and went by fast even though it was so challenging. I loved the instructor's style.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Good timing, intensity, trainers are motivating

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.L. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Money grubbing scam

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Fun and a hard workout

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

That the instructors made it fun

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Empowering and always a good sweat!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

it was very fun, and tough at the same time, it went by very fast and rj was great

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I did not feel intimidated being new....the instructors really took the time to get to know me and find out my goals, as well as help with the moves. It made me feel immediately welcome and part of the "group".

It's also a great workout. You can tell that if you stick with it, you'll see the results you're looking for. So a great workout+welcoming environment=perfection.


Privacy Policy