TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1916 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The challenge, the mixup in the workout, the energy from the trainer, the kindness of the staff, the music, the atmosphere, how I felt afterward....everything!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The whole package...challenging, exhausting & liberating all at the same time.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Perfect intensity and very well-constructed!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I love how it challenges you both mentally and physically. Instructors are great, music is awesome its a great workout!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Instructor was helpful and patient

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.C. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt that the space was too crowed. Maybe too many punching bags for the class. My boyfriend and I liked the class but we couldn't enjoyed completely. He got stuck with a punching bag next to a pole and he was worried about kicking the pole instead of the bag and get hurt. Also, if I punch the bag hard it will swing at him and tap him which I didn't like as I wanted to hit the bag hard. It was good workout, we broke a sweat while doing it. We want to try the boxing class too. Hopefully is less crowed so we can enjoy it.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.T. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It's a skill with intensity that I can surely do and keep up.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I was surprised how it was a whole body workout. I love that afterwards I felt like I had done a upper body workout with weights, from punching! I really enjoyed it and plan to.come a couple Sunday's a month

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout and awesome instructor. Look forward to working out and getting back in shape. Will be joining in the coming week.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was excellent, I was a little nervous and intimidated but the staff all put me at ease and I had a great time! Looking forward to boxing again!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it combines cardio and core. I like learning the boxing routine and punching the bag feels greater than I could ever imagine. The instructors are all friendly and helpful. The "go at your own pace" attitude is very encouraging and provides a great atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

One of the best workouts I've ever had.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Fast paced, changing combos frequently, just a great workout

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.C. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Billing issue

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like how organized and focused the workouts are and how the last part of it you focus on your core. The fact that every time I leave with a sweaty shirt shows just how much you are working.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I loved that it was fun and full of energy. I also liked that it was all planned out and I just had to show up and give it my best. Everyone was so nice and helpful too.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The atmosphere was great, I didn't feel out of place for someone trying to get back on the right track in shape.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The pace and full body workout.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It feels like a family

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was different than any other work I had done previously and the instructor was good at making sure I knew what to do! Loved it!


Privacy Policy