TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5438 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Super fun, challenging, and sweaty!!! Also very accepting atmosphere!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

No pressure to do everything everyone else is doing. I felt comfortable working at my own pace. Extra help was given on the proper way to fist a punch. Some of the workout people were also very helpful and encouraging.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It's a challenging workout that pushes you to do your best and you feel so satisfied afterwards.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Its tough but fun

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It's a full body workout with some very motivated people!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like tell helpful y'all were how straight to the point and how much y'all help and how friendly and encouraging y'all were I am very still interested in becoming a boxer it will take me just a little while longer to get up the money that I need to start y'all's class but I will be up there the second and I'm going to start and I'm not gonna stop until I'm a pro boxer and I believe the yellow one of the only people that can help me achieve that goal

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

At my own pace!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Diversity of stretching, aerobic , anaerobic and boxing combined with enthusiastic knowledgeable trainers in a progress at your pace environment . 60 minutes flys by and you walk out drenched but feeling good and most important the next day your body is wiped out as you get from impact or weightlifting routines.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Very inspirational

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What could we do to improve?

Loved the class, membership is Very expensive

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It is easy to tailor the workout to your individual fitness level, and to scale up or down during the workout. The coach took plenty of time to walk me through what we would be doing before the workout and checked in on me constantly.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It went very quickly, I didn't have time to realize I was tired / worn out. I liked the fast pace and the instructor was 10/10 when it came to motivation.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Everyone at this specific location is very respectful and very encouraging. I was treated like family and that's one of the reasons this gym will continue to build good business and be successful.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I like that the workout is so hard but also a ton of fun!! Im completely lose myself in the class. It's like a workout for your body and your brain. It's also so fun to do with friends and family. I've been bringing people every weekend! The instructors are so passionate but want you to have a good time and challenge yourself. They make sure you are sore and smiling!!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Very challenging but I loved it

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great work out.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The instructor kept the pace upbeat and had a wide variety of exercises

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I loved every heart-pounding, muscle-aching, deep breathing moment.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.D.E. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Awesome workout!


Privacy Policy