TITLE Boxing Club
5400 College Blvd, Suite 1
Overland Park
KS 66211
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 6682 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

That I was able to get through the class (eve though it was only 30 minutes). It's been more than a year since I've been to Title and during that time I had shoulder surgery. I have a long way to go but I feel that joining again is the first step.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Combinations and routines!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was awesome and the trainer and everyone was very nice

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Its high energy and instructor's interact with everyone.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

tough! great workout but not for the novice

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Title instructors are very encouraging. The classes are upbeat and you always leave feeling powerful.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

The action is fun. It's nothing like standing on an tread mill or lifting weights while being half bored out of your mind. I think the key is having the trainer walk and inspire you through a good workout. Without the trainer it would be just like any other boring workout.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I loved that it was very different than my typical work out! I learned a lot too. The trainers energy was awesome, he was very encouraging.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Good way to mix up normal workout routine. High intensity workout. Both a good shoulder and leg workout.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Loved learning a new skill while getting in a great workout! Tom was a great instructor!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Excellent use of an hour!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It was my first time trying boxing, and the staff was very supportive and helpful. I was not embarrassed, and I learned a lot in regard to technique.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

It’s challenging and the intructor was helpful and motivating.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

I love the intensity, the equipment, and the environment. The trainer's really care about the members. I love that I'm surrounded by a variety of people with common goals. It's addicting and it has become a very important part of my life. It's not just a workout!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Everything! Best workout I've ever done

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

the high intensity cardio!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout for someone who is already fit. I am looking for the next level of fitness and this is it!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. TITLE Boxing Club
What do you like about our workout?

Great workout, great class and great facility

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.C. TITLE Boxing Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The facility was very dirty and smelled bad.


Privacy Policy