Sylvan of Gautier
4341 Gautier Vancleave Rd.
Gautier
Mississippi 39553
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Accountability and knowledge

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

During our initial meeting I found the representative to be very efficient and helpful. they completely recognized the struggles we were experiencing and presented a comprehensive lesson plan that I am confident will assist my grandson . Still early in the program I'm anxious to see some improvement in his grades and study habits we are a work in progress and I truly believe in sylvan's and the services they provide. I am truly confident they will meet my grandson needs will benefit from their services.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Valarie Parker Garraway Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

The breakdown of the problem to help with the solution.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that your team works one on one with my child to help him better understand a particular subject. Thank you also for being so flexible with his schedule and willing to always be open to help in any way needed. I also appreciate the phone call if he hasn't made a class on time. It makes me feel good to know you are looking out for his safety too! Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Demiracle Jefferson Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

I love the individual learning styles that's unique to each child because every child learn different.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Professional care for the kids learning abilities and the genuine patience of tired and frustrated kids.

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Committed

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamira Ashley Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

The hands on one on one attention Caleb gets

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Jacob really enjoyed the class he took and his instructor.

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Siau Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

My sons lessons began where HE needed them to, not at a standard beginning point used for all children.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness when students enter the facility. Politeness of the staff to parents and students.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

One on one experience and comfortable atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

willingness to help

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Carter Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Mrs. Michelle is amazing and I will be using them again for myself and children.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Christian Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Child centered and focused

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

She is learning in a positive inviroment
That works for her.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Sylvan of Gautier
What could we do to improve?

more updates

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

THEY TAKE OUT TIME WITH THE KIDS

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Millette Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional and friendly. My daughter looks forward to going to learning center, even after school. She and I both love the one-on-one attention approach to learning. The staff and teachers make her feel special and welcome. For this age, learning is best when it is fun.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sylvan of Gautier
What do you like about our services?

I see the improvement in my child wIthin a month.


Privacy Policy