HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how through Hal is as well as how he does a great job explaining things to my buyer which makes my job 10 times easier!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of Curt Malyar and his associates. He takes the time to explain his findings in a way that is easy understood by even the most unhandy person.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorugh
On time
Immediate Follow up

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Photo explanations

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Hal!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal is super nice and quickly answers any questions we have after inspections. The reports are very thorough and helpful for my buyers. Great pictures to help explain also!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections all ways give good readable and understandable reports. All ways on time and professional in every aspect of their work. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspection and informative.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway is the best! Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was impressed by the inspectors knowledge and help by explaining what he found

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to read reports. Great to deal with and timely scheduling

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how the inspector was willing and able to answer any and all questions my client and/or myself (the agent) had. He was very professional, yet extremely personable.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was good.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Mott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! Given to you in terms you can understand!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and I wasn't at the home for the inspection but my buyer felt the inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throw with the inspection

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The lead inspector was fantastic. The support inspector was very good too.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly and efficiently. Good photos and descriptions.


Privacy Policy