HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Hal takes the time to explain everything to the buyer

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports and a thorough job.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Mott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! Given to you in terms you can understand!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was done in a timely manner and efficient.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Trent HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway is always the professional. Always does a great job! When my clients are happy, I am thrilled!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and I wasn't at the home for the inspection but my buyer felt the inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway is very efficient and was wonderful to work with. He explained the inspection report in a way that anyone could understand.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throw with the inspection

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The lead inspector was fantastic. The support inspector was very good too.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly and efficiently. Good photos and descriptions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read and follow

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly inspecting the property. Follow up. Answers all questions. Hometeam definitely goes the extra mile

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Summer Mosely HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt has always taken care of my Buyers and I respect his Level of detail on each report. I take my buyers into my heart as if myself and family are purchasing our own home so I want to make sure every buyer has a home inspection by Johnsom City Home Team. Thank you Curt.

Summer Mosley
Mountain Aire Realty
Elizabethton

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Patton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal Janeway completed a home inspection on a home for some clients of mine. I was very impressed with Hal's professionalism and how thorough he was in completing the inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlyn Whitson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick to get the appointments set. They do a great job with the reports and always have them to you quickly!


Privacy Policy