HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, they did a wonderful job going through the property in detail with my clients and myself. They communicated extremely well with them and were happy to answer any questions they had.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Fast and detailed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were timely and very professional. They took the time to make sure that the buyer's understood all of the information regarding their new home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naiiva Golden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, friendly, professional, and thorough. My clients were pleased with the detailed report.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Reiter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Unlike most inspectors, HomeTeam came with an actual TEAM to inspect the property and did a fantastic job of informing my client about everything they had inspected, items that were potential issues and gave detailed explanations on how to resolve the potential issues. The report came to our emails in a digital format within a couple hours and Scott came to my office to personally follow up. If you're looking for an amazing TEAM with great pricing and outstanding service, these are the guys!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Maiorano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used HomeTeam several times, I've chosen them for sales of many of my family members' homes as well over the years. Mike K at HomeTeam is very thorough but has a great perspective on which items require immediate attention and which items can be handled over time. My clients have always been confident in his knowledge and comfortable with his demeanor during the inspection, he's a rarity in the inspection business. HomeTeam owner Scott B, attended and assisted in an inspection of a recent sale of mine, and was polite and professional. Being a seasoned real estate broker, when it's time for my wife and I to buy another house, once again, it'll be a simple call to HomeTeam. Thanks guys!
Jim Maiorano
Ralph Roberts Realty
Utica, MI

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Puscas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and attention to detail. You explained everything in a clear manner and answered all questions.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Proffesionals

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Do a good job of inspecting and going over the issues with my client. Giving my client a suggestion on what it might take to make a repair.

Do not kill a deal with emotional suggestions. Like telling my last client not to stand near garage ladder as the ceiling might fall down it is sagging. Need a less aggressive comment. It has been there for 50 years it is not going to fall on his head but they were worried. I told them with less emotion been there 50 years probably won't fall and if it does that is why they pay insure. They agreed and the deal was finalized.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Healy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and experienced.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Knapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that they are honest and never quote repairs to scare the customer off...they are not deal killers!!!!


Privacy Policy