HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job in communicating findings to Buyers and following up with a timely report. Your team was very efficient and thorough. Needless to say, I would recommend you to my buyers and colleagues.

Thanks again...!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That is was a team...less time...professional

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, thorough and knowledgeable. Great service all around.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, didn't use scare tactics, professional, personable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Last time, Scott came to the house with two other guys and the inspection went fast! See you in R.O. tomorrow. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super efficient and do a great job explaining everything to the customer. The team does a great job not turning minor defect into scary things for the customer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy scheduling. Excellent communication with clients. Extremely nice and explains everything

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, and got the report very quickly

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors keep the job moving along.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not personally at the inspection, however, the word I got back from my client and agent who was there is that the inspection was done professionally and the inspector appeared to have a lot of knowledge about the business. My clients chose to withdraw their offer and they feel that they saved a lot of money by knowing what to expect with this property. I do not have many requests for home inspections, however, you are still my number one call.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Corey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and in a timely matter. At my last inspection, I was told this was the best team of inspectors the client had ever worked with!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, they did a wonderful job going through the property in detail with my clients and myself. They communicated extremely well with them and were happy to answer any questions they had.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Fast and detailed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naiiva Golden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, friendly, professional, and thorough. My clients were pleased with the detailed report.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Reiter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Unlike most inspectors, HomeTeam came with an actual TEAM to inspect the property and did a fantastic job of informing my client about everything they had inspected, items that were potential issues and gave detailed explanations on how to resolve the potential issues. The report came to our emails in a digital format within a couple hours and Scott came to my office to personally follow up. If you're looking for an amazing TEAM with great pricing and outstanding service, these are the guys!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Maiorano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used HomeTeam several times, I've chosen them for sales of many of my family members' homes as well over the years. Mike K at HomeTeam is very thorough but has a great perspective on which items require immediate attention and which items can be handled over time. My clients have always been confident in his knowledge and comfortable with his demeanor during the inspection, he's a rarity in the inspection business. HomeTeam owner Scott B, attended and assisted in an inspection of a recent sale of mine, and was polite and professional. Being a seasoned real estate broker, when it's time for my wife and I to buy another house, once again, it'll be a simple call to HomeTeam. Thanks guys!
Jim Maiorano
Ralph Roberts Realty
Utica, MI


Privacy Policy