HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Love the professionally looking reports. You make my job easier. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, educated team, report quality.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very knowledgeable. They explain everything to you in detail and answered all questions. The report was sent very fast. Great experience!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your work habits. Go thru part then go over with my clients.

Don't be dramatic like roof is good for year.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how you explain things / details to the client / prospective home owner so they understand the why's of what you are looking at.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job in communicating findings to Buyers and following up with a timely report. Your team was very efficient and thorough. Needless to say, I would recommend you to my buyers and colleagues.

Thanks again...!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That is was a team...less time...professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickness

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, didn't use scare tactics, professional, personable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Last time, Scott came to the house with two other guys and the inspection went fast! See you in R.O. tomorrow. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super efficient and do a great job explaining everything to the customer. The team does a great job not turning minor defect into scary things for the customer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy scheduling. Excellent communication with clients. Extremely nice and explains everything

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, and got the report very quickly

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors keep the job moving along.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not personally at the inspection, however, the word I got back from my client and agent who was there is that the inspection was done professionally and the inspector appeared to have a lot of knowledge about the business. My clients chose to withdraw their offer and they feel that they saved a lot of money by knowing what to expect with this property. I do not have many requests for home inspections, however, you are still my number one call.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Corey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and in a timely matter. At my last inspection, I was told this was the best team of inspectors the client had ever worked with!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, they did a wonderful job going through the property in detail with my clients and myself. They communicated extremely well with them and were happy to answer any questions they had.


Privacy Policy