HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very punctual, professional, informative, sensitive to the purchasers questions and concerns. Both inspectors set aside plenty of time to inform myself as their realtor as well as the purchasers about any and all necessary repairs that need to be remedied ! Very reasonable pricing! Wouldn't use any other service, they are top of the line!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that had an HVAC consultant at the inspection and that you often have other consultants there to assess.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynwood Highland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Pace HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris Baber and his associates show up on time. They look and act professional. They are very knowledgeable and helpful and patient with first time home buyers and folks that are not well educated on home construction. The reports also are timely and assist greatly in closing process.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Putlock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The office staff was very flexible and continued to follow up to ensure that the dates for inspection worked for everyone. Chris was on time, did a thorough inspection, shared the information with the prospective homeowner and agent and delivered a comprehensive report the following day as promised! He did what he said he would, that means something.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julio Moncada HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detail.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Ashworth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did their work and only talked at the end. Some inspectors talk alot and take a long time.
They get right to work and see several items I am sure my other inspector would not catch. I will use them again soon!
Thanks

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team gets the job done fast!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The respect that you have for agents and clients' time. Your efficiency and team approach is awesome, and we're glad to have you as one of our preferred inspection companies. As always, I'm never too busy to work with anyone you know that may be in the market to buy or sell a home!

Larry Sanders
Hometown Realty

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Ellis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inspector provided solutions to remedy issues/ repair items.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Dyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people at inspection, one stop shopping and very professional!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach and how knowledgeable the team is.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corbin Ryland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how easy it was to schedule, and the honest and detailed feedback on the house that I received from the inspector.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reliable service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Preston Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have more than 1 set of eyes collaborating about the house.
I like the report process as well

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, friendly with agent and clients, easy to understand and prompt

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole Spicer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris Baber was awesome to work with from the beginning. He brought a team of people over to my client's new home and picked it apart from top to bottom. Having a client who pays attention to the small details, this made my life so much easier helping the transaction to continue smoothly. Chris and his team took the headache, stress, and concern out of my clients.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Rezek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how fast you can make an appointment and how quickly the inspection can be done.


Privacy Policy