HomeTeam
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability is the best!!! Reports are very detailed!!! Well done inspections!!! Hope to do business with you again soon!!!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Ana! We're honored to serve you. Thank you for your business and we hope to hear from you again real soon.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were very reliable, quick to respond, very professional and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Christi! We're honored to serve you. Thank you for your business and we hope to hear from you again real soon.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Factual but not alarming. There's no perfect house. Your report shows pictures to back up the findings.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eboni Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the accuracy of the inspections, how helpful the inspectors are, how fast the inspections are and how educated the inspectors are. The prices are always great for my clients. I used you guys once and have used you with every client since. Thank you.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Eboni! We're honored to serve you and we appreciate your business. Fast. Trusted. Accurate. That's the HomeTeam promise!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, and actually answered the phone. Very positive attitude.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcela Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! My client was very satisfied. Will keep using and recommending you!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for sharing you and your clients feedback! We are excited to hear about your positive experience.

We enjoyed servicing you and Roxanna and wish you all the best in your sale!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Griggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Seller said you were very thorough with him during the inspections and you responded to all of his questions quickly and thoroughly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for sharing your seller's comments with us! We are happy to hear they had a positive experience. We wish you and your client all the best.

Regards,
Eve & Dave Jones, Owners of HomeTeam Inspection Service

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kassieleigh Krolcyzk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and easy to read report. As an agent, I particularly liked the summary page. Client raved about the inspector and his work. We will continue to refer HomeTeam to future clients.

Response from HomeTeam:

Kassieleigh, thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing HomeTeam.

We enjoyed servicing you and your client at the Glenmont Estates home and wish you both all the best on the sale!

Regards,
Eve & Dave Jones, Owners
HomeTeam Inspection Service

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Hammond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for taking the time to respond. We appreciate your 10/10 rating and your positive feedback. We wish you and Teresa all the best.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Burnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I called inspector after business hours and he was more than happy to answer my questions and go over report with me. I have never had service like this before with an inspector. Builder accommodated suggested repairs. If it weren't for inspector buyer would've had some major issues with her new constitution home. Will definitely recommend.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the awesome recommendation. We are pleased that you and your client were able to experience the difference that HomeTeam makes and excited to share the joy of new home ownership. -Dave & Eve Jones


Privacy Policy