HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is great! The buyer felt like it was worth every penny.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britni Laurich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely! We ordered an inspection and it was done within 48 hours. Bob is awesome, and was very responsive to both myself and the selling agent. He even took time to explain some of the things he found during the inspection with the selling agent and the sellers, who appreciated the head's up! Thanks again!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Duane Matzek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Easy to set up appointments.
You offer a lot of different services also.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Buyer is happy !

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Goddard Palme HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walk customer through the house and explain everything in report. You also answer any questions customer may have.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank D'angelo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's great having a team of experts examine our clients home purchase.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Egan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love the superior customer service given by Bob Day and his team! Their knowledge runs very deep - yet they explain things to the clients in very easy to understand language. I have worked with them for a few years now and can't imagine using anyone else. Their on-line ap makes scheduling an inspection so easy. And more importantly than that is that my team and I have the ability to see their schedule in "live time" and use that to our advantage in the very competitive and fast-moving market we are in. Instead of using the standard "10 day inspection contingency" ... I know exactly when I can get my HomeTeam Inspection scheduled thereby reducing my contingency timeframe ... AND getting the advantage over other agents when we are in multiple offers. If you want the BEST - you would be wise to use HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Earl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and knowledge of home functions

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Tighe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and do a good job of explaining things to the buyers. My buyer was quite happy with the explanations he got and the issues that were identified, which we were then able to resolve.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good presentation of issues, very thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response.
Professionalism.
Knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get back to you and very detailed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Kleven HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are very knowledgeable and very thorough! They really care that the buyers know what potential problems there are in the house. They make sure that the buyers know how serious any red flags are and they are very knowledgeable regarding the buyer's remedy choices. They went above and beyond for my clients - looking at an extra pole barn and going over the allotted time for the sake of thoroughness! As a real estate agent, I will always recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed incredibly thorough, with 4 inspectors on site.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Schmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Is MY Team! Bob and his team are very professional, thorough, well organized, and can accommodate our scheduling needs. I definitely would recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Noe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the how they identify areas of concern and help new homeowners understand the difference between those and regular upkeep items in a home. This, along with the knowledge and professionalism of the team, allows for a smooth process with our clients.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Really know what they are doing. Nice report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read reports - cover page explains any major points


Privacy Policy