HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good presentation of issues, very thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response.
Professionalism.
Knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get back to you and very detailed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Kleven HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are very knowledgeable and very thorough! They really care that the buyers know what potential problems there are in the house. They make sure that the buyers know how serious any red flags are and they are very knowledgeable regarding the buyer's remedy choices. They went above and beyond for my clients - looking at an extra pole barn and going over the allotted time for the sake of thoroughness! As a real estate agent, I will always recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed incredibly thorough, with 4 inspectors on site.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Schmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Is MY Team! Bob and his team are very professional, thorough, well organized, and can accommodate our scheduling needs. I definitely would recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Noe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the how they identify areas of concern and help new homeowners understand the difference between those and regular upkeep items in a home. This, along with the knowledge and professionalism of the team, allows for a smooth process with our clients.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Really know what they are doing. Nice report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read reports - cover page explains any major points

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated the team concept!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and informitive

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Jacobson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are always very comprehensive as well as professional.ured! The inspectors take as much time as needed to answer all the buyers questions as well as concerns! Buyers always comment about feeling informed and assured!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you know what you doing.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Kelley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach & thorough work completed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very knowledgeable, detailed and professional. The report is though and easy to read-- for my customers and for me. since meeting Bob and team...I recommend them to everyone I can. Very happy with the team. They are people persons with very good personalities. Polite and explain the issues in the home and what led them to their findings. I'm sold 100% on the Home Team.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Team inspection

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Hunstad HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process is great, and you have 2-3 inspectors looking over the property.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and on-time. Fairly priced.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers love that there are two sets of eyes


Privacy Policy