HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the two-person approach and your inspectors have many, many years of experience in the building trades.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Fast, with two inspectors it went fast.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and buyers always appreciate that!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and always great with the clients

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very knowledgeable and have great reports.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the ability to ask questions. Inspections are quite thorough. You detected a gas leak that a private company did not detect. CenterPoint came out and verified it was there (ask for the story behind this if you want to hear how fast it reacts. I could use a vacation!) Your recommendations for maintenance and repair were helpful.

Thank you again!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed to be thorough and had the right equipment. Good communication with the buyer during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the 50% kickback

Response from HomeTeam:

Very funny Doug but not here

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and detailed report! My client was very happy!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, Team of Inspectors, approach with the buyer

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors on site, easy to understand explanations to the buyer, fast reports, and calm discussion! Impressed!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the feedback I receive about issues that come up on an inspection when I have my buyers use Home Team. They have real world knowledge about what goes into the repairs that are needed or the areas that should be "watched". Some issues may not be something that is in dire need but they still inform the buyer that it may be a future issue. They also don't use scare tactics when talking with buyers about things that come up. I believe that is because of the background that the inspectors have as being former contractors.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very honest, thorough, and reasonably priced! Thanks for your good work!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you spend time with the buyer and educate them on the home.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are through and a team approach is great!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were efficient, thorough and had a reassuring demeanor toward my clients.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. I liked to two man approach, it accelerated the process. They presented the issues with the property being inspected without sounding undue alarms about those issues. If there was a issue of serious concern, it was put in its proper perspective.If it was an issue that was not uncommon to encounter in a 90+ year old house, that also was given its appropriate level of concern. My first experience with this inspection company and I'm looking forward to next time.


Privacy Policy