HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are great for all buyers but especially those that are first time home buyers or nervous buyers. They are very thorough, explain things clearly and always offer solutions/repairs for any items that come up. They never make you feel rushed and always make sure the home buyers questions are answered.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you have more than one inspector. Buyer's really liked you as well. Easy to schedule appointment as well.
Definitely plan on referring again. Thank you.
Name removed
Realtor with Edina Realty

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought your team out weighed our exoectations in every area. Highly satisfied

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around from request to inspection, nice to have 2 inspectors looking things over and inspectors were very knowledgeable and good with my client.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how your team can explain items in a very understandable way so that concerns can be addressed without hyperbole.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaye Christofersen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have extra equipment that other inspectors do not have.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is great! The buyer felt like it was worth every penny.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britni Laurich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely! We ordered an inspection and it was done within 48 hours. Bob is awesome, and was very responsive to both myself and the selling agent. He even took time to explain some of the things he found during the inspection with the selling agent and the sellers, who appreciated the head's up! Thanks again!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Duane Matzek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Easy to set up appointments.
You offer a lot of different services also.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Buyer is happy !

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Goddard Palme HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walk customer through the house and explain everything in report. You also answer any questions customer may have.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank D'angelo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's great having a team of experts examine our clients home purchase.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Egan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love the superior customer service given by Bob Day and his team! Their knowledge runs very deep - yet they explain things to the clients in very easy to understand language. I have worked with them for a few years now and can't imagine using anyone else. Their on-line ap makes scheduling an inspection so easy. And more importantly than that is that my team and I have the ability to see their schedule in "live time" and use that to our advantage in the very competitive and fast-moving market we are in. Instead of using the standard "10 day inspection contingency" ... I know exactly when I can get my HomeTeam Inspection scheduled thereby reducing my contingency timeframe ... AND getting the advantage over other agents when we are in multiple offers. If you want the BEST - you would be wise to use HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Earl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and knowledge of home functions

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Tighe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and do a good job of explaining things to the buyers. My buyer was quite happy with the explanations he got and the issues that were identified, which we were then able to resolve.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good presentation of issues, very thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response.
Professionalism.
Knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get back to you and very detailed


Privacy Policy