HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoreau and educational, yet not alarming.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy O'blinsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but quick and you did not scare the buyer

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick response time. Very through with client and explained what they were looking for and why.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our clients enjoyed the immediate feedback and ability to talk the issues through. (Including the in-law ;-)
One suggestion: Don't state that a realtor is using your company for the first time. Clients are relying on us to get qualified inspectors and if you say this is the first time we used you, then they lose a little confidence immediately.

Thank you!
First name removed & Josh

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very personable. Definitely knowledgeable about all areas of a home inspection. I like the fact there are 2 inspectors working at the same time as this saves me time!
The scheduling process is easy with the app and lets me know availability asap.....I plan on using Home Team Buyer's services again in the near future!
Best,
Name removed
Keller Williams Realty-Charlottesville

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors so it takes less time. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Thanks for making my buyer so comfortable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Causby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & his team were super professional & knowledgeable. Given the extremely short notice, he was eager to help and thank goodness he did. They arrived 30 mins prior to the inspection to get a head start, once inside they gave detailed answers to all my client's questions. At the end of the inspection, my client was very satisfied with their service and honesty. Thanks to them, we knew exactly what needed to be a priority. Overall our experiece was excellent I will definitely use HomeTeam Inspection Serivce again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Brockman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very thorough, excellent communication, beautiful and fully detailed report, excellent price.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great follow-up pre and post-inspection. Friendly and thorough. Never felt rushed. Tag-team approach works well. Easy to read report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication before and after inspection. Inspection completed in just over 2 hours and report was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Burke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through. Knowledgeable. Ability to communicate with client. Good reporting feature that is easiy to understand!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Stack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was wonderful. The team arrived early and were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They answered all the buyers questions and made them feel comfortable about homeownership. It was an enjoyable experience for all.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people very fast turnover time very thorough period only thing I can recommend is that they number the items in their report for easy referral and the contingency removal form.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and smooth

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Barrett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm not spending 5 hours of my time for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy