HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt did an incredibly thorough job. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Autumn Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These two guys did a great job looking at everything possible. Defientely recommend!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and presented a detailed report that will be very useful in the purchase of our new home.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Byington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Both Hal and Andrew were very respectful of my home and explained everything to me. The report was also very detailed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done. Very professional and they just really check everything. I was very impressed with them

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful! They paid close attention to every little detail!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very efficient and thorough. They inspected just about everything in the house, even things I didn't think about.They were very professional during the inspection and explained details of the items they thought might be of importance safety wise.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

kind, knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional and detailed. Before you buy a house you need to know what you are getting into. It's a big decision and investment.
Thank you,
Debbie Mason

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very clear to understand.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaylene Morgan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous staff. On time and keep promises. Thorough inspection and well documented inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous. Willing and able to answer my questions. The inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, cover all items, report clear

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Church HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The responsive customer service, thoroughness of the inspection, easy to understand format of the report and the high level of communication.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hal Bohlman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed with excellent photos and a great summary

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Munns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt Malyar performed a very thorough inspection of the property and did so in a very short timeline to ensure I could close on the house within 30 days. The house under contract was built in 1925 so needless to say, I needed to know the house structure, electrical wiring, and plumbing were in good condition. I will recommend Home Team in the future to anyone in need of a thorough, professional home inspection.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The peace of mind, when it is completed!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Matlack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Hal and Curt are people persons; personable, easy to talk with, easy to relate to. Hal' s knowledge and ability to explain was a great help. Our decisions were made easier through his guidance and clarity. Also, inroads to friendship were made which is necessary in all business. Thanks Hal.
Harry

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very informative as i am buying this home sight unseen i appreciated the detailed info and i talked to the technician who was so nice and helpful


Privacy Policy