HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the in depth explanation of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your folks were very professional and thorough as well as friendly and personable.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed descriptions and pictures

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors, the process was efficient

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Both of the inspectors were very friendly, and explained things to me in a way I could understand. I would recommend them to friends and family!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Southard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, and very easy to read the results, I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and the report was completed in a timely fashion. Curt was professional and although I was unable to attend the inspection, I feel like he did a great job.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough and mentioning items taking $1000 or more to repair, decent amount of photographs documenting the things needing repair. Helpful recommendation of specialists for repairs in the area (since its out of theirs).

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They check everything very well even if we'll taken care house

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspectors. Report that they prepared was detailed and provided excellent insight into any issues that the property had. Would definitely use again and highly recommend them to anyone in the process of buying a home!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The job was very thorough, and easy to read and understand. Also very friendly and easy to talk to employee. 😊

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Lockner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Detail oriented. Everything explained in an understandable manner. Follow-up report came quickly. Highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Lots of information to help us in the home buying process.


Privacy Policy