HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time quick

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Melton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very informative and helpful. Even though out of all the inspectors I spoke with, you were the most expensive. However it was well worth the money I paid and I'm glad I did it, and I'd do it again in a heartbeat. You really made me feel good and comfortable, with my purchase and with my trust. Honestly, thank you. I've kept your card with me on the chance to refer you to someone else, and my realtor said he was going to be using you from now on as his reference instead. Thank you SO MUCH

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Landers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspection was very thorough. As well the gentleman who had performed my inspection was extremely helpful and nice. Once Howell finished the inspection I had the report that same day. He also called me when he finished to tell me about the major things before he could get the inspection wrote up. As well he made sure that if I had any questions later on in regards to the inspection to not hesitate to get in contact with him. Which made me feel more at ease, because most would never offer this. I have seen other inspection reports and in comparison to the one I recieved I felt that my inspection report was more detailed and presented better than the others. I am definitely happy that my realtor suggested to use him. If you are needing an inspection I highly recommend using Howell.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Halla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspector very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. Was there at time scheduled and covered all aspects of the home. The report was very precise and informative.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Duclos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your agent took their time to explain all aspects of his service to me. They were on time and took their time inspecting the premise. I believe they did a great job! Any and all problems were shown and explained to me. I would use them again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Curt Malyar, went over his findings so that I understood. I felt like he was working for me and looking out for my best interest.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super informative and helpful

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Tokarz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although in Connecticut, our Home Team inspector, Hal, made every effort to keep us informed of the inspection of our new home. Hal was prompt and his inspection thorough. Hal concluded his inspection with a Home Inspection Report that was very professional and had many pictures, so the reader could visualize what Hal had wrote in his report. Very pleased with our inspection and it was money well spent.

Steve and Annette Tokarz

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very extensive

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspection was. They did a great job and got the results back to us the same night.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling, paying, and getting the information back was all quick and easy. They did a good job explaining any concerns about the property.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time looking for, and buying, a home. Mr. Hal Janeway at your company came highly recommended, and he did not did disappoint. I had no idea how detailed the inspection would be.

He looked at everything from the front door bell to the power outlets and all appliances; from the water spickets to the roof, and much much more.

Perhaps most importantly, he performed a test (an extra charge, but well worth every penny) of the septic tank, which revealed some sort of leak and thus an expensive repair.

The ensuing 45 page report, complete with digital photos and a nice, concise summary at the end, provided me with the necessary information to make a smart, informed decision about whether or not to pull the proverbial trigger on this particular house. The inspection of the folks at the Home Team, specifically Mr. Janeway, far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this company's services to any prospective home buyer. A+

Wesley K. Taylor
Johnson City, Tennessee

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, efficient, friendly, thorough and explained concerns to me very well.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt did an incredibly thorough job. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Autumn Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These two guys did a great job looking at everything possible. Defientely recommend!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and presented a detailed report that will be very useful in the purchase of our new home.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Byington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Both Hal and Andrew were very respectful of my home and explained everything to me. The report was also very detailed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done. Very professional and they just really check everything. I was very impressed with them

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful! They paid close attention to every little detail!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very efficient and thorough. They inspected just about everything in the house, even things I didn't think about.They were very professional during the inspection and explained details of the items they thought might be of importance safety wise.


Privacy Policy