HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina And Patrick Nicolle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked with us to get the inspection that we where looking for on a old 1903 house and was detailed in what we where looking for. He also spent extra time answering questions.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being extremely thorough and timely with their inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark And Jill Gurgos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was very thorough and explained to me in depth by Hal.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was great, did a very thorough inspection and was available for follow up questions afterwards.

We would call Home Team again for our next home inspection without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Baskett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly very helpful information and nice people.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest feedback and very thorough

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was very informative and thorough

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspect is very thorough along with pictures and recommendations.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and friendly inspectors. Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the knowledge and thoroughness of the inspectors

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kit And Nichole Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY thorough!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jan was thorough . He explained the condition of the house thoroughly,and he wasn't scared to get dirty. I would and will recommend him to everybody that I think will need him in the future.i will him myself also later on if need be.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Crumley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, very detailed and easy to understand results, and incredibly friendly inspectors. I was well pleased!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and thorough, but simplified in the summary. I felt like the house was checked with a fine tooth comb. Your man was very personable, prompt with his appointment times. A good experience working with you all.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the details in the report and the ability to keep a copy for personal records.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was a pleasure to work with and very intelligent and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would just like to say after speaking with Hal Janeway about the up coming inspection was alright really was not sure what to expect. Then Hal did what he does and wow very impressed with his notes and photos his incite. His in depth approach was to say the least impressive and I have to say very satisfied with his work.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ms taylor has been great to work with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and any questions that I had were answered. The report outlined everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very professional and informative. Will definitely recommend and use in the future.


Privacy Policy