HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional and detailed. Before you buy a house you need to know what you are getting into. It's a big decision and investment.
Thank you,
Debbie Mason

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very clear to understand.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaylene Morgan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous staff. On time and keep promises. Thorough inspection and well documented inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous. Willing and able to answer my questions. The inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, cover all items, report clear

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Church HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The responsive customer service, thoroughness of the inspection, easy to understand format of the report and the high level of communication.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hal Bohlman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed with excellent photos and a great summary

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Munns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curt Malyar performed a very thorough inspection of the property and did so in a very short timeline to ensure I could close on the house within 30 days. The house under contract was built in 1925 so needless to say, I needed to know the house structure, electrical wiring, and plumbing were in good condition. I will recommend Home Team in the future to anyone in need of a thorough, professional home inspection.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The peace of mind, when it is completed!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Matlack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Hal and Curt are people persons; personable, easy to talk with, easy to relate to. Hal' s knowledge and ability to explain was a great help. Our decisions were made easier through his guidance and clarity. Also, inroads to friendship were made which is necessary in all business. Thanks Hal.
Harry

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very informative as i am buying this home sight unseen i appreciated the detailed info and i talked to the technician who was so nice and helpful

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear report

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina And Patrick Nicolle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked with us to get the inspection that we where looking for on a old 1903 house and was detailed in what we where looking for. He also spent extra time answering questions.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being extremely thorough and timely with their inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark And Jill Gurgos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it was very thorough and explained to me in depth by Hal.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was great, did a very thorough inspection and was available for follow up questions afterwards.

We would call Home Team again for our next home inspection without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Baskett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly very helpful information and nice people.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest feedback and very thorough

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was very informative and thorough


Privacy Policy