HomeTeam
4096 Greenwood Drive
Jonesboro
TN 37659
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was very informative and thorough

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspect is very thorough along with pictures and recommendations.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and friendly inspectors. Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the knowledge and thoroughness of the inspectors

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kit And Nichole Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY thorough!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jan was thorough . He explained the condition of the house thoroughly,and he wasn't scared to get dirty. I would and will recommend him to everybody that I think will need him in the future.i will him myself also later on if need be.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Crumley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, very detailed and easy to understand results, and incredibly friendly inspectors. I was well pleased!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and thorough, but simplified in the summary. I felt like the house was checked with a fine tooth comb. Your man was very personable, prompt with his appointment times. A good experience working with you all.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the details in the report and the ability to keep a copy for personal records.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was a pleasure to work with and very intelligent and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would just like to say after speaking with Hal Janeway about the up coming inspection was alright really was not sure what to expect. Then Hal did what he does and wow very impressed with his notes and photos his incite. His in depth approach was to say the least impressive and I have to say very satisfied with his work.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Ferguson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ms taylor has been great to work with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and any questions that I had were answered. The report outlined everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very professional and informative. Will definitely recommend and use in the future.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorelai Sams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge, and clear communication of Hal Janeway.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Pat Edwards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THOROUGHLY DONE WITH BOTH WORDS AND PICTURES. EASY TO COMPREHEND THE ISSUES AND STATUS OF THE PROPERTY.
HIGH VALUE PROPOSITION. WE'VE MOVED A NUMBER OF TIMES. THIS WAS THE BEST INSPECTION REPORT, BY FAR, THAT WE'VE RECEIVED. VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was thorough and patient and made sure we understood exactly what everything meant. The report was easy to read and detailed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good synopsis of their findings and recommendations.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was thorough and the personal contact by the inspector was great.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Edwards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very reader-friendly. I felt that it was quite thorough, and the team was willing to work with me, despite my special circumstances- sending additional photos to really give me a feel for the details.


Privacy Policy