HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,knowledgeable in all fields,reliable

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way I was informed about what was going on with the house. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Nicholas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do very detailed work and were easy to work with. They had my completed report to me within a few hours after the inspection. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough and professional report.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hans & Mariana Eichel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very quick inspection (more the one person at the same time) and very focused on important details.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you! The team was very informative,respectful of my property, professional and patient with my questions. Thanks to Scott and the team.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Niki Golden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and quick by having 3 inspectors on site

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and the amount of detail. The Report is very complete

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Pummill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I also think it's great that they bring a team of guys to each inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Neil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors explained everything as they were doing it.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They weren't that much money and very quick.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Eshkanian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very good at their job and walked me thru the whole process. If I had any questions they were sure to stop and answer my concerns. On top of answers they offered solutions and/or alternative options with the availability to contact them in the near future for further advice. Thank you Home Team, I bought the home after inspection of the property and will recommend your services to those in the same situation.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answered any questions I had

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott gave a very detailed explaination of what they were inspecting, what they inspected and gave instructions on how to go about resolving the issues in the report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

explaining everything that was found to be wrong with the property in a way I could understand

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Jessica Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Both inspectors were polite and took their time to point out areas of interest as well as suggestions to fix/maintain the property. My husband and I were overwhelmed going into the inspection at first, but both gentlemen eased our minds immediately.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Havens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, direct, and solution based feedback. Scott and Jim were great onsite doing the inspection while Becca was able to accommodate my schedule request in a timely and friendly manner. Great experience, highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but time efficient

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly, timely and efficient. A wonderful experience. Scott was fantastic about communicating with me and easy to get ahold of. The inspectors were so knowledgeable and helpful.


Privacy Policy