HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly, timely and efficient. A wonderful experience. Scott was fantastic about communicating with me and easy to get ahold of. The inspectors were so knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Egan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to interpret and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Pipia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were great and very information. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Felt very confident that I was in good hands.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable, experienced, and helpful. Although they were very thorough, they were also very efficient. They took the time to make sure we understood what they were doing and what their findings were.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Scott were great! They were very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Troy Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and willing to explain what they were doing.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a thorough inspection and HomeTeam did everything I expected them to do.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people that did the inspection, they checked every inch of the property and most important told me how to fix all issues they found,down to the smallest items. Also how to prolong the life of the major things roof, foundation, electrical and pluming.
I also liked the inspection report that they sent, it will help me in the future when doing or making improvements.
All in all was 100 percent happy with the company and the inspectors that did the work because they did good work.
Thank you Scott Brown and home team inspectors.
Special thanks to Mike Kalkoff- happy hunting and fishing!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Tim Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was amazed at how quickly I received an email back regarding questions I had about an inspection even though it was late in the evening. Several questions and email answers later I had the information I needed and was able to schedule the appointment for the upcoming inspection. Scott was patient and informative and I couldn't have asked for a quicker or more courteous response. As far as inspection goes, they were there at the scheduled time, They knew their stuff and everything worked out just fine. Scott got the report out quickly and the required paperwork was handled without a problem.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time, always willing to explain what they are doing

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report with pictures and full explanation was great

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Herzog HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and communicated to me clearly the details of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and explained their findings in simple English. They were very knowledgeable and provided possible solutions to any problems they found.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Dawn Michalik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspectors were professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THE FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH APPROACH.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and proceeded me with good thoughts about the issues found, the severity of each issue and how to fix.
I would recommend its service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and enjoyable to work with. This is the second time we have used HomeTeam.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How informative they were

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything and answered questions

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Kwiatkowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Scott were very thorough and professional. This was my third go around using their home inspection service and as before was very satisfied. I would absolutely recommend their services to others.


Privacy Policy