HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Smedley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors were present making it very efficient and I felt that between both of them I gained a thourough understanding of my home and any present issues.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous, on time and a detailed inspection and write up was completed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection team was friendly and professional and did a through job on the inspection. Thank you. I will be happy to recommend you to other friends.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Lambrecht HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian And Alyssa Mitzel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick, thorough, and informative. I would trust Home Team with any future inspection I may have and would recommend them to anyone going through a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rifat Islam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, very informative, helpful. Very happy with the amazing and in depth service. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough
Friendly
Prompt/early
Explained things well
Good report

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Kippen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough! I am a first time home buyer and Home Team was very helpful and friendly! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspectors. Friendly and very good at explaining everything they were looking for. With three people inspecting at once, it made the whole process quick and easy. The document that i received afterwards was very nice too. Good pictures with callouts and detailed writing

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lissa Blake HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough..

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very detailed

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed, you not only pointed out the problems, but explained whether or not it was serious, and the most simple way to fix it by myself

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and weren't just thourough with their inspection but also in their explanation to concerns and/or things that looked good.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saad Mishkoor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Todd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,knowledgeable in all fields,reliable

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way I was informed about what was going on with the house. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Nicholas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do very detailed work and were easy to work with. They had my completed report to me within a few hours after the inspection. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough and professional report.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hans & Mariana Eichel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very quick inspection (more the one person at the same time) and very focused on important details.


Privacy Policy