HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Roby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and timely. Everyone was polite and explained information and suggestions in great detail

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samir Youssef HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his staff were very thorough, professional and attentive to details.

They manage to have me advise on future issues and how I can maintain my house in a great condition.

Thank you Scott and his staff!!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the team that came out to the house to be very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated their honesty regarding their opinions. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and uncovered issues with the house I was not aware of. The inspectors were nice and gave me tips for saving energy costs, using the furnace, etc.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Smedley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors were present making it very efficient and I felt that between both of them I gained a thourough understanding of my home and any present issues.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous, on time and a detailed inspection and write up was completed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection team was friendly and professional and did a through job on the inspection. Thank you. I will be happy to recommend you to other friends.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Lambrecht HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian And Alyssa Mitzel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick, thorough, and informative. I would trust Home Team with any future inspection I may have and would recommend them to anyone going through a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rifat Islam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, very informative, helpful. Very happy with the amazing and in depth service. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough
Friendly
Prompt/early
Explained things well
Good report

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Kippen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough! I am a first time home buyer and Home Team was very helpful and friendly! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspectors. Friendly and very good at explaining everything they were looking for. With three people inspecting at once, it made the whole process quick and easy. The document that i received afterwards was very nice too. Good pictures with callouts and detailed writing

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lissa Blake HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough..

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very detailed

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed, you not only pointed out the problems, but explained whether or not it was serious, and the most simple way to fix it by myself

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and weren't just thourough with their inspection but also in their explanation to concerns and/or things that looked good.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saad Mishkoor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Todd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,knowledgeable in all fields,reliable


Privacy Policy