HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed oriented!! Explains everything thoroughly and very respectful!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Kotoski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Kowitz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt, excellent write up! Friendly, positive and supportive. Definitely would recommend. Hope I never move again! 😀😃

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very through with their explanations, professional and worked quickly. I love the report with pictures detailed explanations but they also took the time to explain to me why a particular recommendation would benefit the home

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly informative service done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was please to see more than one inspector. I was also impressed with how thorough these men were with their inspections. And how professional they were as well. They took me through all the issues on their report so that any suggestions they made to me or the association were clear.. Very nice.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Sheridan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection and I feel confident in the inspectors. They are very knowledgeable and do a great job!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Iuga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and personal.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the way that they explain items.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes you guys did very well

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miguel Romero Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was excellent, thanks Guys....

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Romano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Services provided from HomeTeam is what I called meeting your expectations and exceeding your needs translated as excellence in the support provided.
Understanding the emergency needs.

Sincerely,

Juan Romano

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great customer service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Oeftering HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Scott and his co-inspector that came with him. They were both very thorough, courteous and honest when doing the inspection. I would highly recommend them and use them myself in the future.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domonique Goldsmith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspecter was very good and honest with me and i do really like the peaples works there they told me every things wrong in the house and they were very honest with me and iam very happy with ur services and i will tell my familyes if they buy house about u

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and strong attention to detail. Report was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very proffesionl and understanding

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Maderitz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the team concept while inspecting the home. The information provided was also very helpful in order to upkeep the basic future maintenance of the home. Thank you so much for being so thorough and putting me at ease in the purchase of my home.


Privacy Policy