HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report with pictures and full explanation was great

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Herzog HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and communicated to me clearly the details of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and explained their findings in simple English. They were very knowledgeable and provided possible solutions to any problems they found.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Dawn Michalik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspectors were professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THE FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH APPROACH.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and proceeded me with good thoughts about the issues found, the severity of each issue and how to fix.
I would recommend its service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and enjoyable to work with. This is the second time we have used HomeTeam.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How informative they were

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything and answered questions

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Kwiatkowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Scott were very thorough and professional. This was my third go around using their home inspection service and as before was very satisfied. I would absolutely recommend their services to others.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dr. Joseph Labib HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed,I always appreciate you guys for the effort you do,I recommend you to anyone who needs the most accurate honest opening for your dream home.thank you very much

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Boland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail. Things you wouldn't even think of to look at are included. Extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Skierski Jeremy Skierski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his coworker were great! They were both friendly and professional. You could tell that these were experienced inspectors and that they did quality work. They made sure we could see what they were talking about and explained things clearly and with detail. I was really happy that both of them directed their speech to both myself and my husband, and didn't just talk at him assuming that I wouldn't understand what they were explaining. While I have never been through an inspection before, my husband has, and he said that the quality of these inspectors was way beyond his previous experience. The inspection report was was also top notch, with clear pictures and typed notes (didn't have to worry about reading somebody's handwriting). Last but not least the report was delivered via email the same day. The process couldn't have gone smoother if we tried.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Manuel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast they are done

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they were.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, courteous, respectful,answered all questions, explained everything and more

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Matthews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great. Arrived early and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Milkovich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were thorough and approachable. They walked me through the property and explained everything - pointing out minor fixes to highly recommended. I felt comfortable the whole time and it was a great way to learn about my new home!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Approachable and easy to talk to


Privacy Policy