HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Pummill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I also think it's great that they bring a team of guys to each inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Neil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors explained everything as they were doing it.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They weren't that much money and very quick.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Eshkanian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very good at their job and walked me thru the whole process. If I had any questions they were sure to stop and answer my concerns. On top of answers they offered solutions and/or alternative options with the availability to contact them in the near future for further advice. Thank you Home Team, I bought the home after inspection of the property and will recommend your services to those in the same situation.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answered any questions I had

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott gave a very detailed explaination of what they were inspecting, what they inspected and gave instructions on how to go about resolving the issues in the report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

explaining everything that was found to be wrong with the property in a way I could understand

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Jessica Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Both inspectors were polite and took their time to point out areas of interest as well as suggestions to fix/maintain the property. My husband and I were overwhelmed going into the inspection at first, but both gentlemen eased our minds immediately.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Havens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, direct, and solution based feedback. Scott and Jim were great onsite doing the inspection while Becca was able to accommodate my schedule request in a timely and friendly manner. Great experience, highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but time efficient

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly, timely and efficient. A wonderful experience. Scott was fantastic about communicating with me and easy to get ahold of. The inspectors were so knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Egan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to interpret and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Pipia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were great and very information. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Felt very confident that I was in good hands.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable, experienced, and helpful. Although they were very thorough, they were also very efficient. They took the time to make sure we understood what they were doing and what their findings were.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Scott were great! They were very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Troy Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and willing to explain what they were doing.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a thorough inspection and HomeTeam did everything I expected them to do.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people that did the inspection, they checked every inch of the property and most important told me how to fix all issues they found,down to the smallest items. Also how to prolong the life of the major things roof, foundation, electrical and pluming.
I also liked the inspection report that they sent, it will help me in the future when doing or making improvements.
All in all was 100 percent happy with the company and the inspectors that did the work because they did good work.
Thank you Scott Brown and home team inspectors.
Special thanks to Mike Kalkoff- happy hunting and fishing!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Tim Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was amazed at how quickly I received an email back regarding questions I had about an inspection even though it was late in the evening. Several questions and email answers later I had the information I needed and was able to schedule the appointment for the upcoming inspection. Scott was patient and informative and I couldn't have asked for a quicker or more courteous response. As far as inspection goes, they were there at the scheduled time, They knew their stuff and everything worked out just fine. Scott got the report out quickly and the required paperwork was handled without a problem.


Privacy Policy