HomeTeam
20900 Kline Dribe
Clinton Township
MI 48038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great customer service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Oeftering HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Scott and his co-inspector that came with him. They were both very thorough, courteous and honest when doing the inspection. I would highly recommend them and use them myself in the future.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Domonique Goldsmith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspecter was very good and honest with me and i do really like the peaples works there they told me every things wrong in the house and they were very honest with me and iam very happy with ur services and i will tell my familyes if they buy house about u

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and strong attention to detail. Report was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very proffesionl and understanding

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Maderitz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the team concept while inspecting the home. The information provided was also very helpful in order to upkeep the basic future maintenance of the home. Thank you so much for being so thorough and putting me at ease in the purchase of my home.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job. All inspectors were very professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Borowy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. They inspected the house and then walked me thru every level of the house and explained everything they found to me .

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Roby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and timely. Everyone was polite and explained information and suggestions in great detail

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samir Youssef HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his staff were very thorough, professional and attentive to details.

They manage to have me advise on future issues and how I can maintain my house in a great condition.

Thank you Scott and his staff!!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the team that came out to the house to be very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated their honesty regarding their opinions. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and uncovered issues with the house I was not aware of. The inspectors were nice and gave me tips for saving energy costs, using the furnace, etc.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandra Smedley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors were present making it very efficient and I felt that between both of them I gained a thourough understanding of my home and any present issues.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous, on time and a detailed inspection and write up was completed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection team was friendly and professional and did a through job on the inspection. Thank you. I will be happy to recommend you to other friends.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Lambrecht HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian And Alyssa Mitzel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick, thorough, and informative. I would trust Home Team with any future inspection I may have and would recommend them to anyone going through a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rifat Islam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, very informative, helpful. Very happy with the amazing and in depth service. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough
Friendly
Prompt/early
Explained things well
Good report


Privacy Policy