HomeTeam
1807 Colwyn Bay Drive
Midlothian
VA 23112
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection and timely was appreciated. Thank You

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of my inspectors were very helpful and professional. This is my first home buying experience so I was anxious about what we might find. They were very reassuring and made sure that I was comfortable with everything and understood what they had found.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Teresa Sensibaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who did the inspection were very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Would and have recommended them to several people.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Representative on time. They did a thorough inspection and did a great job their findings!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, professional and knowledgeable! It was easy, fast and the team kept me and my husband in the loop and constantly updated on everything they found. I am beyind impressed!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor & Frances Scioscia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team worked well together, quickly canvassing the home. They were very thorough and were sure to look into areas identified as concerns.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody A Hept HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough. Was happy with the details and pictures in the report. Was done quickly and liked the fact that the contract and payment was accepted and signed through my phone.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and thorough team.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. The report was very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Kimball HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My experience with HomeTeam Inspection Service was nothing short of excellent. This is my first experience with buying a home and Jake was very willing to help answer any questions I had that came up during the inspection. The report I received at the end was very thorough and helped make all of their observations very clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria And Lyndon Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough... Thank you for the great inspection!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Owen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough without being dramatic over small issues. Loved the setup/team approach 3 guys very efficient! The report was easy to read had great pictures detailing problem areas.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Pettis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very helpful with any questions I had, punctual, polite.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way they work together as a team. They explained things to the best of their ability and answered all the questions we had about anything


Privacy Policy