HomeTeam
9710 Ballin David Drive
Spring
TX 77379
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Ekstrom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very professional and knowledgeable. He is great, showed up on time and did a fantastic job. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sayers Repair Order: 17399 HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were able to get to me quickly--no hassle-all went well, professionally handled, inspection report very detailed & informative

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diola Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to schedule an inspection quickly is awesome. Getting a report within 24 hours of inspection is great.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quick. Follow up timely and was kept informed throughout the process.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were as thorough as the could be. They were able to answer all of my questions and able to help me decide if the house we were having inspected was the right one for me.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took their time to explain the stuff they found inside and outside the property.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable and was very good at explaining and answering my questions.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venson Wilkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely helpful and gave good information considering this is our first home purchase and inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and took their time

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Report was consise and easy to read. Uncovered things that we really needed to know

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything was okay

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, courage and fair price

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rapid results - Found many non-visible faults

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Came on time and gave a thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Villegas & Tamara & Medallian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and explained everything in detail, accurate and friendly!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Bertrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very professional, very friendly & knowledgable. Also appreciated the ease of the online system for contract confirmation and payment and the prompt digital report delivery.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good, solid job


Privacy Policy