HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competitive pricing and extremely informative.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Woodrum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with a quick turnaround on the results.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Watson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround with report, good photos depicting issues, very thorough and detailed. Friendly and worked well together.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James White & Leslie Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Chris and his team are super nice and easy to work with. The report was detailed and thorough complete with lots of pictures. Very pleased and highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Huggins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explained what you found and recommended professionals to take care of issued.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Metzger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Very professional, friendly and most trust worthy.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Elliott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So friendly, honest, and thorough. I felt like I was being taken care of by a friend or family member.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Keller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris, was personable, professional, and very knowledgeable on a host possible issues and remediation strategies. His recommendations have proven invaluable. The report he sent and accompanying photographs were clear, concise and very informative. We could not have asked for a better home inspector or home inspection company.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed information and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took their time and the report was ready the next morning.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and responsive. The team has been an advocate throughout the process.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very willing to answer any questions I had and walked through the entire inspection report with me right after the inspection finished.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and took their time explaining each and every item they went over with the buyer and agent. The inspectors were incredibly polite and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, inspectors knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed you were

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, prompt, & efficient inspection. I greatly appreciated the review and recap provided at the end so I understood everything suggested for repair. I would highly recommend the Babers & HomeTeam for any inspection needs you may have.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable staff; easy to schedule; thorough but efficient inspection; and the results/report were easy to access and review.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh And Lauren Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough in their indoor and outdoor inspections. I thought it was super great how they asked us prior to starting the inspection if there was anything we were concerned about with the house and they made sure to look at those areas during the inspection and report back about those areas of concern. I loved the fact that pictures were taken of everything mentioned in the inspection so that we could see exactly what the inspector was talking about in areas that we could not physically get to or see. The inspectors were very kind and happy people which made the process a pleasant one. The inspectors even called us and talked to us when we were concerned about a particular area of the house and its safety and they put our minds at ease as first time homebuyers! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was super knowledgeable and friendly.


Privacy Policy