HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team were attentive to every detail and gave knowledgeable and reasonable advice. They took their time with the home and with us to make sure we understood each line item and gave suggestions as to how to proceed. Their experience and care throughout the entire inspection was evident and well appreciated!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did an exceptional thorough and professional job. We also had the detailed report in less than 24 hours. Very nice work.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanations. The representatives spoke to me in a respectful manner which I appreciated. They didn't rush. They were friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, competitive pricing and extremely informative.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Woodrum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with a quick turnaround on the results.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Watson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround with report, good photos depicting issues, very thorough and detailed. Friendly and worked well together.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James White & Leslie Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Chris and his team are super nice and easy to work with. The report was detailed and thorough complete with lots of pictures. Very pleased and highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Huggins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explained what you found and recommended professionals to take care of issued.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Metzger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Very professional, friendly and most trust worthy.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Elliott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So friendly, honest, and thorough. I felt like I was being taken care of by a friend or family member.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Keller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris, was personable, professional, and very knowledgeable on a host possible issues and remediation strategies. His recommendations have proven invaluable. The report he sent and accompanying photographs were clear, concise and very informative. We could not have asked for a better home inspector or home inspection company.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed information and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took their time and the report was ready the next morning.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and responsive. The team has been an advocate throughout the process.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very willing to answer any questions I had and walked through the entire inspection report with me right after the inspection finished.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and took their time explaining each and every item they went over with the buyer and agent. The inspectors were incredibly polite and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, inspectors knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy