HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Neal Routson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. Was able to turn around the report in one day. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your team approach. The inspectors were very thorough, informative and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Stevens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, considerate of the owners, friendly, informative and efficient.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff who was happy to educate me as we went along.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Hedblom And Francis Cabrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely thorough, prompt and very professional!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter Biggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really liked the team - they were very informative, answered all our questions about the home and inspection process and I felt they did their job to the best of their abilities. Before they got started, they asked us about any specific concerns we had about the home or if we had any general questions before they got started. They offered for us to walk with each of them and took thorough pictures of what they saw.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Taylor And Justin Dubrueler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy, accurate, and extremely detailed! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Kendall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Chris and his team. I particularly liked that third-party contractors were brought to inspect the major parts of the home. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. They took their time, were very thorough, and answered any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Home Inspection without hesitation.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they were setup already with out having to do anything on my end. Really smooth process with these guys. I'm only 21 so I have a lot of people I'm definitely going to refer to you guys!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Marshall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that a team came to inspect the home which really cut down on the inspection time.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough with their inspection. They were able to quickly communicate to me any major issues that were found by showing me in person or on the iPads. I felt like I was getting honest opinions from the entire team. The inspection report was e-mailed extremely quickly and was detailed and well organized.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and professional

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was great! They made sure to explain every "flaw" they found inside and outside of the house. The summary was very detailed and explained all of the findings so the seller was aware of the things that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great to have two people do the inspection so it was very efficient and professionally completed. The Baber team was excellent! Highly recommend them to anyone. Since they do a team approach, then they are able to be complete and concise in all areas and it was not an all day affair. Report was completed before the end of the day and was very thorough with pictures and detailed explanations in language that I could understand. Profession, personable, efficient, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done promptly and the report was very clear

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspection team brought as many experts in their field as possible, mold, HVAC etc. When the team went through the home inspection with me, they were very clear in explaining all issues as well as giving me a clear understanding of their severity.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that it was a team effort. I feel that it gives the inspector more time to look at the house. Also, that there was a specific tech for the HVAC system; that is highly important to me.


Privacy Policy