HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were just as excited about looking through the house as I was. The inspection was very thorough and I felt comfortable that they would catch everything. They were honest about things that are a big deal now and that will be in the future. Not to mention the friendly conversation while waiting to get started.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable representatives.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's was a good timely inspection

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and reliable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and took the time to explain everything that was going on. Excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny Elias HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward, easily understood and very polite.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and explained all of inspection to us.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a home builder with 30+ yrs experience. I appreciate another set of eyes when contemplating a purchase. This team exceeded my expectations. Two separate members on-site with a varied knowledge base more than doubled their inspection effort! I'll use, and recommend this team in the future. I call this a two for one dea!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Wile HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed with excellent presentations of findings

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Benson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very casual and thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tammy Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Anne Sanchez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your staff was awesome! Very knowledgeable on everything they inspected. Thank you for such a thorough job!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and detailed communications with buyer.
Quick response with the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team were attentive to every detail and gave knowledgeable and reasonable advice. They took their time with the home and with us to make sure we understood each line item and gave suggestions as to how to proceed. Their experience and care throughout the entire inspection was evident and well appreciated!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did an exceptional thorough and professional job. We also had the detailed report in less than 24 hours. Very nice work.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanations. The representatives spoke to me in a respectful manner which I appreciated. They didn't rush. They were friendly.


Privacy Policy