HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck And Lorna Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janine Henley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is Frienfly ,efficient,knowledgeable, and they document very well!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the thorough explanations of the items to be put on the report and to be shown pictures of all of the items.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your customer service is great. I was able to talk to someone who walked me through all your services, and told me what i should and should not get.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspection approach was a team effort. There were multiple team members and each were inspecting the areas which they were an expert in.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough execution
Communication
Professionalism

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Neal Routson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. Was able to turn around the report in one day. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your team approach. The inspectors were very thorough, informative and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Stevens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, considerate of the owners, friendly, informative and efficient.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff who was happy to educate me as we went along.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Hedblom And Francis Cabrera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

extremely thorough, prompt and very professional!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter Biggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really liked the team - they were very informative, answered all our questions about the home and inspection process and I felt they did their job to the best of their abilities. Before they got started, they asked us about any specific concerns we had about the home or if we had any general questions before they got started. They offered for us to walk with each of them and took thorough pictures of what they saw.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Taylor And Justin Dubrueler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy, accurate, and extremely detailed! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Kendall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Chris and his team. I particularly liked that third-party contractors were brought to inspect the major parts of the home. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. They took their time, were very thorough, and answered any questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Home Inspection without hesitation.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional


Privacy Policy