HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Marshall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that a team came to inspect the home which really cut down on the inspection time.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough with their inspection. They were able to quickly communicate to me any major issues that were found by showing me in person or on the iPads. I felt like I was getting honest opinions from the entire team. The inspection report was e-mailed extremely quickly and was detailed and well organized.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and professional

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was great! They made sure to explain every "flaw" they found inside and outside of the house. The summary was very detailed and explained all of the findings so the seller was aware of the things that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great to have two people do the inspection so it was very efficient and professionally completed. The Baber team was excellent! Highly recommend them to anyone. Since they do a team approach, then they are able to be complete and concise in all areas and it was not an all day affair. Report was completed before the end of the day and was very thorough with pictures and detailed explanations in language that I could understand. Profession, personable, efficient, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done promptly and the report was very clear

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspection team brought as many experts in their field as possible, mold, HVAC etc. When the team went through the home inspection with me, they were very clear in explaining all issues as well as giving me a clear understanding of their severity.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that it was a team effort. I feel that it gives the inspector more time to look at the house. Also, that there was a specific tech for the HVAC system; that is highly important to me.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfred Cianfrani HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional team that cares about what they do.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The amount of involvement they encourage you to have in the inspection, ask questions etc.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saswat Mishra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Meticulous report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny & Becky Horton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple team members, good communication throughout and a thorough inspection .

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trang Pham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They provide customers rhorough and honest info.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Webster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but nothing was left out. Professional and easy to talk to, answered all of our questions.


Privacy Policy