HomeTeam
4512 Hickory Lake Court
Glen Allen
VA 23059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Keller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris, was personable, professional, and very knowledgeable on a host possible issues and remediation strategies. His recommendations have proven invaluable. The report he sent and accompanying photographs were clear, concise and very informative. We could not have asked for a better home inspector or home inspection company.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed information and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took their time and the report was ready the next morning.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and responsive. The team has been an advocate throughout the process.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very willing to answer any questions I had and walked through the entire inspection report with me right after the inspection finished.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and took their time explaining each and every item they went over with the buyer and agent. The inspectors were incredibly polite and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, inspectors knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed you were

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, prompt, & efficient inspection. I greatly appreciated the review and recap provided at the end so I understood everything suggested for repair. I would highly recommend the Babers & HomeTeam for any inspection needs you may have.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable staff; easy to schedule; thorough but efficient inspection; and the results/report were easy to access and review.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh And Lauren Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough in their indoor and outdoor inspections. I thought it was super great how they asked us prior to starting the inspection if there was anything we were concerned about with the house and they made sure to look at those areas during the inspection and report back about those areas of concern. I loved the fact that pictures were taken of everything mentioned in the inspection so that we could see exactly what the inspector was talking about in areas that we could not physically get to or see. The inspectors were very kind and happy people which made the process a pleasant one. The inspectors even called us and talked to us when we were concerned about a particular area of the house and its safety and they put our minds at ease as first time homebuyers! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was super knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail oriented, thoroughness, knowledge,professionalism, very polite and courteous. We're early for scheduled time.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Lawrence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspection was extremely thorough and well organized. I also liked that the inspectors went through everything with me in great detail when they were done, showing me pictures and explaining how to address each item that they found. The write up was also great and included pictures and even notations on the pictures so I could clearly see the issue/defect that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and helpful and never made us feel like idiots (though being first time homebuyers we sort of are)

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Dyke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive, professional, and fast

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and did an excellent job. We loved how they noted everything from the smallest repair to the biggest issues. We will definitely recommend them to others!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Kozacek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Photos and details.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hamilton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, focused, and practical

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck And Lorna Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt, courteous and professional.


Privacy Policy