HomeTeam
1901 Tumbleweed Circle
West Bend
WI 53095
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand. Helpful and friendly

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venus Oren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went above and beyond accepting to do my property after hour and with less than 12 hours notice.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and comprehensive analysis of the systems and where they are contained inside a home!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely prompt, I needed an inspection done quickly as I was from out of town selling my parents home. Ian conducted the inspection the day after I called him.
The inspection report was extremely detailed and Ian was very informative about the inspection process.
The report was received the same day of the inspection and radon test results were also promptly provided. Ian's ability to quickly provide this data helped us close the deal on my parents home.
Thanks again to Ian and his team for the great job!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ankur Gangwar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very smooth process. The team inspected everything thoroughly and wrote a very decent report about the house inspection. I did like the recommendations from the team on the report on how to keep the house well maintained going forward. Even for the follow up questions, Ian was very prompt and realistic in providing answers to the queries. It was totally hassle free exercise.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read, great follow up thank you

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Unterbrink HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a question about an issue you double check to be sure we had the information we needed. We felt we had excellent service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done thouroughly and in a short time frame

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, clear explanations, and competitive prices.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melissa Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and explained every question my husband and I had about thw house.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, well presented and even shoes me areas of concerns with explanation.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspection and courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieanne Paulus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Stauske HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors doing the work saves me from frustrating schedules. Also, cost of inspections is attractive. Will be calling again soon.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Glysch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the small scale, personal approach. The conversational way the team took us through their inspection wasn't filled with a lot of technical jargon, it was easy to understand, but still thorough and comprehensive. The team was very friendly and remembered us from a previous inspection too.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the the team aspect. It was good to get two different sets of eyes looking at things.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave And Margie Boldt Jankowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain and educate us on the process and other pertinent details.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Letting me know things as you went along.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of people makes the inspection go faster.


Privacy Policy