HomeTeam
1901 Tumbleweed Circle
West Bend
WI 53095
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! Two inspectors were at the house for over 2 hours and were extremely through! Also the price of the home inspection was less than all of my friends who have also recently purchased homes and gone with different inspection companies.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Jefferies HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Obviously thorough, talked me through many of the little things that I could fix myself inexpensively, answered my questions, and reassured me in things that may appear as an issue but are really not a big deal. Super nice guys. Excellent experience all the way around.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Copenharve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice group to work with, easy to talk to and fast at what they do. Great explanations and modernized way of work through use of tablets.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cole Granrath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward, efficient.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Northrup HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to walk through the process step by step to learn what issues to keep an eye on and how to recognize issues to keep an eye on.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and explained all procedures and results so there was no confusion or questionable explanations

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

use of photos, ipads, and technology

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and thorough and I felt like they really knew what they were talking about.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and thorough. It was nice having the "walk-through" at the end where they went over the major items that would be on the report. And we received the completed report in a very timely manner as well.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Jacobson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and great people to work with.


Privacy Policy