HomeTeam
1901 Tumbleweed Circle
West Bend
WI 53095
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melissa Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and explained every question my husband and I had about thw house.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, well presented and even shoes me areas of concerns with explanation.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspection and courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieanne Paulus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Stauske HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 2 inspectors doing the work saves me from frustrating schedules. Also, cost of inspections is attractive. Will be calling again soon.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Allison Glysch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the small scale, personal approach. The conversational way the team took us through their inspection wasn't filled with a lot of technical jargon, it was easy to understand, but still thorough and comprehensive. The team was very friendly and remembered us from a previous inspection too.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the the team aspect. It was good to get two different sets of eyes looking at things.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave And Margie Boldt Jankowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain and educate us on the process and other pertinent details.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Letting me know things as you went along.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of people makes the inspection go faster.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very thorough job and very friendly. Made sure we understood everything.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian was very professional, efficient, knowledgeable and easy to talk to and ask questions.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! Two inspectors were at the house for over 2 hours and were extremely through! Also the price of the home inspection was less than all of my friends who have also recently purchased homes and gone with different inspection companies.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Jefferies HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Obviously thorough, talked me through many of the little things that I could fix myself inexpensively, answered my questions, and reassured me in things that may appear as an issue but are really not a big deal. Super nice guys. Excellent experience all the way around.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Copenharve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice group to work with, easy to talk to and fast at what they do. Great explanations and modernized way of work through use of tablets.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cole Granrath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward, efficient.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Northrup HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to walk through the process step by step to learn what issues to keep an eye on and how to recognize issues to keep an eye on.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and explained all procedures and results so there was no confusion or questionable explanations

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

use of photos, ipads, and technology


Privacy Policy