HomeTeam
14086 45th Court NE
St. Michael
MN 55376
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there were two inspectors so they could bounce things off each other.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough, neat, informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were courteous, professional and answered questions thoroughly. The written report, with pictures, was informative and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dmitriy Stalmakov HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an amazing job! Very helpful and very Nice! Informed us about all issues even found a small vent issue in the attic, great team!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatrice Seley Momoh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service. Answer any questions with a good explanation so you understand.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Just how thorough the team really was

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good to go

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Sawh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that reviewed our house was patient, thorough and kind. They walked us through the entire property and a detailed report (with pictures) was available to us in just a few hours. They were able to answer all of our questions and provide their own personal feedback on questions we had outside of the inspection, but relating to the property. We would recommend everyone to Home Team Inspection!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were responsive. got the job done quickly. thanks

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and personable. Smart bunch of people.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were polite, on time, knowledgeable, quick and thorough. Had a nice banter with them.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia & Freddie Neal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys was very helpful and very kind.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Neil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Took time to show us ways to prevent potential issues and improve/maintain quality and soundness of out future home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, very helpful and took time to walk us through everything and make sure we fully understand.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin Bowen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Middagh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry And Janice Mc Donough HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained any question and concern we had
Very professional


Privacy Policy