HomeTeam
14086 45th Court NE
St. Michael
MN 55376
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were polite, on time, knowledgeable, quick and thorough. Had a nice banter with them.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia & Freddie Neal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys was very helpful and very kind.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Neil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Took time to show us ways to prevent potential issues and improve/maintain quality and soundness of out future home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, very helpful and took time to walk us through everything and make sure we fully understand.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirstin Bowen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Middagh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative staff

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry And Janice Mc Donough HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained any question and concern we had
Very professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There was a team of two people so it didn't take as long as some other companies while still priced competitively plus the two guys were thorough, friendly and respectful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspection and the report are. I also appreciate how professional and kind the workers are.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowlageble. They really helped show me everything i could need to know about my new home. Very satisfied!


Privacy Policy