HomeTeam
1053 Liku Street
Kailua
HI 96734
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went well very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Hsu HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Jason seems very knowledgeable about his job. He answered every questions to my satisfaction. HomeTeam was professional and did a complete throughout job on the house inside and out. The recommendations they gave me makes a lot of sense. Mahalo!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Seminar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bryson and Mana were very thorough, honest, and personable. The inspection walk-through findings were explained in detail and Bryson and Mana were able to confidently answer all my questions. The inspection report was extremely detailed and informative, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiani Nakoa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, inspectors are friendly and personable. They are very patient and took the time to explain their findings with us. My husband came to the inspection after they had already gone over everything with me and did the walk through of the house. They had no problem with explaining it again to him.... they made suggestions to us to point us in the right direction and they also took pics of minor things that might possibly be problematic in the future. They did a great job of documenting everything and and I got my inspection report right away. I was amazed at how quick and professional they were. I also liked the online invoice they provided me before the work even started so I knew exactly what my bill was going to be. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone hat needs a home inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with the inspection. Good price for the inspection

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Emmerson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional timely responses to all questions, inspection was professional and met my expectations. Report was professionally prepared, accurate and timely.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors experiences and friendly services. The inspection reports contain great details and straight forward. Overall, I am satisfied with the result.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that came to inspect the house we are looking at buying were thorough and polite. They explained all the issues they found.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Akana HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mana and Bryson were super accommodating. They drove all the way across the island from Kailua to Waianae on short notice. Whether they were taking time out to explain everything to me or moving heavy appliances and crawling in tight spaces, I had the utmost confidence in them doing a professional, thorough job. I'm eventually planning on going through the process again when I need to get a bigger place to accommodate a growing family and, when I do, there's no doubt in my mind that I will contact them again.


Privacy Policy