HomeTeam
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Almendarez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Guys, I am very happy for your work done for me!
Best Home inspection in Houston area

Response from HomeTeam:

Wow, thanks Jose! We are deeply moved by your awesome review and feedback and we're honored to serve such a kind person. Thank you for choosing HomeTeam and wishing you all the best in your purchase!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice person and detail inspection

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Ms Cardona for the awesome rating and the kind feedback. We enjoyed inspecting your home and wish you all the best.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, nice people and quick but effective inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and for the 10/10 rating. I'm excited to hear we delivered well on our Fast. Trusted. Accurate HomeTeam promise to you. We enjoyed meeting you and your family and we wish you all the best with your purchase!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rhea Hernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors were very thorough in their inspection. They were very helpful and were able to answer any questions I had.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Rhea! We truly appreciated being able to service your home. Thank you for the rating and kind feedback and all the best with your home purchase.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. They take their time to do more. The extra mile. I would recommend their services..

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Cesar for the awesome rating and feedback! We are honored to serve you and we wish you all the best in your purchase!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Metcalf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections with HomeTeam didn't feel overwhelming, I felt educated during the buying and selling process but most of all they were very professional. I didn't feel as though I was a time slot or an invoice but treated as family and felt they answered every question we had. They also took the time to thoroughly explain what things we needed to look for. I was very impressed with same day reports and responses. It was an absolute pleasure to get a report that had all the important details without the clutter of things that we felt were cosmetic on our last report causing us to miss important details. The best thing was having all 3 inspections: home, termite and septic on the same day. I felt this was less of a burden on the seller. My husband and I would highly recommend HomeTeam and their staff to anyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zoila Matomoras HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

“VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PERSONABLE AND WILLING TO ANSWER QUESTIONS…”

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback and we greatly appreciate the 10/10 rating! We really enjoyed meeting with you and wish you all the best!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and detailed report.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your rating and for taking the time to provide feedback Will! We wish you and your partner all the best with your purchase in Baytown.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Jordan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt with inspection as well as report.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the awesome rating Marsha! We wish you all the best in your new home!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Explained everything.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with HomeTeam. Dave truly enjoyed meeting you and we wish you all the best!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohamed Sylla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thouroughness, accuracy and affordability

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very through! They explained their process and answered every question I had!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Roxanna for the 10 out of 10 review! We are delighted that your experience was a positive one and its always nice to meet a fellow gamer. We wish you and your friends all the best on your close!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough inspections conducted with honest feedback provided!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Ruzicka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team had a group of professional who knew what to look for and proved to be nonbiased. They explained the reasons why certain items failed and made sure to make me (client) included and informed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Halstead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Followed up very quickly on all outstanding tasks. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely response,professional,value.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Price match, quick service

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Dismel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very unbiased and very informative about recommendations. All my question were answered in a way that is best being that I am a first time buyer.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team provided very important information. They explained things clearly. They were very polite and professional. It was obvious that they were well qualified.


Privacy Policy