HomeTeam
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Sells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and Bob were excellent! We’ve used them now for two houses and we have been very pleased with their work. I continue to recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You seem very knowledgeable and detail oriented.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, no beating around the bush, and went above and beyond to answer every question I had during the inspection. I will use Home Team for all of my future inspections and I am extremely happy that I used them for the first inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turnaround, thorough, friendly service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very flexible scheduling, no sugar coating.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I liked about your inspection was your company was very professional. You took your time and showed pictures of the problems at the home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I love how friendly and personal David Jones is with me every time I contact him for an inspection.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Wolf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Jones was very courteous, on time, knowledgable, trustworthy and very detail oriented with the inspection. I highly recommend his company and would use his company again. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector went above and beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest
On time
Explain things

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Stewart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest friendly. I finally realized that he was not there to shatter my dreams, but to expose the truth. Seller was furious, was disappointed....but then i realized they SAVED me!!!!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sammy Ferrara HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional , on time , neat appearance, has the technology to communicate with customers

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieta Melgar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was really detailed about any damages or repairs needed. And suggestions were given for foundation inspection. Not a quick inspection which was the best to ensure all was covered. Thank you

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Hernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very friendly and explained everything so well!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Carson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was very quick to respond to my request. The inspector was courteous and knowledgeable. He explained things clearly and concisely when asked.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Mitchum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!! I love that they did not rush through the inspection. They wanted to make sure that they inspected everything to include in the report to me. I love it! This is rare among companies these days & a pleasure to see.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, thorough and informative. The team took its time to explain to us what they found when conducting the inspection. We did not feel rushed as we asked questions to improve our understanding of what was what with the property.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milo Grika HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to arrange, had an availability within days, inspection report was very thorough and was delivered within 24 hours as promised.


Privacy Policy