HomeTeam
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Stewart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick efficient accomidating with change orders

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and friendly. Also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived on time and performed the inspection thoroughly and efficiently. When we sat down, I was able to have all of my questions answered. The inspectors took time to ensure I understood everything that was done. They communicated well and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Sowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through went over items in person not on paper

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They knew what they where doing. Took their time to explain all the findings and answered all my questions with great knowledge. Made the inspection fun.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We weren't left with any questions!
They were very nice and didn't mind us hovering or asking questions as they went over the home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elissa Ascencio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went smoothly. They had 2 guys come out for the job. I liked how they sat down with us to explain what they had found and exaplim everything they checked.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

David was very informative.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is Awesome! Very knowledgabke, accommodating, and personable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Koutsoubos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, patient survey of home unit and explanation to buyer. Inspectors seem expert at what they do.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Reese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really appreciate you guys walking my client through the inspection process. Also the inspection report was short and straight to the point, allowing my clients the ability to understand the report.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with pictures. Inspector clear and willing to talk with me personally on the phone.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You Guys were very thuro..So glad we found you..i Highly recommend Home Team

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and explain everything in detail and yes I would recommend your sevice.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are amazing in every way.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was excellent

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service with professional attitude and a great resource for other home purchasing needs.

Thank you


Privacy Policy