HomeTeam
19015 Match Play Drive
Humble
TX 77346
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was really detailed about any damages or repairs needed. And suggestions were given for foundation inspection. Not a quick inspection which was the best to ensure all was covered. Thank you

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Hernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very friendly and explained everything so well!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Carson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was very quick to respond to my request. The inspector was courteous and knowledgeable. He explained things clearly and concisely when asked.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Mitchum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!! I love that they did not rush through the inspection. They wanted to make sure that they inspected everything to include in the report to me. I love it! This is rare among companies these days & a pleasure to see.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, thorough and informative. The team took its time to explain to us what they found when conducting the inspection. We did not feel rushed as we asked questions to improve our understanding of what was what with the property.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milo Grika HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to arrange, had an availability within days, inspection report was very thorough and was delivered within 24 hours as promised.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Cowan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruben Hurtado HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, very professional,and honest.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality professionalism, and their thoroughness of checking everything on the house. The Home Team saved me $100k. Without Y'all, I would've made a terrible blunder. I will always recommend You to anyone who needs to have a home inspection. I am still looking for a home, and Y'all will be the first ones that I contact. Excellent work Bob and Dave!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very good attention to detail. The report was also well done.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have to say that yall are very understanding of situations and very helpful. Very respectful too. I appreciate all of yalls help and will not have any problems refeering yall

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Stewart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick efficient accomidating with change orders

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and friendly. Also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived on time and performed the inspection thoroughly and efficiently. When we sat down, I was able to have all of my questions answered. The inspectors took time to ensure I understood everything that was done. They communicated well and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Sowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through went over items in person not on paper

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They knew what they where doing. Took their time to explain all the findings and answered all my questions with great knowledge. Made the inspection fun.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We weren't left with any questions!
They were very nice and didn't mind us hovering or asking questions as they went over the home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elissa Ascencio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went smoothly. They had 2 guys come out for the job. I liked how they sat down with us to explain what they had found and exaplim everything they checked.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

David was very informative.


Privacy Policy