HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nayeem Ahmed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and the Inspectors were knowledgeable. They however missed the fact that the 4th bedroom was heated. To their defense, the heating/air vent in that bedroom was behind a dresser.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations and communications

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly people. Knew what they were doing. Answered all our questions and were very thorough and complete on the home inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Monthei HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. Took the time to not only go over the house but explain everything to me. They gave me options on how to fix or repair items without any sort of sales pitch. I felt comfortable that they were very familiar with construction and all aspects of housing design.
The final report was detailed and chock-full of information. With pictures and full explanations of any deficiencies. Very honest people.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people doing the inspections are friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and explained the information very well to a first time home buyer!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable staff, great communication with customer, able to answer all questions

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, fair pricing and best part by far is having a team of actual seasoned experts performing the inspection.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaye Christofersen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob always takes his time to answer my questions over the phone and even made a separate trip for me.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, did not rush and explained what they look for and why they tag certain things felt they really had our best interest.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did an excellent job on our home inspection. Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Benedetto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough the process was and appreciated having multiple sets of eyes going over each area of the home.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam has extensive knowledge with homes and the home building process. Their inspections are thorough and they will give you honest feedback. Putting your inspection needs in the hands of HomeTeam is a wonderful idea.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Mankey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, educational,to the point

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Brabant HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked me threw and explained everything

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that came out were incredible..They were so through and professional we could not have picked a better company..You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Tallman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

House was very well ran through

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and quick response.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick efficient and explained everything to me

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very friendly.


Privacy Policy