HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart & Maria Swenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed, professional. made us i formed. The guys were easy to talk to and all around great experience.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt Ostman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful information

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very honest and thrall and another thing was they explained everything they found that needed to be fixed to what a normal person could understand.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the gentlemen were very nice and explained things to me so I could understand what they were talking about.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved having 2 sets of eyes on the home, everything was well organized and the information was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Grant HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and fast service. Very detailed inspection that covered just about everything possible.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Muraski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling between worker appointments and when the team is available was not together with front office. Overall though these guys were great and really knew their stuff. Pleasure to work with them...

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous employees that are well knowledged

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good reporting and well trained

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen I worked with were very nice, knowledgeable, and thorough in their explanations during the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable on all the stuff in your home. Very friendly, and they try to answer all your questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team explained each topic in a down to earth way, provided maintenance tips throughout the inspection, and wrote a thorough & organized report.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Vicki Weiss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained things in laymen's terms. Very thorough. Gave advise on questions asked.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job on the report, very helpful. Good crew and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very efficient!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Tuntland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who came out were thorough and were great at explaining the issues that were present.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was more thorough than we had anticipated, and Bob spent a lot of time with us going over things, which we really appreciated.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sia Xiong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and professional. We're glad that we went with home inspection. There were some things that we missed and did not see and we're just really glad we decided to get an inspection. Will definitely be using these guys again and would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Lee & Mary Mc Eiver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient and forthright


Privacy Policy