HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very efficient!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Tuntland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who came out were thorough and were great at explaining the issues that were present.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was more thorough than we had anticipated, and Bob spent a lot of time with us going over things, which we really appreciated.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sia Xiong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and professional. We're glad that we went with home inspection. There were some things that we missed and did not see and we're just really glad we decided to get an inspection. Will definitely be using these guys again and would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Lee & Mary Mc Eiver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient and forthright

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Debbie Moll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable, took time to discuss and explain many individual items in detail including after inspection phone calls, and provided a very detailed written report. Drone photos of an otherwise difficult to inspect roof were really helpful. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection friendly people

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of making the appointment and profesionalism of inspectors.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were given a through rundown on condition of the house we planning to buy
So good information on which to base our decision.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jarett Peikert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pre-inspection - I liked that this is a team of experts doing the inspection. With the background of the team I felt we were truly going to get the best inspection possible and catch anything on this home that could be a problem/concern.

Post-inspection - Bob took extra time 2 days after the inspection (on a Saturday!) to review the property in full detail which greatly reduced our concerns with the property. I am a DIY kind of person so the extra time he took to be thorough and explain things was truly appreciated.

Lastly, I called with a question and got a call back from both the person that answered and the inspector himself to help with my question. A+ customer service!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. The guys took the time to go through everything with me, much appreciated.Was a pleasure working with y'all
Thanks
Steve Taylor

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul De Cordova HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. They were very professional.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy, and accurate

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon & Rob Ewart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 person team approach was really nice. Both of our inspectors were very knowledgeable and thorough. We had questions once we received the report and when we called to get clarification, we were given answers with no hesitation. We would highly reccommend Bob's team at HomeTeam Inspection Services and will, without hesitation, use them if/when we move again.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Tally HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Friendly guys who took the time to explain things well.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly detailed,factual and helps to make uunregrettable decisions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Schultz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly, willing to answer all of my questions, and made sure I understood what they were talking about. Also, having pictures on the report made it easier to remember what we talked about when going over the report later.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were reliable people who I trusted. Plus funny


Privacy Policy