HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that came out were incredible..They were so through and professional we could not have picked a better company..You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Tallman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

House was very well ran through

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and quick response.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick efficient and explained everything to me

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were more thorough than any I've had and really liked the willingness to answer all my questions

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job reviewing everything with us and were very thorough!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, down to earth.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Riel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were Friendly and Knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. They were my eyes and ears and nose, looking out for my best interest. They let me know what I need to be concerned with on my house purchase.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly, guys very knowledgeable about home construction and code and walked through every aspect of the house and we're sure to point out things they didn't check

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people coming out, very specific results with pictures!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great friendly and knowledgeable people who conducted my inspection and I was very glad I chose HomeTeam for my inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Zierdt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thurough. You were willing to work with my advising family and outside repair man. You also taught me how to repair and maintain the house(s).

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to talk to and they give you the feedback in an easy way to understand, for someone that doesn't know a lot about these things. I have now used them for 2 separate home purchases, and if I ever have to have an inspection again, I couldn't imagine choosing anyone else. Elite service!

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly qualified, thorough inspectors, who are honest, trustworthy and committed to give you the best.


Privacy Policy