HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors were very effecient and informative. They spent extra time with me at the home going over every detail of the inspection and how everything is supposed to function/operate. The final report recieved was very detailed and included pictures of all areas inspected. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Marinan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim & Tom were were early, good to work with & very informative

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mukul & Bangasree Dhar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough inspection was performed. I also liked the customer friendly interactions and educational explations about the fixes.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the education side of it. Rather than just saying something is a problem, the inspectors took the time to explain the problem and what I could do to fix it.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 man team

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hans Neisz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All aspects of the property were expertly covered. Insightful comments were provided upon completion of the inspection as well as a detailed report that was available within a day after the inspection

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Frisch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and open.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough work and explained the issues well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and explained and showed things clearly so we knew exactly what was going on. Very nice job!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Guspafson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very professional extremely informative completely thorough and put me at ease this was my first home and you relieve my anxiety thank you

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Amanda Owen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very approachable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were impressed with how detailed the inspection was. Home Team answered all of our questions after the inspection too. It helped us make an educated decision about the house.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were able to easily explain things to me when I felt overwhelmed with information. I feel very confident in the job they did. They were timely, thorough and professional throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, have two sets of eyes looking so someone doesn't get "tired" of inspecting a certain house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and went thru it step by step of what needed to be done.
Explained what they found so i could understand.
Very knowledgeable on what needed to be looked at.
Liked the team that was sent out.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and informative when conducting a walk through with me.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kailey Mezera & Jim Berg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were thorough and took the time to explain how to do the 'easy fixes' ourselves. Very helpful!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy online coordinatation and nice reports with good detail.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was thorough, well versed in home repair, friendly and efficient.


Privacy Policy