HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly detailed,factual and helps to make uunregrettable decisions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Schultz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly, willing to answer all of my questions, and made sure I understood what they were talking about. Also, having pictures on the report made it easier to remember what we talked about when going over the report later.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were reliable people who I trusted. Plus funny

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len Grossman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough,very Informative and very friendly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and took the time to look at everything with me.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Getting an inspection set up very quickly along with the professionalism is what makes me likely to recommend HomeTeam to a friend.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were friendly and answered my many questions. They were on time and working hard.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. Also, going over all the findings, big or small so we are aware of everything with the home.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Roster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, thorough and extremely helpful

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick yet thorough, nice guys, very down to earth and welcoming.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Paulson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very detailed written report with photos. Inspectors were knowledgeable in the building industry and the industry codes. My questions were an answered in a manner which didn't make me feel inadequate or stupid. They took as much time as needed to go through their findings with me to make sure I understood the impact and criticality. Very pleasant and helpful. I'm glad I spent the money to have the inspection done.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and great inspectors

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and informative

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aj & Meredith Kind HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was incredibly thorough and took the time to step through the house and all aspects with me.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, answered my questions well

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly, and explains things in great detail.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and knowledgeable. They did a great job explaining what they looke for and what they find.


Privacy Policy