HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous team members!
Explained to me so I could understand issues.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors with specialties in different components of the home. I was a little disappointed we only had 2 inspectors, but they both did a good job at focusing on their respective areas.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I liked about the inspections it was throughly knowledge experience.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Benson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They shared their findings with me right after they finished, which i really appreciated.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job! The pictures were very in-depth and arrows pointing to items also helped. I also appreciated the in-depth walk through in each room. Helped really explain what was all needed as far as a fix.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharonda Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, took the time to explain things I didn't understand, and offered any follow up I needed in my new home purchase. At the end of the inspection, they looked me in the eye, and thanked me for my business.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that the inspectors were very knowledgeable, respectful and extremely through with the inspection. The inspectors were kind and friendly.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and thorough. I am confident in the results of this inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Mingo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable inspectors-Both Bob and Tim were great-able to give us feedback and helpful tips about our new home-
they really care about what they are doing!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, competent and informative inspectors.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Yokom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were great! An easy 10 out of 10. I wouldn’t even consider using anyone else. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough with the inspection and also took the time to explain all the findings. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the fast turnaround - appointment for the inspection as well as the report. The report was detailed and I appreciated the recommendations / comments made.

Thank you.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam are professional, experienced and provided valuable information in the report.
The report was completed quickly, listing details, pictures, and in readable format.
HomeTeam's inspection options are customized to the client's needs and requests.
Thank you HomeTeam for assisting us in our home purchasing process with confidence!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors were very effecient and informative. They spent extra time with me at the home going over every detail of the inspection and how everything is supposed to function/operate. The final report recieved was very detailed and included pictures of all areas inspected. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Marinan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim & Tom were were early, good to work with & very informative

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mukul & Bangasree Dhar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough inspection was performed. I also liked the customer friendly interactions and educational explations about the fixes.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the education side of it. Rather than just saying something is a problem, the inspectors took the time to explain the problem and what I could do to fix it.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 man team

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hans Neisz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All aspects of the property were expertly covered. Insightful comments were provided upon completion of the inspection as well as a detailed report that was available within a day after the inspection


Privacy Policy