HomeTeam
13482 Main Street NW
Andover
MN 55304
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and great inspectors

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and informative

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aj & Meredith Kind HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was incredibly thorough and took the time to step through the house and all aspects with me.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, answered my questions well

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly, and explains things in great detail.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and knowledgeable. They did a great job explaining what they looke for and what they find.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough with both the home we are selling and the home we are buying. We feel at ease with both houses! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Friske HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, friendly, detailed and explained everything to the point of understanding.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Schneider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a big job. I appreciated having multiple professionals on site working together. The fact everyone had been in the construction business with ample knowledge made me very confident in their recommendations.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis & Kaylie Broberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, helpful, thorough and approachable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how there was more than 1 oerson looking at the hoise.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

concise and to the point.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and everything was thoroughly explained to me. I was given excellent advice and any questions I had got answered. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to a friend or associate.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nayeem Ahmed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and the Inspectors were knowledgeable. They however missed the fact that the 4th bedroom was heated. To their defense, the heating/air vent in that bedroom was behind a dresser.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations and communications

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly people. Knew what they were doing. Answered all our questions and were very thorough and complete on the home inspection.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Monthei HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. Took the time to not only go over the house but explain everything to me. They gave me options on how to fix or repair items without any sort of sales pitch. I felt comfortable that they were very familiar with construction and all aspects of housing design.
The final report was detailed and chock-full of information. With pictures and full explanations of any deficiencies. Very honest people.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people doing the inspections are friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy