HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional personnel, On time, just plane awesome!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't there but lori the realtor said you I specter the house thrilly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Cheek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being available when we needed the inspection done. Very thorough inspection and recommended fixes.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Gaut HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Home Team inspectors were very professional upon meeting us. They ensured they included us throughout the process and took their time to ensure we were knowledgeable about each item inspected. By the end of the inspection I new the house I was going to buy and I felt like we became apart of the Home Team family. The overall experience was an A+. Thank you Home Team!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, very easy to work with

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed up on time, we professional and very careful to clean up after themselves.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and what looked to be a throe report.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable staff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both were friendly but professional as well as thorough in both the work they were doing and the explanations we received regarding the inspection.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Stambaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Inspectors were friendly and offered information without question.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and efficient.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and honesty while doing the inspection. Answered all my questions as they arose and super nice!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an awesome job nothing slipped thru the cracks with this great team!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very helpful and informative. He and his team were very thorough with the inspection! We are very pleased.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how informed and detailed our team was. Answered any questions we had with knowledgeable answers. They were very thorough with their work.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Wiley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact there were more than one inspector there. They were all very professional and provided us with a very detailed home inspection. They answered all our questions and even provided us with very helpful tips we can use in our home. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clive & Raquel Vella HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They were happy to answer questions when I had them and did not make me feel uncomfortable for 'shadowing' them around the house. I was incredibly impressed with their broad range of knowledge and skills. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly and seemed knowledgeable. They were efficient and completed the inspection within the stated time period.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Perry & Barbie Sell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very professional and friendly team. Not just one person doing the inspection, but a tam of three very personable and knowledgeable individuals who conducted a very complete and quality inspection.


Privacy Policy