HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You both were very thorough in the inspections and took your time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and easy

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy & Russell Wuethrich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Inspection included very detailed report and employees took extra time to make sure all issues were explained in detail. Would highly recommend their services to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Beyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys went above and beyond just inspecting my home. There was an issue with a circuit that wasn't even caused by them but they wanted to ensure that I was happy with my new home, so they went out of their way and fixed the issue that otherwise would've cost me a lot of money out of pocket.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keneh Leonard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company. Awesome employee. Customer service was on point. Attention to detail was beyond expectations

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mustafa Khabir HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough, On Time, Detail Oriented, All around Good People. What more could you ask for!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, detailed, prompt, scheduling flexibility

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and professional! Took their time with us and the house, telling us what was good or bad and why.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very therough and very professionally accomplished.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brudnick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to be present for my inspection. However, once the report was finalized, Scott gave me a call and went over every page and every item with me one by one over the phone. He made sure that if I had any questions that they were answered and that I fully understood any issues with the house. I would 100% recommend to any one who asks!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly but also very professional. Answered all questions and gave an overall since of security that they were. It cutting corners but giving you a full inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Person HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the first conversation, they worked to accomodate me. I called 13 different places and these guys were by far the friendliest people I encountered. I love how thourough the inspection was done and that they double and triple checked everything -including each other. They made sure to inform me and my realator as they went (and that I understood everything they were saying). They always answered my questions thoughtfully no matter what they were and gave me tips about upkeep as they went. Homebuying is a super stressful time (especially with the inspection of a house you have already fallen in love with) and they made a stressful day a very positive experience.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Pemberton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good pictures, quit,

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arash & Michele Mansouri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and very courteous.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody And Chris Gosizk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional very knowledgeable. I really liked how they told me about what was on the report and the best way to go about getting it repaired or if further subject matter expertise was required. They also were very honest in that they wanted to address what would be a major monetary fix and what could be a potential weekend job for me to work on my own. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Carol West HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The father and son team did an excellent job on finding problems with the home that we did not see ourself.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very satisfied with recent home inspection.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was so pleased with how quickly Scott worked with our agent to setup and monitor our radon testing. We barely gave him any notice, but he was able to send a tech out. I am so pleased with our testing and the report provided.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lan Phan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Quickly and thoroughly. Excellent Services. They explain all the issues in details and why I need to have those fixes. I will 100% recommend the Home Team to my friends, family and my associates. Thank you for the good work.

V/R,
Lan Phan


Privacy Policy