HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable staff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both were friendly but professional as well as thorough in both the work they were doing and the explanations we received regarding the inspection.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Stambaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Inspectors were friendly and offered information without question.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and efficient.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and honesty while doing the inspection. Answered all my questions as they arose and super nice!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an awesome job nothing slipped thru the cracks with this great team!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very helpful and informative. He and his team were very thorough with the inspection! We are very pleased.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how informed and detailed our team was. Answered any questions we had with knowledgeable answers. They were very thorough with their work.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Wiley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact there were more than one inspector there. They were all very professional and provided us with a very detailed home inspection. They answered all our questions and even provided us with very helpful tips we can use in our home. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clive & Raquel Vella HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They were happy to answer questions when I had them and did not make me feel uncomfortable for 'shadowing' them around the house. I was incredibly impressed with their broad range of knowledge and skills. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly and seemed knowledgeable. They were efficient and completed the inspection within the stated time period.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Perry & Barbie Sell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very professional and friendly team. Not just one person doing the inspection, but a tam of three very personable and knowledgeable individuals who conducted a very complete and quality inspection.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough w explaining everything.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willam Bush HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and timeliness. Very detailed when conducting the inspection and took the time to explain anything they found to us.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Buie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very detailed oriented

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how well-rounded the inspectors were and how much I was communicated with. Not only were they accommodating but I also felt like I wasn't just a customer.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. I liked your friendly personality over the phone but when I met you it was even better.BTW, that was me in the bus that waved.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adele Stehley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott Harvey and his son were amazing to work with! They were dressed in HomeTeam shirts and drove a vehicle that identified them, so that when I drove up, I knew that they were the inspection team. They took the time to explain the systems in the house. They showed me what needed to be fixed now. They also explained what we would need to focus on in the future. Very easy to work with and enjoyable to be around. Being in the real estate business, that is not always the case in home inspections and it is refreshing to see-especially when the Realtor is the one moving.
The Bob Lucido Team of Keller Williams Integrity
The #1 Keller Williams Team in the World
9251 Baltimore National Pike| Suite D |Ellicott City | MD | 21Phone number removed Sykesville Road | Eldersburg | MD | 21784
C: Phone number removed |E: Email address removed
www.BobLucidoTeam.com | Phone number removed


Privacy Policy