HomeTeam
7411 Snow Hill Drive
Spotsylvania
VA 22551
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William C Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two that came were very knowledgeable and professional. They answered my questions and were totally honest with their assessment.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa & Jerry Rector HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was great. Was great for letting us know what needs done

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome (Jerry) Bucci HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was professional and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenya Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors explain things about the home to the buyers, and are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serdar And Sarah Serttas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and insightful. We were very pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

online contracts - two home inspectors at visit

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You both were very thorough in the inspections and took your time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and easy

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy & Russell Wuethrich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Inspection included very detailed report and employees took extra time to make sure all issues were explained in detail. Would highly recommend their services to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Beyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys went above and beyond just inspecting my home. There was an issue with a circuit that wasn't even caused by them but they wanted to ensure that I was happy with my new home, so they went out of their way and fixed the issue that otherwise would've cost me a lot of money out of pocket.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keneh Leonard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company. Awesome employee. Customer service was on point. Attention to detail was beyond expectations

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mustafa Khabir HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough, On Time, Detail Oriented, All around Good People. What more could you ask for!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, detailed, prompt, scheduling flexibility

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and professional! Took their time with us and the house, telling us what was good or bad and why.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very therough and very professionally accomplished.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brudnick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to be present for my inspection. However, once the report was finalized, Scott gave me a call and went over every page and every item with me one by one over the phone. He made sure that if I had any questions that they were answered and that I fully understood any issues with the house. I would 100% recommend to any one who asks!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly but also very professional. Answered all questions and gave an overall since of security that they were. It cutting corners but giving you a full inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Person HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the first conversation, they worked to accomodate me. I called 13 different places and these guys were by far the friendliest people I encountered. I love how thourough the inspection was done and that they double and triple checked everything -including each other. They made sure to inform me and my realator as they went (and that I understood everything they were saying). They always answered my questions thoughtfully no matter what they were and gave me tips about upkeep as they went. Homebuying is a super stressful time (especially with the inspection of a house you have already fallen in love with) and they made a stressful day a very positive experience.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny Pemberton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good pictures, quit,


Privacy Policy