HomeTeam
3141 N. Hancock Avenue
Odessa
TX 79762
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie And Robert Gould HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and awsome interaction. He walked me through each issue he found and gave me recommendations of repair. Wonderful job

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly and kept me in the loop on what was being done and what they found.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, helpful and thorough. We felt like we learned a lot about our new home and it was easy to ask all the questions we had.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and personable

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicated very well

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report with photos.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept me informed about appointments through email, was able to pay online, and got report back quick.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have bought three homes in my life. This inspection was very well done, easy to read, and included pictures of all relevant information. It was organized very nicely and provided a detailed description of any problems.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal communications with prioritization options.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were good about answering our questions and providing us with lots of useful information.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karel Hernandez Llamas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done within a reasonable time, very detailed, and report was received the same day.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Cardona HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to accommodate us even though we called last minute to schedule our inspection. You spent time walking us through and showing/explaining everything.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M'liss Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took time to show me issues and explain what he was looking at and why. Learned a lot more this time and feel more confident in report that with my last home purchase. Joe was very professional, timely and prepared an execellent, detailed report. After reviewing the report with all the notes and included pictures, I can now prioritize the things that need to be done. In addition, I'm now aware of what to ask the Seller to fix before closing.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really professional

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hijinio Moreno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that you are very specific and detailed in your reports, and you attach the corresponding pictures as to what you have noted as a deficiency or concern.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Arriola HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledge, helpful, and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe was extremely thorough and was great at reviewing his findings with us.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and I felt as if you put my needs in purchasing this home above anything else. The customer service I received was exceptional.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Miguel Machuca HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, and answerEd all my questions


Privacy Policy