HomeTeam
1959 F.M. 559
Texarkana
TX 75503
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. I really like the pictures that go along with it.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bryan took time to explain things he found and he was very personable.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personnel were very polite and helpful and everything was done in a timely manner to help us expedite our purchase! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick report!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerrie Bradshaw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That my inspector was thorough,he discussed the report with me,and was very honest with me.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the associate was very friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Whitehead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough inspection, the honesty of the inspector. The inspector was also very friendly and liked to joke, which eased the process. He was very informative and had very good suggestions with things that weren't even part of the inspection, just things that we as first time home buyers had questions about. I remember commenting to him that I could tell he enjoyed his job to which he replied with a big grin "o I love my job, this is very fun and satisfying for me" He didn't seem to be in a rush or ready for us to stop talking so he could leave. I have recommended and will continue to recommend y'all to anybody looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was quick and the results were very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two thumbs up.... Excellent service

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C.S.A.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and conducted in a professional manner.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was efficient and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly done

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Sams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and courteous. It was an excellent experience

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and clear inspector. Provided a piece of mind.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and they were very flexible with the time delay due to the power being turned off.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very respectful and listened to every concern I had at the very beginning. In the middle of inspection they asked me
To come look at things, they didn't wait until everything was done and rush it all in my head at once. Very friendly they found a couple of things that could have cost me dearly and pointed it out and gave me some really good advice in a direction the look. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Romero HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and friendly!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficent

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough


Privacy Policy