HomeTeam
1959 F.M. 559
Texarkana
TX 75503
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Sams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and courteous. It was an excellent experience

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and clear inspector. Provided a piece of mind.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and they were very flexible with the time delay due to the power being turned off.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very respectful and listened to every concern I had at the very beginning. In the middle of inspection they asked me
To come look at things, they didn't wait until everything was done and rush it all in my head at once. Very friendly they found a couple of things that could have cost me dearly and pointed it out and gave me some really good advice in a direction the look. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Romero HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and friendly!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficent

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian And Kristin Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough details about any problems that need to be addressed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy scheduling. Thorough. Associates are very nice and offer explanations and clarifications.I appreciate them speaking plainly to me verus using technical jargon.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Lindsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bryan did an excellent job. After placing a call into HomeTeam, Bryan was at the house at 7:50 am the next morning. He completed a very detailed inspection of the home. Due to his excellent work, we have decided to purchase the property.

Thank you
Jeff Lindsey

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, but yet explained things to us in simple terms that we could understand.


Privacy Policy