Adorno

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delquanda Turner Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like the personable and knowledgeable staff. The interaction with students allows the students to be more confident.

Report a concern   February 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

that it really helped my child out alot when he joined last time

Report a concern   February 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Professional, dedicated, effective program.

Report a concern   January 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

You have a wonderful and knowledgable staff who make my daughter feel very comfortable. Nice and inviting environment. Classes are alway on time and if changes should come up they are alway accommodated. Great payment options.

Report a concern   January 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I can not get over how much she is enjoying Sylvan. She now understands learning is fun and a lot easier than she thought it would be, which helps us so very much. Trying to do this at home can cause so many problems and by using Sylvan there are no upsets with parent & child!!!!

THANK YOU SYLVAN!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professional way that staff handle the families. I also am pleased with the frequent testing that is done to understand where my child is academically.

Report a concern   October 28, 2012 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.S. Adorno
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

for specific needs like calculus only one teacher and she must spend time to get 'up to speed' While this is understandable, perhaps smaller groups for such 'specialized' tutoring. otherwise reach out to current AP calculus teachers to get up to the date tutoring

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

You can measure your child's progress which is something we could never do with other tutoring services.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The results. Learning is targeted to exactly what my daughter needs.

Report a concern   October 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The program promotes a positive, interactive and engaging work environment for my child.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one attention. I think the kids feel a little more confident and organized after attending. I love that you don't send home extra work for them to do!

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Caring and quality teaching

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

David, my nephew, teacher said he is performing at the top of his class.

Ms. Gina and Ms. Judy have done an outstanding job helping David get to where he is today. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Adorno
What could we do to improve?

Have more separation between "classes". My daughter was easily distracted by the other sessions going on in such close proximity to her.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

My son didn't mind going and the teachers at Sylvan really helped him!

Report a concern   August 19, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. Adorno
What could we do to improve?

Greeting children with enthusiasm, goes a loooong way. I observed children having a fit about going in to the center and a friendly face could help alleviate that.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

True to your word.

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

For the few times my son went,he feels more confidant when he was reading to me. Thanks for everything.

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Effective and Fun!

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

small group and individualized instruction.


Privacy Policy