Adorno

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Alrabaa Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Excellent capable teachers who always help my kids do better in school and improve their knowledge and grades.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nayka Miller Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I really love the buddy system at the tables and how well my instructor teaches me math

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

They give great support to your child and their parents.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Jackson Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Your commitment to student success and willingness to meet the student where he or she is.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

You understand what the schools are teaching and keeping pace with them.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like Judy. She is easy to work with and my daughter is doing better in school.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Riley Finney Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Very nice teachers - great class offering for the summer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one with my student

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Judy is versatile with good listening skills. Also, the granddaughter was happy at Sylvan.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Adorno
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The process was too slow the child did not get help on anything that he was having problems in I will not refer anyone to go through this process he needed help with what he was struggling in not going over the work I already knew

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Brown Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Professional, up to date on all material, willing to work with any problems students have. Fair price. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Crawford Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan, I trust the company finds what the student needs help in.Then helps the student get what they need to better themselves.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lawrence Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The teacher to student ratios

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Cruz Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you all worked with our schedule and did not make us adjust our schedule around yours. I liked that I only needed your services for my daughter for a short period of time to prepare her for her Algebra II honors EOC without making me get into a contract that locked me into more sessions than I need for my daughter. Because of your kindness and flexibility, I will continue to use your services for my son as well and to get help to prepare my daughter for the SAT during the summer. I researched a lot of other companies that help students succeed in their academics and Sylvan by far is superior. If I hear of anyone, even a stranger, needing extra help for their student, I will tell them about Sylvan. Thank you for partnering with me in the academic success of my children. Mrs. Lori Cruz

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

the commitment towards my child

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like that the hour my son is there is productive and encouraging environment for him to thrive and be successful.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

They work with my schedule.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice & they make the tutoring process so easy.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Pizzo Adorno
What do you like about our services?

you provide the exact service Johannah needs...and you offer individualized instruction

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

always focus on the kids, they care


Privacy Policy