Adorno

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

thorough, great tutors

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Judy, it's you. You have a great personality. You also have great communication skills.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

my daughter has raised her grade from an F to an A

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The ratio of teachers to students. My daughter is enthusiastic about coming and enjoys the interaction and incentives.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Personalized,and very caring staff committed to the students success.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Urbano Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Sessions are very effective. Staff seems insightful and flexible.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Jackson Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The compassionate educators who make an effort to understand my child's needs.

Kimberly G. Jackson

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Focused tutoring based on individual needs

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Alrabaa Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Excellent capable teachers who always help my kids do better in school and improve their knowledge and grades.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nayka Miller Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I really love the buddy system at the tables and how well my instructor teaches me math

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

They give great support to your child and their parents.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

You understand what the schools are teaching and keeping pace with them.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like Judy. She is easy to work with and my daughter is doing better in school.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Riley Finney Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Very nice teachers - great class offering for the summer!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one with my student

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Adorno
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The process was too slow the child did not get help on anything that he was having problems in I will not refer anyone to go through this process he needed help with what he was struggling in not going over the work I already knew

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Brown Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Professional, up to date on all material, willing to work with any problems students have. Fair price. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Crawford Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan, I trust the company finds what the student needs help in.Then helps the student get what they need to better themselves.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lawrence Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The teacher to student ratios


Privacy Policy