Adorno

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.F. Adorno
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

N

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers! My son has flourished since starting sylvan!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I like that my child is learning and the teachers are qualified to teach.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Ball Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan provides a comprehensive evaluation for your child's specified needs. They then create a tailored tutoring program to suit his or her needs. My child was hesitant at first but after her first session with the instructor said she found it helpful and would like to keep going. Sylvan provides an excellent service.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Jason seems to be doing very well... likes his teachers...

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Adorno
What could we do to improve?

The time of the class should be firm. If it ends at 12:30, it should end at that time and not 10 minutes earlier every day. You lose an entire hour of class time by the end of the week.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly teachers and makes learning fun.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

thorough, great tutors

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Judy, it's you. You have a great personality. You also have great communication skills.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

my daughter has raised her grade from an F to an A

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The ratio of teachers to students. My daughter is enthusiastic about coming and enjoys the interaction and incentives.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Personalized,and very caring staff committed to the students success.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Urbano Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Sessions are very effective. Staff seems insightful and flexible.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Jackson Adorno
What do you like about our services?

The compassionate educators who make an effort to understand my child's needs.

Kimberly G. Jackson

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Focused tutoring based on individual needs

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Alrabaa Adorno
What do you like about our services?

Excellent capable teachers who always help my kids do better in school and improve their knowledge and grades.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nayka Miller Adorno
What do you like about our services?

I really love the buddy system at the tables and how well my instructor teaches me math

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

They give great support to your child and their parents.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Adorno
What do you like about our services?

You understand what the schools are teaching and keeping pace with them.


Privacy Policy