The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
10096 E. 13th, Suite 114
Wichita
KS 67206
United States

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Very clean and futuristic
Very effeciently run
Open accessable hours
Extremely competent unpretentious coaches
Very easy to make and confitm appts
The machines really work. I can feel it in all my
Muscle groups the next day

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I love the personal attention, and the knowledge of the trainer, Sally. The concept is so new and different, I had many questions and Sally knew every answer. She took the time to talk to me about each machine and was very encouraging, kept me going when I didn't think I could go anymore. The studio is very nice and clean and organized. I could not think of any way to make my experience any better.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Very interesting concept. Fast, effective, and efficient. No clanking weights, just excellent ergonomics.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The coaches are wonderful and friendly, and I am getting the same results with these 20 minute workouts as I was with hour long classes.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy working with you.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The routine is challenging, the staff is phenomenal and the results speak for themselves. If you feel you are too busy to exercise or have not achieved your fitness goals, this is the studio for you. The science behind the method is sound and I look forward to seeing continued progress as my metabolic rate continues to climb! I am proud to recommend The Exercise Coach to my patients, friends and colleagues.
Dr. Name removed

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you Dr. Hague for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I like the personalized attention and the machine information allowing me to see how I am progressing. I like the quiet surroundings (not hearing people scream while lifting weights) and not having to wait for machines to be available to use. I like working out with my family as a group. The staff know you and recognize not everyone is great on every machine and help you work towards your potential. I am tired but refreshed after my twice weekly scheduled workouts.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you reach your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Small class sizes.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I love the comfortable atmosphere and the personalized workout. The trainers are so helpful and motivating!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The staff is wonderful!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review and kind words!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The coaches!!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.T. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Everything!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I like the one on one attention. I like that the exercise machines are capable of adjusting for my personal settings. The staff is knowledgeable, encouraging, and friendly. I like that a full workout can be accomplished in 20 minutes. I also like that I have someone to be accountable to.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review and kind words! We look forward to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

My trainer is awesome! She pushes me and doesn't let me slack off. I like that the studio is clean, quiet, not crowded and I can work out early morning at my convenience.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your kind words!


Privacy Policy