The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
10096 E. 13th, Suite 114
Wichita
KS 67206
United States

Member Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Fast workout, punctual, availability of trainers for advice, clean facility, personalized treatment

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The staff - they are professional and friendly!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The trainers are so helpful and it's always a great experience.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

It's a one-on-one experience; the coach was encouraging in a way I can relate to; in a relatively short period of time my body felt like I had been working out for at least an hour; nobody was judging me due to my age and what level of strength my body had at 70; the studio was small, personalized and clean. Most important...this is the only program I've tried in my long lifetime that feels like I'm doing something good for my body AND I look forward to next session. I'll keep doing this and never look back.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

People

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I really enjoy working out at the exercise coach. It requires 20 minutes, twice each week, and that is perfect for a busy lifestyle. The coaches are all absolutely awesome!! They are kind, friendly, encouraging, and most of all motivate you to work hard during those 20 minutes and give it your all. The coaches and the machines make it an extremely productive 20 minutes of your day and the results I have seen in muscle tone and strength are impressive. I used to run at least 4 miles 2-3 times per week, and for the past 3 months, I've consistently been doing exercise coach and haven't been running. I've actually lost weight, gained muscle, and truly enjoy the challenge of the exercise coach workout. Thanks so much exercise coach Wichita staff!!
-First name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Great atmosphere, everyone is friendly, upbeat and you get an amazing workout in 20 minutes! I definitely recommend The Exercise Coach.

Name removed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Excellent communication from staff. Explanation of advantages to exercising only twice / week. How much better I am feeling .

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Good (and tough) workout. Great team. Individualized attention and coaching.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Quiet personal attention. Flexible scheduling. Only 20 minutes!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Very clean and futuristic
Very effeciently run
Open accessable hours
Extremely competent unpretentious coaches
Very easy to make and confitm appts
The machines really work. I can feel it in all my
Muscle groups the next day

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I love the personal attention, and the knowledge of the trainer, Sally. The concept is so new and different, I had many questions and Sally knew every answer. She took the time to talk to me about each machine and was very encouraging, kept me going when I didn't think I could go anymore. The studio is very nice and clean and organized. I could not think of any way to make my experience any better.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

Very interesting concept. Fast, effective, and efficient. No clanking weights, just excellent ergonomics.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The routine is challenging, the staff is phenomenal and the results speak for themselves. If you feel you are too busy to exercise or have not achieved your fitness goals, this is the studio for you. The science behind the method is sound and I look forward to seeing continued progress as my metabolic rate continues to climb! I am proud to recommend The Exercise Coach to my patients, friends and colleagues.
Dr. Name removed

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you Dr. Hague for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I like the personalized attention and the machine information allowing me to see how I am progressing. I like the quiet surroundings (not hearing people scream while lifting weights) and not having to wait for machines to be available to use. I like working out with my family as a group. The staff know you and recognize not everyone is great on every machine and help you work towards your potential. I am tired but refreshed after my twice weekly scheduled workouts.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you and look forward to helping you reach your health and fitness goals.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I love the comfortable atmosphere and the personalized workout. The trainers are so helpful and motivating!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The staff is wonderful!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review and kind words!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

The coaches!!

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. The Exercise Coach - East Wichita
What do you like about our studio?

I like the one on one attention. I like that the exercise machines are capable of adjusting for my personal settings. The staff is knowledgeable, encouraging, and friendly. I like that a full workout can be accomplished in 20 minutes. I also like that I have someone to be accountable to.

Response from The Exercise Coach - East Wichita:

Thank you for your review and kind words! We look forward to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals.


Privacy Policy