Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and engaged in an informative discussion with the potential purchasers

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time did the work quickly and efficiently and gave me an excellent oral report on the state of the property. He followed up with a written report within 24 hours and it was very complete. We are very happy with the service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He seemed very professional and kind, and answered all the questions that I had.
I would highly reccomend your services.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the professionalism shown by Jamie. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions, as this is my first time purchasing a home. Jamie offered some very useful tips, such as raising the level of my stove so my counter-top does not become damaged and painting my basement floor to keep the dust down until I finish the basement.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions. I was very happy with the service. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed, personable!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Jamie Miller inspect my house and I couldn't have been happier. He was extremely thorough in the inspection taking the time to make sure no stone was left un turned. He took the time to walk me through everything he saw and explained proper maintenance. Pillar to Post provided a fantastic binder with everything required in buying a new home from the inspection to valve tags to maintenance tracking documents. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any one looking at purchasing a home. New or old they will provide a full inspection at an affordable price.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and comprehensive

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I might change my selection after I have seen more.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and effective services. They knew what they were doing and put our minds to ease before purchasing our home.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Whats not to like??? Hands down you folks are amazing! Jamie was our inspector and he was great!!! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, able to ask any questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick to get an inspection set up. We got our desired time for the inspection. The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, extremely helpful. Thorough walk through, explaining each room in detail, giving tips at the same time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very comprehensive package detailing everything I need to know about the residence. An HVAC information document was added when I explained that I was unfamiliar with the unit. The inspector informed me of anything that needed attention/maintenance. The binder with tracking folders was a nice touch and will help in keeping everything organized and in one place.

I've already recommended the company to friends.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Was very happy with the person doing the inspection. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You arranged an appointment very quickly, came at the scheduled time, were professional, courteous, and thorough, and the report was presented within 24 hours. Thank you.


Privacy Policy