Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 453 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The first contact I had with this company was over the phone. The woman I spoke to was very friendly and we easily booked my inspection appointment. I received several emails outlining their many services and packages, and their respective prices.
On inspection day, our inspector arrived on time and prepared. He was friendly and easy going. He did a thorough inspection, answering our questions patiently and thoughtfully. He took many pictures of various areas and items, which he later inserted into his very comprehensive report.
Afterward he went over the information in the binder he left with me. About 24 hours later I received the report he had prepared, by email. I am very satisfied with the experience, and the company.
Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.M.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and very professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector we used was very theral. Everything was clearly marked, easy to see and understand. The comments and remarks pointed out left very little room for questions as it was very well written.

I would recommend this company to anyone as well if need to use them again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was excellent, I was very impressed. From Booking the appointment over the phone to the convience of paying was easy, friendly and pleasant. Suhk the inspector was very knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions we had throughout the inspection. He took his time to explain and recommend in a way I could understand. ( I learned a lot) Very detailed which I really appreciated. The report which was given was clear and helpful. Thank you everyone that made this part of buying my new home enjoyable. We all know their so many steps in buying a new house that's stressful this gave me a peice of mind and knowledge of what I will need to maintain throughout the years of living in my new home. Thanks

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every single Advice from the Inspector!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector S. Bains was very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and very personable too.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule service, inspector was proactive, professional and communicated well. Overall excellent experience.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is fantastic

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and engaged in an informative discussion with the potential purchasers

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time did the work quickly and efficiently and gave me an excellent oral report on the state of the property. He followed up with a written report within 24 hours and it was very complete. We are very happy with the service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He seemed very professional and kind, and answered all the questions that I had.
I would highly reccomend your services.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the professionalism shown by Jamie. He was very thorough and answered all of my questions, as this is my first time purchasing a home. Jamie offered some very useful tips, such as raising the level of my stove so my counter-top does not become damaged and painting my basement floor to keep the dust down until I finish the basement.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions. I was very happy with the service. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed, personable!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Jamie Miller inspect my house and I couldn't have been happier. He was extremely thorough in the inspection taking the time to make sure no stone was left un turned. He took the time to walk me through everything he saw and explained proper maintenance. Pillar to Post provided a fantastic binder with everything required in buying a new home from the inspection to valve tags to maintenance tracking documents. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any one looking at purchasing a home. New or old they will provide a full inspection at an affordable price.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and comprehensive

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I might change my selection after I have seen more.


Privacy Policy