Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 463 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the guy who did our house inspect was really professional, BUT we just did not get the house....

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service; all the required tests were done to my satisfaction. Wherever requested, clarification was provided. All the modern techniques were adopted that gives a sense of confidence to client.

Money well spent.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Great customer service

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspection was prompt ,efficient ,and thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The young home inspector ,Mr Leslie Head, was very professional .

My husband had a lot of questions which Mr. Head took the time to answer..
He was also very thorough in checking the home and documenting everything .

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a fantastic experience with Jamie. I feel very comfortable with our decision to purchase our home after our very through inspection service.

Thank you again Jamie

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication with office was timely and clear.
Appraiser was punctual, thorough, intelligent and polite.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the inspector explained all the small things.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector did a really great job! We used them in the past and will use them in the future!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The first contact I had with this company was over the phone. The woman I spoke to was very friendly and we easily booked my inspection appointment. I received several emails outlining their many services and packages, and their respective prices.
On inspection day, our inspector arrived on time and prepared. He was friendly and easy going. He did a thorough inspection, answering our questions patiently and thoughtfully. He took many pictures of various areas and items, which he later inserted into his very comprehensive report.
Afterward he went over the information in the binder he left with me. About 24 hours later I received the report he had prepared, by email. I am very satisfied with the experience, and the company.
Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.M.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and very professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector we used was very theral. Everything was clearly marked, easy to see and understand. The comments and remarks pointed out left very little room for questions as it was very well written.

I would recommend this company to anyone as well if need to use them again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was excellent, I was very impressed. From Booking the appointment over the phone to the convience of paying was easy, friendly and pleasant. Suhk the inspector was very knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions we had throughout the inspection. He took his time to explain and recommend in a way I could understand. ( I learned a lot) Very detailed which I really appreciated. The report which was given was clear and helpful. Thank you everyone that made this part of buying my new home enjoyable. We all know their so many steps in buying a new house that's stressful this gave me a peice of mind and knowledge of what I will need to maintain throughout the years of living in my new home. Thanks

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, prompt, efficient, and professional!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every single Advice from the Inspector!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector S. Bains was very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and very personable too.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule service, inspector was proactive, professional and communicated well. Overall excellent experience.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is fantastic

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and engaged in an informative discussion with the potential purchasers


Privacy Policy