Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 438 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Jamie Miller inspect my house and I couldn't have been happier. He was extremely thorough in the inspection taking the time to make sure no stone was left un turned. He took the time to walk me through everything he saw and explained proper maintenance. Pillar to Post provided a fantastic binder with everything required in buying a new home from the inspection to valve tags to maintenance tracking documents. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any one looking at purchasing a home. New or old they will provide a full inspection at an affordable price.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and comprehensive

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I might change my selection after I have seen more.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and effective services. They knew what they were doing and put our minds to ease before purchasing our home.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Whats not to like??? Hands down you folks are amazing! Jamie was our inspector and he was great!!! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, able to ask any questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick to get an inspection set up. We got our desired time for the inspection. The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, extremely helpful. Thorough walk through, explaining each room in detail, giving tips at the same time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very comprehensive package detailing everything I need to know about the residence. An HVAC information document was added when I explained that I was unfamiliar with the unit. The inspector informed me of anything that needed attention/maintenance. The binder with tracking folders was a nice touch and will help in keeping everything organized and in one place.

I've already recommended the company to friends.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Was very happy with the person doing the inspection. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You arranged an appointment very quickly, came at the scheduled time, were professional, courteous, and thorough, and the report was presented within 24 hours. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every I spoke to was friendly and professional. The Inspector seemed to be thorough and timely in his work and spoke to me about any problems while we were still on the premises.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. It was a pleasure to walk around the property with him and listen to his comments and advise. I would not hesitate to use Pillar to Post again if the occasion arises.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

competent assessor, great on site review and quick follow up written report

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A more human contact throughout the booking process would've been nice rather than leaving it up to the customer to go through all the electronic email/contract to figure out the process. There was little explanation on the whole process and when a person is spending a great deal of money on an inspection, it would be nice to be dealing with a person in addition to having to read everything yourself.

When I did call, Michel and Linda were helpful in answering my questions. It's just the initial process in booking an inspection could've been more friendlier and informative.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time and I felt the review was thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Effortless and educational


Privacy Policy