AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
8432 Briar Creek Dr
Annandale
VA 22003
United States
  • Phone: (571) 235-2755

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 265 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We received a comprehensive assessment of the condition of a house under consideration for purchase. John is a straight shooter and gave an unvarnished view of what needed to be repaired for safety reasons and for the purposes of being able to take care of a problem "in the bud."

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough and expertly done from start to finish. I would highly recommend, AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, super helpful and explained every step along the way.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspection was very thorough. John is very detail-oriented. He informed and educated me about various aspects of the home. John is professional and courteous. I feel that I am better prepared to maintain my new home after going through the inspection process with John.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick respnse time to inquires and thorough approach to the process.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Exceptional inspectors and company. John and his associate's knowledge is unlike any inspectors I've experience in my years in RE. They hold the same high standards and professionalism that I pride my own business on! Will be using them for many years to come.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.C.R.M.R.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, honest, business-like, detailed. Super-professional.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are well known about all aspects of building industry.
Nothing can be hide from their sharp eyes.
Absolutely excellent service with all supporting document.

Highly recommended

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John and Andy were great - very helpful and informative. They were honest and took the time to explain what they found, and potential risk.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Marlon, did a great and thorough job. Took a lot of time looking over the little things and details. He did a lot explaining as he went through his process of inspection. Honest opinion when ask about certain defect or how it should be fix or needs to be replace. He treated the inspection on the home as if he was going to purchase it himself. Very enjoyable and learning experience. Will continue to use this service in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Cigna AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledge

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Sample AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John is always highly responsive to my clients and get them scheduled quickly and efficiently.

Ed Gray does most of my clients' inspections and they've all liked him immensely. He patiently and simply explains any issues he finds and makes sure my clients know the basics of caring for their new home and systems.

The integrity and thoroughness of their inspections is exemplary and I never hesitate to recommend them.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the person who is inspecting. John is very knowledgable , keen to details and willing to teach others. I learn a lot from him aside from his exemplary personality. With the inspection, i am very confident that we have checked everything needed/required. Will use him in all inspection requirement i have in the future

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica & Matthew Wahlstrom AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of insight into the home that my clients are purchasing. His recommendations, expertise in the field and great friendly manner speak volumes, he will be called to inspect all my client's homes!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very friendly, and explained everything to me on a technical level, that I could understand. You can tell he loves his work, and has a real attention to detail, and made me feel confident that I know everything I need to know about the house.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that John was extremely professional and personable during the inspection process. He was more than willing to provide detailed explanations and answer questions during this process.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia J Battle AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism, efficiency and thoroughness of work is unparallel! I really appreciate the time Marlon takes with every single one of my clients. He's always on point and delivers... thank you!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amen Ashabi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Being positive and accurate.


Privacy Policy