AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
8432 Briar Creek Dr
Annandale
VA 22003
United States
  • Phone: (571) 235-2755

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Fraser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John is thorough, respectful of the buyers and always takes time to educate. Plus I trust him 150%!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, good price, great customer service, good turnaround time, gave home maintenance tips

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was friendly and thorough, and shared his knowledge with us. He took the time to explain what he was noticing about the condition of the house and the supporting systems. We learned a lot!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The ihome inspection was precise and informative. As a Realtor, I like to arrive early to all my meeting and it was refreshing to see our inspector, Marlon, already evaluating the exterior of the home.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tori Mc Kinney AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love, love, love John Blanchard's expertise and professionalism!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laina Poulakos AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspector, very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharron Jones AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Positive presentation of information. Never alarmists or drama driven. Factual information identified with patience in explaining information to an unknowledgeable first time home buyer or a knowledgeable "many times" home buyer.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Showker AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, comprehensive home inspection with photos. They are also helpful to people showing them systems and discussing long term maintenance. Great company.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector took his time to explain what he was checking for and for the non-obvious deficiencies point out why they were important. We also appreciated his recommendation

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was not able to see the roof
Due to rain. The company should have
Done something about it.
Overall the petson was a very nice person
And did a good job. Thanks

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very comprehensive, detailed inspection and report.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John is a phenomenal inspector. All of my clients have been beyond please with John. I look forward to a continued partnership.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Loved John! We had 2 inspections for 2 separate properties. He brought Merlin(?) with him as his apprentice on the second inspection. He was so knowledgeable and generous about sharing it with us. I have already recommended him to a friend!

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is the individual inspector that I respect and trust.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John explains everything and is not rushed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional & thorough

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I'M VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING THE INSPECTOR DID.ALTHOUGH I'M NOT AN INSPECTOR, I KNOW ALLOT NOW BECAUSE OF HIM.I KNOW THE THINGS TO LOOK AROUND THE HOUSE AND WHEN TO FIX THEM IF NECESSARY.I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO THOSE I KNOW ESPECIALLY TO MY SISTER WHO WILL BUYING A HOUSE WITHIN A FEW MONTHS.THANK YOU

Report a concern   February 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The whole inspection was very professional and comprehensive. Thank you.


Privacy Policy