AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
8432 Briar Creek Dr
Annandale
VA 22003
United States
  • Phone: (571) 235-2755

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John and Andy were great - very helpful and informative. They were honest and took the time to explain what they found, and potential risk.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Marlon, did a great and thorough job. Took a lot of time looking over the little things and details. He did a lot explaining as he went through his process of inspection. Honest opinion when ask about certain defect or how it should be fix or needs to be replace. He treated the inspection on the home as if he was going to purchase it himself. Very enjoyable and learning experience. Will continue to use this service in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Cigna AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledge

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Sample AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John is always highly responsive to my clients and get them scheduled quickly and efficiently.

Ed Gray does most of my clients' inspections and they've all liked him immensely. He patiently and simply explains any issues he finds and makes sure my clients know the basics of caring for their new home and systems.

The integrity and thoroughness of their inspections is exemplary and I never hesitate to recommend them.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the person who is inspecting. John is very knowledgable , keen to details and willing to teach others. I learn a lot from him aside from his exemplary personality. With the inspection, i am very confident that we have checked everything needed/required. Will use him in all inspection requirement i have in the future

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica & Matthew Wahlstrom AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of insight into the home that my clients are purchasing. His recommendations, expertise in the field and great friendly manner speak volumes, he will be called to inspect all my client's homes!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was very friendly, and explained everything to me on a technical level, that I could understand. You can tell he loves his work, and has a real attention to detail, and made me feel confident that I know everything I need to know about the house.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that John was extremely professional and personable during the inspection process. He was more than willing to provide detailed explanations and answer questions during this process.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia J Battle AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism, efficiency and thoroughness of work is unparallel! I really appreciate the time Marlon takes with every single one of my clients. He's always on point and delivers... thank you!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amen Ashabi AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Being positive and accurate.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John J Martinich AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, informative, and efficient. Reports always sent out quickly, that are very detailed, and easy for anyone to understand.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt response by John who was very personalable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Fraser AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John is thorough, respectful of the buyers and always takes time to educate. Plus I trust him 150%!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, good price, great customer service, good turnaround time, gave home maintenance tips

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ed was friendly and thorough, and shared his knowledge with us. He took the time to explain what he was noticing about the condition of the house and the supporting systems. We learned a lot!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The ihome inspection was precise and informative. As a Realtor, I like to arrive early to all my meeting and it was refreshing to see our inspector, Marlon, already evaluating the exterior of the home.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tori Mc Kinney AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Love, love, love John Blanchard's expertise and professionalism!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laina Poulakos AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely and professional


Privacy Policy