FIT36 Norfolk
333 W 21st Street
Norfolk
Virginia 23517
United States
  • Phone: 757-932-8899

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 49 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Pennington Boggio FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I love the efficiency of the workout and the energy and positive attitude of the trainers. It's a great environment!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fun, knowledgeable, & an excellent workout!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

It is a quick, time efficient, effective workout.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I Love the variety of workouts. I know I'm getting full body workout each and every time.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Love the classes and instructors!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and care about its clients. Recommendations made by clients are seriously considered. The workout is quick and very effective.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Kliner FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Effective, fast workout. Great environment. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Hoogland FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

FIT36 made me fall in love with exercising! Its fun, high energy, and an amazingly good workout. Since starting FIT36 I have noticed that I have so much more energy and have gotten more fit then I ever could have on my own. I can not say enough good things about this place! If I am having a bad day FIT36 can turn it around. I love it here and don't know what I would do without this great place and lovely people!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers and members, varied routines, and great music!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Payne FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I like the efficiency and engagement of a challenging yet fun workout

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Stone FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and the trainers/instructors do not make you fell like you can't do it. They are very encouraging!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Patrick FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

The time efficient workouts, the trainers, the small class sizes, the cleanliness of the gym/ equipment

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Keogh FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Great workout in 36 minutes.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

It's been great! Would prefer 7 or 730am to 8

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Merritt FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

its a good work out, just my first visit

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Grant FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I like the overall concept of Fit 36: being able to see your progression and effort throughout a workout. I like the music, the instructor's encouragement, and the partner workouts.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

First, the friendly, community atmosphere. Greeted with kindness and warmness each time I come. Staff knows my name, etc. Second, the variety of classes (3 different routines each week and those change every two weeks). Third, the variety of times that classes are offered (allows me to get there each day). Fourth, the style of workout. Love that I get to work different muscle groups, keep cardio up, change activities a lot, and push myself as my abilities allow. Fifth, the positive encouragement of the instructors. Sixth, the clean, fresh environment of the center.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Da Vida Davis FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Non judgemental, supportive environment

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerri Somers FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

IT was so uplifting and accessible. There were no exercises that were too difficult for somebody to do, but you could make it more difficult if you wanted to. The staff was so lovely!


Privacy Policy