FIT36 Norfolk
333 W 21st Street
Norfolk
Virginia 23517
United States
  • Phone: 757-932-8899

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 63 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.D. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Amazing workout in short amount of time. Changes every two weeks so never gets boring.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

The employees/trainers were great, very welcoming for my first time. The workout was challenging. It is in a convenient location to my apartment and it was just a great workout environment.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kisha Marie FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

The time it is offered. The friendliness of the staff. The venue is clean. The workouts are intense but you still feel like good afterwards.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.K. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

They r very friendly and nice, if u have any questions they will explain very well.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

The friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Da Vida Davis FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Fit 36 is a fun, yet extremely challenging workout. The instructors offer support and direction while encouraging participants to challenge themselves. The customer service reps are pleasant and personable & contribute to the overall experience.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Laroussi FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

The workout is awesome & the constant change of exercises really helps keep things interesting! I also love the heart monitors and how you can see how hard you're working so you can adjust accordingly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Lewis FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Great workout, Friendly staff, Convenient location

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I love that high intensity works. Having the heart monitor is pretty awesome too, checking the screen is definitely a good way to keep yourself motivated. The staff are wonderful. Very welcoming and encouraging!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Efficient use of time, good work out

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Veronica Mc Coy FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I loved that there was more motivation than judgement. You move at your own speed . Plus you get to track you progress and see what your body is doing while you work out .

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I love fit 36 it actually saving my life. I spent 10 to 12 hours a day counseling individuals and families and this 36 minutes gives me an opportunity to care for myself. Fit 36 is helping me attain my goal of regaining my Marine Corps body before my 50th birthday is July. 200 pounds here I come!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. FIT36 Norfolk
What could we do to improve?

If the gym was open 24/7 and open to personal workouts and not just classes

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Budlong FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I like tha flexibility in schedule because of many class times and the length and intensity of classes.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers and friendly front desk staff!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Pennington Boggio FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I love the efficiency of the workout and the energy and positive attitude of the trainers. It's a great environment!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fun, knowledgeable, & an excellent workout!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

It is a quick, time efficient, effective workout.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. FIT36 Norfolk
What do you like about our services?

I Love the variety of workouts. I know I'm getting full body workout each and every time.


Privacy Policy