Pillar To Post
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia
WA 98502
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 702 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did a great job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend their services. Aaron Hill came by for the inspection and was very thorough and knowledgable. He walked us through how the process would work and if we wanted to follow him around, by all means. He answered all our questions throughout the inspection that arose. He sat down and went through all his findings with us in detail and offered for us to follow up with him if we had any questions after the fact. The inspection documentation was very organized and we happen to luck out with a great inspection with no big issues. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. They helped me gain an understanding of issues past present and future with my new home. Expert level of professionalism. Leaves no stone or roof shingle unturned.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; on time; explains things, good communication.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took their time, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you guys were very friendly and easy to deal with

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed to be thorough and was explained in layman's terms so everything was clear to us. The report was put together in a professional way so we could keep all the information together.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very personable and friendly. I felt that the whole experience was conducted extremely professionally and I will definitely be recommending Ryan and Pillar to Post in the future.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and conscientious!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, well informed, and gave me high quality feedback on any issues. I can buy with confidence after this report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is a great inspector with great knowledge base and passion.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors was great he explained everything as he went. We were very happy with his service. Thanks again

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and personable. Wonderful response to schedule, and very thorough inspection report. Aaron went above and beyond to explain any and all I ssues to us. We have had 2 inspections done with pillar to post, and have been very happy both times. Great company!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a very thorough job inspecting the house, and spent a lot of time going through each item with us. They were professional and courteous, and really made us comfortable about moving forward!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Mace did a fantastic job with our home inspection. He was very honest, thorough, and detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You responded to my request for my rural home to be inspected. You said when you would be there and you arrived at that time. You kept me informed of what you were looking for and why. At the end of your inspection you provided me a detailed description of what you found that needed my attention. I thank you for your attention to detail and friendly customer service.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and helpful and it was nice to have the report right away.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with his conclusions about the property.


Privacy Policy