Pillar To Post
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia
WA 98502
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For starters, they came out the next day, right on time. The inspector was very friendly, easy to talk to. He explained everything to me that he was going to do.it took a couple of hours but I don't think there was anything that he didn't check out. Very professional, went through the book where he was done and explained his findings. I'm very happy with this company and will I tell others about Pillar to Post? Absolutely!!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very friendly and willing to explain what they were looking at. They pointed out the good aspects of the house, not just the bad.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector did an excellent job and patiently explained his findings to us. We were relieved to have a comprehensive overview of our new home!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and very professional! He took his time and was very knowledgeable about issues that are present and even potential issues! I was provided with many options and ideas on how to prevent major issues.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very thorough and professional, they made sure to take time during the process to explain items they found or point out items that we should know.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was so well informed and had answers to my questions. Was so impressed with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was awesome, he was friendly and took the time to answer all questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Aaron's honest assessment and detailed report with pictures. I felt comfortable talking about details.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was Wade Boulton! He is the best we have ever seen! He was very through and showed us around to show what he saw, as well as explained everything in detail and even gave ideas on how to fix the minor issues. Within his details, he gave estimates on how long we have until the roof needs to be redone and the siding upkeep!
I definitely would recommend him to all my friends and family who choose to buy a house in this area!!
Much thanks to Wade! You're awesome!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and the presentation was very helpful. Really like the book that was put together for us to track future expenses in our new home. Aaron is a keeper ~ friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did a great job and found a few problems that I hope were addressed. I really like the binder with the seasonal checklist and seasonal Maintenance checklist. It will help keep me organized.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Mix up on the time of inspection, but compensated by taking money off of the cost.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cheerful attitude - answered all questions professionally. Didn't act put out to be servicing the house - as too often happens in any type of retail transaction.

Trust of agent was paramount as well. Good call on my agent's part to do inspection at time of showing which allowed us to make a very informed offer, and that ultimately got us the house! We should know - as we'd lost out on 3-4 others.

Mr. & Mrs. M

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wade was extremely friendly, professional and thorough. The products provided to document the inspection were excellent. I was very pleased with the services provided.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.K.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just wasn't overly impressed with what we paid for. There were issues I had found on the back deck the inspector did not. I was not happy with the upper roof not being visually inspected but rather done with Binoculars. I asked for all the cabinet doors and drawers to be checked to learn he doesn't do that. I don't know if the power panel was pulled to ensure there are no issues. There were other things that didn't impress me so I can honestly say I rate the service as a 5. It was OK

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was fantastic!! Prompt and very thorough. Once the inspection was complete and the report printed he spent the time going through each page with me and answering all of my questions. He clearly pointed out areas of concern and the implications hat could have. He was a pleasure to work with. We will use Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire way business was conducted. Very professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was very good

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional! Would recommend 100%. Gave courteous feedback and advice and helped us find our first home!


Privacy Policy