Pillar To Post
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia
WA 98502
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 764 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and entertaining, answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was prompt, courteous, efficient and detailed, I will certainly use them again. Thank you for taking some of the worry away when buying our home. Name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely inspection report shows how professional this company is. Customer service was superb! I will definitely recommend this company to friends.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I was impressed by his breadth of knowledge and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I would definitely offer a friend a referral to Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was buying a home out of state and they were very accommodating. Information was received timely and professionally.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wade Boulton did a good job for us on 2 homes (first one did not buy because of the inspection)and the 2nd one we purchased.Thx,Name removed Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the promptness of the service from time of scheduling, I liked how we had everything explained to us as the inspection was going on as well as a thorough talk through once the inspection was complete. This is the second time we have used this service and will used in the future if required. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Mace was so great. Took his time, answered all our questions, was so knowledgeable. And available. We were able to get our inspection scheduled the day after I called! So helpful to have such good service in such a stressful process! Would def recommend

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For starters, they came out the next day, right on time. The inspector was very friendly, easy to talk to. He explained everything to me that he was going to do.it took a couple of hours but I don't think there was anything that he didn't check out. Very professional, went through the book where he was done and explained his findings. I'm very happy with this company and will I tell others about Pillar to Post? Absolutely!!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very friendly and willing to explain what they were looking at. They pointed out the good aspects of the house, not just the bad.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector did an excellent job and patiently explained his findings to us. We were relieved to have a comprehensive overview of our new home!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and very professional! He took his time and was very knowledgeable about issues that are present and even potential issues! I was provided with many options and ideas on how to prevent major issues.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very thorough and professional, they made sure to take time during the process to explain items they found or point out items that we should know.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was so well informed and had answers to my questions. Was so impressed with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was awesome, he was friendly and took the time to answer all questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Aaron's honest assessment and detailed report with pictures. I felt comfortable talking about details.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was Wade Boulton! He is the best we have ever seen! He was very through and showed us around to show what he saw, as well as explained everything in detail and even gave ideas on how to fix the minor issues. Within his details, he gave estimates on how long we have until the roof needs to be redone and the siding upkeep!
I definitely would recommend him to all my friends and family who choose to buy a house in this area!!
Much thanks to Wade! You're awesome!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and the presentation was very helpful. Really like the book that was put together for us to track future expenses in our new home. Aaron is a keeper ~ friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did a great job and found a few problems that I hope were addressed. I really like the binder with the seasonal checklist and seasonal Maintenance checklist. It will help keep me organized.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Mix up on the time of inspection, but compensated by taking money off of the cost.


Privacy Policy