Pillar To Post
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia
WA 98502
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 744 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cheerful attitude - answered all questions professionally. Didn't act put out to be servicing the house - as too often happens in any type of retail transaction.

Trust of agent was paramount as well. Good call on my agent's part to do inspection at time of showing which allowed us to make a very informed offer, and that ultimately got us the house! We should know - as we'd lost out on 3-4 others.

Mr. & Mrs. M

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wade was extremely friendly, professional and thorough. The products provided to document the inspection were excellent. I was very pleased with the services provided.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.K.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just wasn't overly impressed with what we paid for. There were issues I had found on the back deck the inspector did not. I was not happy with the upper roof not being visually inspected but rather done with Binoculars. I asked for all the cabinet doors and drawers to be checked to learn he doesn't do that. I don't know if the power panel was pulled to ensure there are no issues. There were other things that didn't impress me so I can honestly say I rate the service as a 5. It was OK

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendan was fantastic!! Prompt and very thorough. Once the inspection was complete and the report printed he spent the time going through each page with me and answering all of my questions. He clearly pointed out areas of concern and the implications hat could have. He was a pleasure to work with. We will use Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire way business was conducted. Very professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was very good

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional! Would recommend 100%. Gave courteous feedback and advice and helped us find our first home!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and explained what you were doing and seeing while completing the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, and fair.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Three days out from request on out of town inspection;
Immediate summary of investigation followed by detailed report next day;
Inspector excellent on communications;

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well documented. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Aaron was here last Monday (May 5th) and when he left he stated he would be sending us within 24 hours via email a written report and photos. This was good because I wanted to show whomever I hired to make the minor fixes he recommended the report. Requested also if he might be able to give us just a ballpark estimate of what a new roof cost (when the time comes) might be. To date we have not received anything. Could you please check and verify? Thanks.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was quite informative throughout the inspection process. He was thorough on his inspection report and answered our concerns to our new house. I highly recommend Pillar to Post to potential house owners to mitigate their concerns .

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with the review of the inspection and the way it was bound and presented. There were no questions that went unanswered.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was great, very detailed in his information, quick efficient and super friendly. Would definitely recommend Aaron and his services to others.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great very professional


Privacy Policy