Pillar To Post
1001 Cooper Pt Rd SW, Suite 140 #326
Olympia
WA 98502
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 650 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and up front.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Ryan, the inspector was very honest and thorough; looking out for my best interest. I will recommend and use him again next time. Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed how nice the inspector, Ryan Mace, was. He was professional, courteous, prompt, and efficient at his job. He answered any questions I had thoroughly. Should I ever requite another home inspection I will most likely request him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was exceptionally thorough and nice. He went over each point of the inspection with me in detail and provided tips for maintaining the home in the future. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and will be using them again in any future home purchase.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, in depth and friendly

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Solid people, great customer service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is amazing--reliable, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend his skills to anyone seeking a professional home inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector brenden was awesome. He was friendly. Thorough. And made sure we really knew what was going on with our house! Love! We will definitely be referring this company to many more and if we ever need inspections in the future we will definitely use again!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron, the inspector was very professional, knowledgeable, and more than willing to answer any questions. The receptionist (Carolyn I think) was equally professional and knowledgeable she was the one who made me choose Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did a great job with my inspection, I will definitely use your company if I ever need another inspection done!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and he gave options on how to fix some of the smaller issues and mentioned how to prevent others in the future. I'd use them again for other home inspections sound the need arise.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who helps us was very competent and has great personal interaction with us. His knowledge of what was wrong and what was great was a great benefit to us. He explained everything very well and was so courteous. We will be using him and your company in the near future if this home doesn't work out and refer him to other people.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, informative, friendly

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time arrival.
Very professional inspection.
Very pleasant inspector.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, personable and thoughtfully explained everything in his report as I am a first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, efficient and very professional.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brendon was extremily helpful. Liked the booklet at the conclusion of inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and helpful

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional & thorough. I felt it saved me a lot of money.


Privacy Policy